Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Quartiere vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Reception
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bagno
Posizione: Quartiere vecchio Numero di camere: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Fantastico
Qualità-prezzo
9,4
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
9,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (182)
Ordina per:
Andrea A. Coppie Italy, 22 novembre 2013
Confortevole e Piacevole

Staff gentilissimo, ottima colazione, ottima posizione
8
Hotel molto carino, stanze carine, pulite e confortevoli unici due handicap: dalla ventola del bagno esce una puzza di fogna che invade tutta la stanza e che siamo stati svegliati tutte le mattine da un gallo che iniziava a cantare alle 05:30 a.m. del mattino e non finiva più... Comunque ben localizzato, ottima colazione tutto sommato decente.
Segnala questa recensione
Jeanette D. Famiglie con figli grandi Canada, 18 luglio 2015
I would definitely return!

Location was excellent. The hotel was very clean. Our room was comfortable.
10
When we arrived at the hotel we realized that we left a piece of luggage at Hanoi airport. Mrs Flower called customer service, which was a huge help as we do not speak Vietnamese, and within a couple of hours the bag was delivered to our door. As we were staying only one night, our stay was stress free and relaxing. The staff were so pleasant and accommodating. Breakfast buffet was substantial and tasty with plenty of choice. The hotel was within easy walking distance of enjoyable nightlife. My next stay in Hanoi will certainly be with Golden Sun Suites. I would rate it a 6 on staff performance, room comfort, a and cleanliness!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Albinus J. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 14 luglio 2015
Very nice overall

Service was excellent
8,3
This is the old part of time with narrow streets and shops. The hotel is excellent but if you prefer better streets and shops, stay at the newer areas.
Segnala questa recensione
Syan S. Coppie Malaysia, 26 giugno 2015
A best hotel for traveler

Breakfast, staff performance and cleaniess
10
The most significant and the best thing is the staffs are very friendly and performed professional. A watermelon drink served once i arrived and waiting for registration. They free upgraded our room from deluxe double beds room to junior twin suit due to we selected optional preference of twin beds. They really appreciated the traveler who visited their hotel. The another best thing is the breakfast. It was the most interesting breakfast menu and service we obtained as compared to other 3 stars hotel in Hanoi.
Segnala questa recensione
Hannah-Lee H. Coppie Australia, 23 giugno 2015
Great hotel, great location

Staff, location, rooms
9,7
Wonderful! We would definitely stay here again
Segnala questa recensione
Joonsuk C. Coppie South Korea, 10 giugno 2015
More than expected

good food, kind staff, good location
9,3
It was much more than expected. Close to tourist spots. So kind staff. Good breakfast. i'll definitely stay if I visit there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Daniel L. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 1 giugno 2015
Good Hotel

Convenient, Good Service, Clean
10
Highly recommended for all types of travelers. Would gladly come back to stay again
Segnala questa recensione
Natalie N. Gruppi United States of America, 24 maggio 2015
Very Good Service

Location, comfort room, and friendly staffs
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Wencai Y. Coppie Singapore, 14 maggio 2015
fantastic stay in hanoi!

staff, food, location
9
Wonderful and couldn't ask for more. Only feedback is the soundproofing for connecting rooms can be improved. But otherwise, perfect!
Segnala questa recensione
Pauline Y. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 3 maggio 2015
Great hotel, great location and great service

Staff's friendlinest, great location and clean
9
Excellent hotel. Will definitely come back.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BagnoGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BagnoGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bagno

Recensioni dei clienti - Golden Sun Suites Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08