oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Fantastico

9,1

da 143 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,4
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
9,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (143)
Ordina per:
Andrea A. Coppie Italy, 22 novembre 2013
Confortevole e Piacevole

Staff gentilissimo, ottima colazione, ottima posizione
8
Hotel molto carino, stanze carine, pulite e confortevoli unici due handicap: dalla ventola del bagno esce una puzza di fogna che invade tutta la stanza e che siamo stati svegliati tutte le mattine da un gallo che iniziava a cantare alle 05:30 a.m. del mattino e non finiva più... Comunque ben localizzato, ottima colazione tutto sommato decente.
Fatt M. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 2 dicembre 2014
Perfect stay and wonderful staffs

Staffs, rooms and location.
10
Thank you very much to Eric Hoang, Anna, Jessi and all the staffs that we met during our stay from 1-2 Dec 2014. You all truly make our stay a memorable one, though it was just one night. All the staffs are really warm, hospitable, helpful and touching. The room is excellent and clean. The breakfast is great. In-room amenities are far better than imagine. There are so much good things to share. Swift respond, good advise, hassle free tour booking, reliable private airport transfer (safe and smooth), etc. Well, experience it yourselves and you will be touched. Feel it, and believe it.
Sephra D. Coppie United Kingdom, 24 novembre 2014
outstanding!

honeymoon suite staff bed comfort
10
Fantastic! It was my parents anniversary and they put a cake and wine and decorated the room all complimentary. Wonderful x
Jason H. Coppie Canada, 26 ottobre 2014
Awesome Hotel in the centre of Hanoi

Location, customer service, and value for the money
9,7
Anna is awesome, she helped us with our HalongBay tour and also received an free upgrade for our honeymoon. Everything exceeded expectations, I would highly recommend!!!
Boon T. Coppie Malaysia, 25 ottobre 2014
I had a wonderful stay at Golden Suites Hotel

friendliness and helpfulness of d staffs ; location and condition of the hotel
9,7
It's my memorable and wonderful stay at Golden Sun Suites due to the convenience of the location and friendliness of the staffs.
Sabine D. Famiglie con figli grandi Germany, 21 ottobre 2014
Great value for money
9,3
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Narelle C. Coppie Australia, 14 ottobre 2014
6 star service at a 3 star price

the staff, the location, rooms
10
This is the place to stay, you could not get better service. The staff go out of their way to accommodate you and your needs. We had poor water pressure one morning but the staff were on to it and gave us a different room when we returned from Halong Bay and a free transfer to the airport. They are really amazing. The attention to detail is exceptional - much better than many 5 or 6 star hotels. Will stay there again if we are in Hanoi again- without a doubt.
Helen R. Coppie Australia, 22 settembre 2014
Warm, friendly and welcoming staff

Staff, location and value for money
10
From the moment we contacted them about airport transfers they were efficient, helpful and accommodating. On arrival Eric met us and made us feel welcome and could not do enough for us. He arranged our tours and gave us great advice, we were very pleased with our stay. The reception staff were very friendly and the restaurant staff greeted us each day as if we were regulars. I would go back and stay again.
John H. Coppie United Kingdom, 14 settembre 2014
Overnight Stay

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable rooms
10
Worked out really well and was exactly what we had hoped for.
Sukmin H. Coppie South Korea, 8 settembre 2014
good but not so good

price location breakfast
7
so so

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BagnoGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BagnoGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Golden Sun Suites Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A05