oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ingresso Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 140
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 84 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,2
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (84)
Ordina per:
Juan R. Viaggiatori d'affari Spain, 8 dicembre 2014
Old, unkept hotel

Location
4
Hotel old and unkept, broken tiles in bathroom.. For a bit mire there are better iptions in cebu
Ronald K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 1 dicembre 2014
Best air con in cebu

Large room Great air con Friendly staff clean rooms .
7,3
Just as a few other reviews no hot water plus drains where very slow seems all Neg issuses where in the bath room. not many places to eat nearby. On the plus side love the air con I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu golden peak has the coldest air con in the city I am going to stay here again this weekend. long walk to get something to eat.
Marlon O. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
golden peak stay

location, staff service, and hotel cleanliness
9
Vera M. Coppie Philippines, 16 novembre 2014
Clean and good location.

Food is good. Staff are friendly. Wi-Fi is free.
8
Very Satisfactory.
Xavier M. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 12 ottobre 2014
I would not recommend it

Even checking out was slow...
3,7
So, after staying at the Mandarin, checking in in this hotel is a bit of a downer. Carpet everywhere which does not seem very clean. A feeling of constant humidity in the room. Sheets probably clean but old. No warm water in the bathroom. My feed back on the food is based on what i saw, not what i tried... i decided to go for dinner and breakfast to an outside location. The location next to Ayala is nice, but I think that there are many other hotels around, probably more recent, or in a better shape.
Dorothy D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 19 settembre 2014
Good value for money

location, reasonable room comfort, accommodating staff
4,3
It was definitely good... the location is very convenient and staff are very accommodating.
Syed H. Coppie Malaysia, 11 settembre 2014
centre of cebu city

clean room, cheap foods at the restaurant and good staffs performance
7
reasonable rate for a decent accomodation in cebu.. located in the middle of the city easy accesible to the airport and the famous ayalla mall
Syed H. Coppie Malaysia, 11 settembre 2014
near ayalla mall

location room rates staff performances
7
Sincerely this hotel is a great place to stay ..bigger room with working air cond ..the only setback is the warm water ..heater not functioning ..
Dominic D. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 1 agosto 2014
cool place. nice location. good for money. wifi av

location. staff. room size.
9,7
I really like the staff and loation here. The wifi was OK. not great. but it worked.
Fiel P. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 28 giugno 2014
Old but spacious rooms.

Near shopping centers; very accessible; nice front desk staff.
5
Room was relatively clean but old designs and furnishings. Needs to be renovated. Restaurant staff were not accommodating to requests from guests/needs to follow up your order before being served. Front desk staff were very helpful/accommodating/nice.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - IngressoGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C02