Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Quartiere vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,0

da 243 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
9,2
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
9,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (243)
Ordina per:
Michela C. Coppie Italy, 10 giugno 2015
Viaggio coppia giovane

Lo staff è gentilissimo, premuroso e disponibile a soddisfare ogni esigenza. Le stanze sono molto carine e pulite.
9,7
Il soggiorno è stato piacevole. La zona dell'hotel è centrale, quindi permette di raggiungere facilmente ogni punto della città. Inoltre lo staff ci ha organizzato una mini crociera ad Halong Bay da favola con la compagnia Class...che raccomandiamo!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Pei S. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 15 maggio 2016
Very good hotel with nice staff
6,7
Good location with good service
Segnala questa recensione
Amos S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 15 maggio 2016
Good location and value for money
5,3
Friendly and helpful staffs.
Segnala questa recensione
Matthew M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 5 maggio 2016
Golden Sun
6,7
Excellent stay in Hanoi with amazing staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Matt B. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 22 aprile 2016
A must read... Details below.
6,7
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Allen L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 11 aprile 2016
Great resort
6,7
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
Segnala questa recensione
Gretchen B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 7 aprile 2016
Great location and staff
6,3
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Segnala questa recensione
Valery B. Gruppi Belarus, 19 febbraio 2016
good place
6,7
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
Segnala questa recensione
Yeaw C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 24 gennaio 2016
Friendly and warm staff
6
When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff were very friendly and introduce me to the hotel with welcome drink and fruits. They even recommended me to their 1-day halong bay trip. Everything in the hotel room was good, I just find that the kettle was a bit small. However, the halong bay trip was not very well, but the manager was very nice and asked me about the trip the following day. I feel that they care for their guests and it is recommending. Wifi is working well and breakfast was standard, but was good.
Segnala questa recensione
Walter R. Coppie Argentina, 30 dicembre 2015
Very good hotel with excellent location.

Location, staff, cleanness
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HallGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HallGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06