Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Parco IT Park, Cebu City, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Ingresso Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Ristorante Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hall
Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Reception Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bar Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Ristorante Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Ristorante Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hall Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hall Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Ristorante Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Buffet Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Ristorante Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Reception
Posizione: Parco IT Park Numero di camere: 140
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 89 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,2
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (89)
Ordina per:
Lewis F. Coppie Australia, 23 marzo 2015
Breakfast never again.

Staff, Their attitude, Their friendliness.
5
The meals were not very nice at all, especially the breakfast, complimentary.
Segnala questa recensione
Virgilio S. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 22 febbraio 2015
Remove the "G" from "Golden"

price and accessibility
5
The rates in this hotel are relatively lower compared to the rates of other nearby hotels in Cebu City and the room is noticeably more spacious. It stands very close to the Cebu Business Park and the University of the Philippines. But to my dismay, I observed my room to be so unkempt. When I opened the mini refrigerator, a ghastly smell of decay pervaded the room and I needed to call the attention of the staff to remove the refrigerator for disinfection and to spray the entire room. I could't use the glasses as well for drinking. Furthermore the room does not provide slippers and I felt the uncleanness of the carpet in my feet. This hotel should shape up from its olden ways.
Segnala questa recensione
June B. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 20 febbraio 2015
Okay for solo traveller and looking for savings

Location, value for money and hospitality
6
My stay was okay. staff were polite and nice.
Segnala questa recensione
Juan R. Viaggiatori d'affari Spain, 8 dicembre 2014
Old, unkept hotel

Location
4
Hotel old and unkept, broken tiles in bathroom.. For a bit mire there are better iptions in cebu
Segnala questa recensione
Ronald K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 1 dicembre 2014
Best air con in cebu

Large room Great air con Friendly staff clean rooms .
7,3
Just as a few other reviews no hot water plus drains where very slow seems all Neg issuses where in the bath room. not many places to eat nearby. On the plus side love the air con I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu golden peak has the coldest air con in the city I am going to stay here again this weekend. long walk to get something to eat.
Segnala questa recensione
Marlon O. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
golden peak stay

location, staff service, and hotel cleanliness
9
Segnala questa recensione
Vera M. Coppie Philippines, 16 novembre 2014
Clean and good location.

Food is good. Staff are friendly. Wi-Fi is free.
8
Very Satisfactory.
Segnala questa recensione
Xavier M. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 12 ottobre 2014
I would not recommend it

Even checking out was slow...
3,7
So, after staying at the Mandarin, checking in in this hotel is a bit of a downer. Carpet everywhere which does not seem very clean. A feeling of constant humidity in the room. Sheets probably clean but old. No warm water in the bathroom. My feed back on the food is based on what i saw, not what i tried... i decided to go for dinner and breakfast to an outside location. The location next to Ayala is nice, but I think that there are many other hotels around, probably more recent, or in a better shape.
Segnala questa recensione
Dorothy D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 19 settembre 2014
Good value for money

location, reasonable room comfort, accommodating staff
4,3
It was definitely good... the location is very convenient and staff are very accommodating.
Segnala questa recensione
Syed H. Coppie Malaysia, 11 settembre 2014
centre of cebu city

clean room, cheap foods at the restaurant and good staffs performance
7
reasonable rate for a decent accomodation in cebu.. located in the middle of the city easy accesible to the airport and the famous ayalla mall
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - IngressoGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RistoranteGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - HallGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - BarGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RistoranteGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RistoranteGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - HallGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - HallGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RistoranteGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - BuffetGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - RistoranteGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04