oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala da ballo Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala conferenze Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala da ballo Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cibo e bevande Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cibo e bevande Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cibo e bevande Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cibo e bevande Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cibo e bevande Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cibo e bevande Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cibo e bevande Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cibo e bevande Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cibo e bevande Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 57
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 766 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (766)
Ordina per:
Di B. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Posizione
6,7
Posizione tranquilla, vicino all'ayala centre per lo shopping. Wi-fi gratuito in camera, Spa di fronte all'hotel, cortesia del personale.
Cecilia L. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 12 gennaio 2015
Nice room and location

Location, value for money and Nice room
6,3
Joy H. Coppie Australia, 5 gennaio 2015
Best buffet breakfast excellent variety

Buffet breakfast variety Location to Ayala value for money
9,7
Excellent - great friendly staff and buffet breakfast Value for Money with walking location to Ayala
Laura M. Coppie Canada, 2 gennaio 2015
Worth it!

large room, comfortable, clean
6,7
It was nice, recommend it and would stay again.
Juliette S. Coppie France, 30 dicembre 2014
disappointing

staff, close to ayala mall, kitchenette in the room
5,3
Disappointing. The staff is great but rooms are old and not so friendly. Very noisy, although they agreed to giev us another room. Poor breakfast. Apart from staff not a very nice hotel.
Thomas K. Gruppi Switzerland, 20 dicembre 2014
Good Location

close to the center / size of the rooms / hotelstaff
8
Nice stay.. Come again!
Mario R. Viaggiatori singoli Chile, 14 dicembre 2014
Great location and very closed to Big Mall

Services, cleanl and location
9,3
In my arrived I did have a very noise room due a new construction extension building. Time I complained I was transfer to opposite side of building rooms which I felt very comfortable. Counter and house keeping services were great. Early morning prior departure and as request taxi was waiting for me to take me airport. Also and at no cost I was provided of early snack to take with me. Good location for shopping, restaurants and others as 7 Eleven (24 hrs)
Therese L. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 12 dicembre 2014
Clean hotel, with Friendly and courteous staff

It is accessible, clean, with courteous staff
10
We had a wonderful stay. I am contented and happy, it is very accessible to the Ayala mall. The staff are polite and courteous. The price is very reasonable. Inspite of the renovations going on, it didn't bother us. They promised us work will be over by 6:30pm and it was true. Everything was silent by that time. We had a good night rest.
Rhea A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 10 dicembre 2014
Good

Location, large bed, clean room
8,3
It was ok. Very near the Ayala Mall. Staffs were friendly. My only comment is that there pillows are too small. They should upgrade! Oh one more thing, they dont have complimentary coffee and tea. They provide inside the room but i was surprised i need to pay for it. First hotel ever i stayed like that!
Lily B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 9 dicembre 2014
best review

location,affordabelity,friendly staffs
9,3
excellent hotel,and excellent staffs

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala da balloGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala conferenzeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala da balloGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cibo e bevandeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cibo e bevandeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cibo e bevandeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cibo e bevandeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cibo e bevandeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cibo e bevandeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cibo e bevandeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cibo e bevandeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Cibo e bevandeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B08