Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel

23 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District,, Distretto di Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Reception Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Reception Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Reception Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bagno
Posizione: Distretto di Hoan Kiem Numero di camere: 25

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 97 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (97)
Ordina per:
Dan H. Coppie United States of America, 5 agosto 2012
Great Location to see real Hanoi. Great Staff

Location. Clean and very friendly staff. Tremendous Breakfast
9
My wife and I, as well as a 2nd couple, stayed at the hotel for four days. We extended from our original booking. Location is terrific is you are interested in enjoying the hustle bustle of Hanoi. Staff is very friendly and helpful without being intrusive. Both rooms were very clean with good air conditioning and plumbing. Breakfast was terrific - many different fresh fruits, pastry and ability to order from a menu (at no additional charge). Great way to start your day. We ventured into surrounding areas and upon our return to Hanoi we walked back to the hotel hoping they would have a room for our remaining 2 days before departing. They were able to accommodate. We spoke with many travelers and all were surprised about the quality of our breakfast and cleanliness/working condition of the utilities. Fully recommend.
Jan T. Coppie Netherlands, 2 agosto 2012
Great location, small rooms but adaquate.

Location, very helpful staff.
9,3
This was our second stay here during this holiday. We love the location and friendly staff. Will stay again.
Sugg. sulla cucina: Dinner on the balcony at Quan Bia Minh restaurant in Dien Liet street 7a.
Jan T. Coppie Netherlands, 26 luglio 2012
Very good hotel for the price. Great service .

Very close to Hoan Kiem Lake with lots of cafes closeby.
8,7
Last year we also stayed at this hotel. We chose it again for their friendly service. They are very helpful with booking trains. Will stay here again soon.
Sugg. sulla cucina: New Day restaurant is great for Lunch. Must do is have a coffee at Cafe Pho Co, 11 P Hang Ga. It is very close to the hotel. You have to walk through a silk shop, an alley and climb up sevral sets of stairs. The view and experience are worth it.
Kylie C. Coppie Australia, 16 luglio 2012
Average

Central
5,7
Hotel staff were friendly but the air conditioner smelt really bad so we changed hotels. Breakfast is very average.
Rodney H. Coppie Australia, 9 luglio 2012
Try something else

None
4
The road is currently under construction. Very dirty. They were working on it at Midnight when we arrived! We couldn't even find the place as it was closed up. The room was also really ordinary. Our worst hotel experience in a 3 week stay in Vietnam.
Sandy M. Coppie New Zealand, 3 luglio 2012
Boutique Friendly Hotel

Location, Helpful Staff, Friendly, Great Food, Clean
10
Staff were most welcoming at this hotel. Handy location to lake and shopping areas. Staff went out of their way to help us, with organisation of tours and train tickets. We were grateful for them looking after our luggage while we went to Halong Bay and provided us with showering facilities on our return. Highly recommend a stay at this hotel. Lovely view from rooftop room while eating a great breakfast. We were very impressed that a staff member was arranged to take us to the train station. He helped us get on the right the right train and even carried our luggage on for us.
Romy C. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 17 giugno 2012
Very helpful staff, but not so clean

Good location, easy access for taxi
7,3
The hotel staff was very helpful. The breakfast was great. Easy access to get taxi. Taxi also easily finds the hotel address.
Michael L. Coppie United Kingdom, 29 maggio 2012
Well appointed and in great location.

Location and friendly staff.
8,7
This was second time of staying at the Golden Sun Lakeview. Staff remembered my partner and I from our stay more than a year previously. Rooms are large, clean and had a balcony overlooking the narrow but vibrant street. The breakfast room on floor 7 has a good view over the lake and the hotel is well located to visit many bars, restaurants and shops within the Old Quarter. The hotel can arrange visits to various attractions, including return to Halong Bay. No complaints whatsoever.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Take care when crossing the road in Hanoi...one must walk forward at a steady pace, never stop and, NEVER STEP BACKWARDS!...just trust that vehicles will miss YOU! Take a walk through the narrow back streets of the old quarter, sit by a 'bar' on the side of the road and watch the world go by. Be amazed by the motorcycles missing each other at crossroad junctions. Check for mosquitoes in your room before going to sleep.
Michael L. Coppie United Kingdom, 27 maggio 2012
Good location, Friendly staff.

Location.
9
The rooms are large and clean, with free Wi-Fi and laptop computer provided. The deluxe room had a large balcony overlooking a narrow but busy street in the Old Quarter and on which reside many nice restaurants and bars. Reception staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English. Breakfast was substantial and located high up in the hotel with views overlooking the lake only a two minute walk away. Sightseeing daytrips from the hotel were well organized and by means of their own transport. In summary, very nice and highly recommended.
Sugg. sullo shopping: Don't feel hassled by the sellers when in a shop...most will start handing you items off the shelf even though you are only looking. Most important is not get flustered or be rude.
Gina C. Coppie United States of America, 17 maggio 2012
good location, service

friendly staff
8,7
clean hotel, pretty good location. we showed up at midnight and the front desk attendants were sleeping, but they woke immediately as they had been expecting us, and were very friendly and accommodating. breakfast was good, made to order. no frills at this hotel but nice staff and location.
Suggerimento: Water puppet show

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - EntrataGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BagnoGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3B07