Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Quartiere vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hall Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hall Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Quartiere vecchio Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
9,2
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
9,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (216)
Ordina per:
Michela C. Coppie Italy, 10 giugno 2015
Viaggio coppia giovane

Lo staff è gentilissimo, premuroso e disponibile a soddisfare ogni esigenza. Le stanze sono molto carine e pulite.
9,7
Il soggiorno è stato piacevole. La zona dell'hotel è centrale, quindi permette di raggiungere facilmente ogni punto della città. Inoltre lo staff ci ha organizzato una mini crociera ad Halong Bay da favola con la compagnia Class...che raccomandiamo!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Ariana F. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 4 agosto 2015
Amazing Hotel with Great Employees

The staff at the hotel were amazing. They helped us out and were always prepared with activities and places to sightsee. The breakfast was delicious and well presented. The rooms were very spacious.
10
My mother and I had a great stay at Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The staff were beyond helpful. The breakfast was delicious. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future and recommend it to others.
Segnala questa recensione
Daniel G. Famiglie con figli grandi Switzerland, 28 luglio 2015
Hotel and Travel Agency together

the great staff, nice breakfast and the location in the old quarter
9
Was a great stay. The hotel staff was just great. We booked a halong bay trip which was postponed several times due to bad weather. The staff gave us very good advise and we could avoid unnecessary travels to the halong bay due to to fact that they are very expirienced in tour organisations At any time we felt very comfortable and also when it came to rearrangement it was done without any problem at all. We defenetly strongly recommend this place.
Segnala questa recensione
Rachel F. Gruppi Canada, 17 luglio 2015
Very helpful service!

Service, food, room
8,7
The front desk lady was amazing. She told us all the best local places to go and was extremely helpful and hospitable. We had not booked our third night stay because we were going to a junk boat on the second night but she helped us arrange everything and even contacted our travel guide while we were on the boat to notify that everything was already prepared for us. When we came back home late one night and requested for an extra towel, they brought us fresh fruit and water as well. The buffet breakfast was very convenient and had an assortment of food.
Segnala questa recensione
William F. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 8 luglio 2015
Great location right in the heart of downtown Hano

Quiet, clean, professional
10
The room was small yet comfortable. The room was really quiet despite the location. Great hotel :)
Segnala questa recensione
Francois P. Viaggiatori singoli South Africa, 28 giugno 2015
Comfortable & friendly stay

Clean, Comfortable, Friendly
9,7
The hotel is very clean and what impressed me the most was the friendly staff and attention to detail. Smiles all 'round. The rooms are big enough and the bathrooms are clean with good water pressure. Breakfast was adequate with coffee, fruits and pancake. Other options available too. Staff arranged bus tickets, tour to Ha Long bay, train tickets to Sapa and back and also the hotel in Sapa which included 2 days guided tours. Taxi fare to airport if arrangd by hotel is 15 USD. Which I think is ok since it's a 45 minute drive. Location is 3 minute walk from the night market and the lake where there are some good restaurants. There is also a 7/11 like shop within 1 minute walking distance. Noise from the street was minimal (I stayed on the 3rd floor, in a street facing room). The room had double, separate window frames about 5 cm apart which means the street noise was hardly noticeable, and I don't watch TV. Beds are comfortable too. I had a great stay and I'd stay here again for sure.
Segnala questa recensione
Wei J. Coppie Singapore, 21 giugno 2015
Good staff

Staff, location and comfort
9
The staff are very helpful and they mak the stay very enjoyable!
Segnala questa recensione
Lucy W. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 16 giugno 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Attentive staff, good location, good breakfast
10
The staff were very nice and made us feel welcome. Bruce was very helpful and saw to our every need. The location is very central within the Old Quarter. The breakfast was pretty good. We ordered from a menu that had Vietnamese and Western food. Everything was freshly cooked. The hotel was clean. We stayed here for 3 nights and booked an extra night after coming back from a Halong bay tour. The staff arranged an upgrade to their Golden Sun Suites, which was right next door. Great value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
Sara M. Gruppi United States of America, 30 maggio 2015
Wonderful welcoming reception! Great breakfast!

Wanting to satisfy the guest, breakfast, bathroom
8,7
It was my daughter's birthday the day we arrived and she was greeted with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. We were shown several rooms, and allowed to pick which one best fit our needs. The staff was as helpful as could be and the doorman quick to always help us with packages, etc. Breakfast was outstanding with fruit, cheese! Omelets, bacon, etc. Great location to lake and sights around the old quarters. It was the most expensive place we stayed on our 5 week journey and by far the best.
Segnala questa recensione
Cassandra P. Coppie Australia, 19 maggio 2015
Great location but slightly underwhelming

The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
8
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HallGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HallGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Golden Sun Palace Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04