oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hall Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hall Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,0

da 187 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,2
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
9,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (187)
Ordina per:
Enrique A. Coppie United States of America, 3 ottobre 2014
Golden Sun Palace Hotel - Thumbs Up!

Food, Location & Comfortable Hotel
10
Excellent, will stay there again.
Cathy C. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 21 settembre 2014
Service Exceptional

Staff, location, friendliness
8,7
The staff were exceptional especially Flower and Bruce. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They gave us great advice on where to eat, what to see and do. Problems with mobile phones and iPads were easily sorted by them. Would highly recommend for a quality well priced stay in Hanoi.
James C. Coppie Australia, 19 settembre 2014
A hotel that ALL can appreciate

The friendliness and helpfulness of all hotel staff; A most comfortable room; A hotel with real character.
9,7
This is a hotel well worth trying. The staff were excellent, showing real warmth and friendliness. The bed was most comfortable. The room was clean and tidy. We enjoyed the breakfast in most comfortable conditions. This is a hotel that I will definitely use again when next in Hanoi. You will not be disappointed with a stay at this hotel.
Kalliopi C. Coppie Australia, 29 agosto 2014
HANOI

Friendly, helpful staff, central location, small hotel
9,7
From when we arrived all the staff were friendly and helpful and made us feel at home. Friendliest hotel of all our Asia trip. Bruce especially made us feel most welcome. We had booked trip to Halong Bay and on the morning it was pouring rain I asked where I could find a rain cover - no problem within two minutes they had provided for us. Then I wasn't sure if our trip would be cancelled and they rang Indochina Junk and confirmed that it was okay and then checked weather and told us that the rain would clear before we reached there - they were right. It is right in the old quarter with shops around but is not noisy inside. Would definately recommend it.
Ruth L. Coppie Ireland, 26 agosto 2014
Fantastic hotel

staff-so welcoming and helpful.food-the best breakfast in vietnam!location-right in the centre of the old quarter,perfect for exploring hanoi!
10
We stayed here to celebrate our first wedding anniversary in Vietnam,the staff greeted us upon arrival and congratulated us and upgraded our room which they had decorated with rose petals.They were very helpful throughout our stay and served the best beef pho for breakfast that we had in all of vietnam.overall i would give this hotel 10/10 for service,location and food. A definite must for any stay in Hanoi.
Chay C. Gruppi Malaysia, 3 agosto 2014
Excellent hotel

Big room, delicious breakfast and nice service
10
The family room on the top floor was so amazing. The staffs are very attentive. The ala-carte breakfast was very very delicious.
Cristina R. Coppie Spain, 29 luglio 2014
Excellent

reception staff, breakfast, location
10
Perfect place, il could have not be better. If we come back, sure we will stay here again.
Kaye A. Coppie Australia, 1 luglio 2014
Great

Staff. Service.
9,3
Fantastic
Ashlee W. Coppie Australia, 1 giugno 2014
Great Hotel, Amazing Helpful and Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Fantastic Location
9,7
Great little hotel. The rooms are relatively small but clean and have everything you need. The included breakfast is delicious.The staff were so helpful and friendly, it really made a huge difference to our stay. Would stay here again.
Patrick P. Viaggiatori singoli France, 11 maggio 2014
Just great.

Efficient staff, cleanliness, location.
9,3
It was just great. The location is very nice. The staff is very accommodating and the hotel is spotless....rooms, bathrooms...etc.... Just ask for Mr Flowers, she will help you settle, book tours or get a carto the airport, for a very reasonnable price. Thanks again to all the team. i will be back to Hanoi soon, and will stay there, again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HallGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HallGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3A05