Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Terrazzo Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrata Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hall Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala conferenze Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala conferenze Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ristorante Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hall
Posizione dell'Hotel: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 140
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 63 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,4
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
6,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,1
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (63)
Michael G. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 29 gennaio 2014
Not good.

Location, its near the heart of the city
4
Miguel A. Gruppi Philippines, 17 novembre 2013
It was okay for the price

Price, price, price
6,7
It was okay for the price. Expect nothing fancy and you should be fine.
Sanjit J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 28 ottobre 2013
One for the books..

Location, friendly staff and nice rooms.
8,3
It was a good experience for me because the location of the hotel was near the places that I wanted to go to. And the rooms big for a very cheap price which is quite surprising. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives...
Robert W. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 27 settembre 2013
The staff are trained to "nickle and dime" you

location; clean
6
There were no surprises there, I have been there before; it has become an entertaining game. They just continue to look for ways to squeeze one, two or 500 additional pesos out of you. This time it was them seeing me in a hurry to leave and get to the airport so they pretended to not speak English very well and tell me that my breakfast was not free, as Agoda provides and they agreed to when I registration . They insisted that I pay 300 pesos for the 2 breakfasts. I was in a hurry so I just let them beat me. My fault. I should have allowed more time in the morning so I could have turned their usual carnival around on them. They are just so petty; but there is a bit of sadistic entertainment with it. The internet wouldn’t work, but it seldom does.. still no surprises. Budget a 20% “rip off” factor and enjoy your stay.
Gianni G. Coppie Switzerland, 16 agosto 2013
Nice hotel, long time to wait for the elevator

location, room size, staff
7,3
Dooseok K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 9 agosto 2013
Getting old this hotel..

city view, location, price
5,3
This hotel is really old . I stayed here 6 years ago to study english. That's why I choose again this hotel because it has really nice city view if you stay the high floor. 6 years ago, room condition is fine. However, still now no changes... That's why so much noisy the airconditional and CR ventilator. also TV very old. the CR floor rotten with bath tub.. If they never renovation, I'll never go back anymore.
Tadashi I. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 4 agosto 2013
relaxed

panorama view from the room
7
Good. I enjoyed staying here. I got massage at a reasonable price.
Geoffrey D. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 3 luglio 2013
great hotel close to ayalla mall

location, location, location
6,7
this hotel is well located in the main business shopping area of Cebu, its close enough to the mall that you can walk to ayalla mall in approximately 10 to 15 minutes. I didn't eat at the restaurant but there is an ok coffee shop in the lobby. in general the staff were friendly and the rooms a good size although they have very old TV's and an old and noisy air conditioner that was not very efficient
Oscar C. Coppie Philippines, 7 giugno 2013
Pleasant

Affordable, Decent rooms, good staff
6,3
It was good
Anthony G. Coppie Australia, 19 gennaio 2013
good location

mall very close
7,3
It's ok but other better hotels around for the money

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - TerrazzoGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntrataGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - HallGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala conferenzeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala conferenzeGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RistoranteGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3A06