Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Fantastico 9,2
sulla base di 272 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 272 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,1
  • Posizione 9,3
  • Comfort della stanza 9,1
  • Qualità dello staff 9,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 9,3
  • Cibo/pasti 8,5

Soo T. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Great Service, Location and Clean.
Great service, location and clean room.
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2016

Una K. - Irlanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
100% would come back again
Excellent staff, great breakfast, spacious rooms and fab location. Love this hotel. Hope to come back to them very soon. Staff are so friendly.
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2016

Samantha S. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Hotel Room & service = 5 star
Though this hotel is rated as 3 star hotel, however they are practice like a 5 star hotel. we check in on the 16th June for one night and the next day to Halong Bay. We store our luggage with the Hotel (free service) over night.To our suprise when we arrived back from our halong bay trip, all our bags were checked in to our Family Room and room was cooled down by the air conditional to welcome us back from our trip. The hotel staffing are wonderfully detail & thoughtful. I give them a 5 star!! There is also safety box for storage, laundry service, mini bar, fridge, bottled water replanish daily, all toileteries available, hair dryer. All perfectly arranged. Most important the air conditional is strong & cold!!! especially during our visit, 35 degrees in the summer!
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2016

Samantha S. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Staff Service is Excellent, Good breakfast provided
The staffing in this hotel is very friendly, from the reception to the door men, ever ready to provide information & assistance. The door men very attentive in opening the door & help with the shopping bags upon return. they will bring in up to your hotel room. Though the buffet is self service, the staff will still help to bring coffee to your table and help toast bread. there is also a ala-carte menu that you could order for the breakfast. Eggs, Sandwihches, Pho.
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2016

Soo T. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Great Stay & Efficient Service
All staffs are able to speak English well, very efficient and attentive to our needs. Great room and delicious breakfast.
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2016

CLAUDE P. - Francia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Perfect
4 days in Heaven, as soon as you arrive, they come and welcome you at the car, then you have a delicious welcome drink and fruits platter. The room is comfortable and quiet, you no hear traffic noises. Delicious breakfast with a lot of choices. Hightly recommend . 10/10
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2016

Jeffrey M. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Great hotel, friendly staff, excellent location, would stay again!
Can't wait to stay here again! Excellent staff and comfortable rooms. Good shower pressure, good air conditioning. Convenient location in Old Quarter close to food, shopping, and sightseeing. This hotel has everything I could ask for.
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2016

Andrew M. - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Used as a stopover between flights and a cruise on Halong bay, service was fantastic and friendly
Great location near the lake in the old quarter and great staff,very helpful.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016

SOK K. - Cambogia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
My holiday in Hanoi
Excellent staff. Excellent service and room.
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2016

Chantrarat H. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Things are perfect
Perfect
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2016