Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala da ballo Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala conferenze Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception
Posizione dell'Hotel: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 57
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 608 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (608)
Di B. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Posizione
6,7
Posizione tranquilla, vicino all'ayala centre per lo shopping. Wi-fi gratuito in camera, Spa di fronte all'hotel, cortesia del personale.
Adoracion C. Gruppi Philippines, 13 aprile 2014
the location is great.

centrally located, close to shopping center, easy access to public transport
9
great stay at golden prince hotel.
Ho J. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 7 aprile 2014
Clean, comfortable, safe, friendly & helpful staff

Good location, affordable price & friendly staffs
7,7
The room price is affordable. Hotel located in central of city, near to Ayala big shopping mall and further down cross the road is jeepney terminal. Staffs are friendly, helpful and polite. They always smile to guest and greet peoples.Comfortable to stay and clean as well. But, the air-con is old enough, very noisy. Happy to stay there, will come back again to stay in Golden Prince hotel & suites.
Sze Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 4 aprile 2014
Not a comfortable stay

location
6
The hotel is getting too old, esp the room and its furniture & fixture. The mattress and bedding really need replacement badly. As a result, you won't get a good night sleep. The hotel is building an extension. When completed, it should gives this hotel a breath of freshness. Food served for breakfast is really mediocre. Just good enough to fill up the stomach. Good point - close to Ayala Mall and friendly staff.
William C. Coppie United States of America, 2 aprile 2014
Just Ok

Location, location, location
7
They are building a new annex day and night so demand a room opposite the construction,or else the noise is unbearable. After initially giving Us a room adjacent the consruction, along with an apology and sets of ear plugs, Idemanded another room because the noise was brutal. I was told the construction goes until 3 am. Hammers, drills,and the clanking of metal beams is not acceptable for a place you are supposed to sleep. They quickly agreed to transfer Us, but we had to wait 2.5 hrs in the original room. Fine The rooms are big, but tired and worn. Not good water pressure in either room,and water is slow to drain. Queen size bed had twotwin mattresses put together,but not uncomfortable. Alsowe could hear people shouting in Visaya in the hallway for 1\2 hr in middle of night, then a baby crying (from the room next door?). Good things are the staff is attentive and friendly.Its 5 min.walk to Ayala mall.15 min. to the airport by taxi. The room was spacious with a large fridge. Wouldn't stay there again, but was ok for one night.
Wilhelm K. Coppie Germany, 1 aprile 2014
pleasant stay

good value for money, nice staff, convenient located
8,7
perfect, I will choose it again, nice staff
Tiong C. Coppie Malaysia, 31 marzo 2014
Nice location....

Nice location...
8,3
Chelo F. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 26 marzo 2014
Good value of money.

I stayed in the studio suites - room is very spacious as well as the bed. Bathroom is clean. They have kitchen stuffs for this room and that was really good also.
8,7
Jason S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 26 marzo 2014
Comfortable & Enjoyable stay

Friendly Staff, Excellent breakfast, Close to Alaya Mall
8
A very good hotel, well located & good value for money. The only problem i had was during Check-out, it was slow & a technical problem meant they couldn't accept my credit card, thats a big no-no.. but up until that point I had a hassle free relaxing & very enjoyable stay.
Chelo F. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 25 marzo 2014
Satisfied!

This is my 2nd time staying in this hotel. I like their service that's what keeps me going back. Their staffs will usher you all the way - carrying your luggage & getting a taxi.
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala da balloGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sala conferenzeGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C01