Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Quartiere vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hall Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hall Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante
Posizione: Quartiere vecchio Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,0

da 206 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,2
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
9,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (206)
Ordina per:
Cassandra P. Coppie Australia, 19 maggio 2015
Great location but slightly underwhelming

The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
8
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Celestina S. Coppie United States of America, 11 maggio 2015
Great service, great price

Price, friendly, location
9,3
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
Michael C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 1 marzo 2015
Friendly staff

The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
9,7
Very nice, would stay again
Eileen C. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 28 dicembre 2014
Great stay!

Location, Service, Breakfast
9,3
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Eileen C. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 24 dicembre 2014
Great stay!

Location, Service, Breakfast
9,3
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
John S. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 15 dicembre 2014
A real gem in old Hanoi

Service, Friendly staff, Location
10
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Lauren A. Coppie Australia, 3 dicembre 2014
Great staff and good room

Location, beds, staff
8,3
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in
Taeshik K. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 18 novembre 2014
good

kindly service
9
Kin Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 14 novembre 2014
Good location

Good location, clean room, friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay. Services were provided in an efficient and friendly manner.
Malwina N. Coppie Poland, 9 novembre 2014
Lovely staff, great location!

staff, location, breakfast pho
9,7
The staff was so welcoming and friendly! We were greeted warmly, quickly checked in, given a delicious welcome juice. Our room was decorated for our honeymoon and included wine, chocolates, balloons, and an explosion of rose petals - it was beautiful and such a great surprise!!! Downstairs there are 2 computers but the wi-fi was quick and worked well. The breakfast was delicious and the waitstaff so nice and attentive. The only possible negative is that the room was a bit smaller than I would say in most hotels but not so much that it affected our stay. Everything was clean, the shower and bathroom were great, and we had a lot of fun exploring Hanoi from here. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HallGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HallGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante


AM-AGWEB-4F09