oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bagno Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Strutture e servizi Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Camera Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Camera Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Camera Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Camera Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Camera Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 347 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (347)
Ordina per:
Roberto S. Coppie Italy, 19 gennaio 2012
Grande posizione

Posizione centrale
6,3
secondo soggiorno dopo pochi giorni nello stesso hotel. nonostante la scelta per una camera "superior" invece di "normal" come nell'ultimo soggiorno, solo le dimensioni della camera erano più grandi. per il resto tutto uguale a quella "normal", salvo la mancanza del frigobar che invece, nella normal, c'era. il sevizio alla colazione (ineccepibile durante l'ultimo soggiorno) questa volta è stato molto lento ed abbiamo dovuto richiamare il cameriere più volte per ottenere il servizio.
Sugg. su attrazioni: visita alla cattedrale del Santo Nino, Croce di Magellano e Carbon Market, tutti raggiungibili a piedi dall'hotel
Roberto S. Coppie Italy, 13 gennaio 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Posizione centrale
8
Ben posizionato nei pressi dei centri di interesse turistico (Santo Nino, Magellan Cross e Carbon Market). Stanze abbastanza grandi e pulite. Condizionatore efficiente e doccia ben funzionante. Personale cortese e veloce nelle pratiche di check in e check out. Comodo ed economico, indicato per brevi soggiorni in centro città. Una valida alternativa ai grandi hotel 5 stelle.
Abigail B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 30 luglio 2014
Value for money for a short stay

Spacious rooms, cleanliness, accommodating staff
8,3
My companion and I only stayed for a night in the hotel. We find the room really spacious (1 bed good for two plus another bed for one more person); 3 persons could sleep comfortably in it. The toilet and bath is clean, but has a somewhat off-smell emanating from it at certain times (possibly from the drain pipes). Also, there is supposedly free-wifi in the hotel; but we had a hard time connecting. The staff are very accommodating; providing helpful tips in order for us to navigate the public transportation and the city in general. Food is okay, however the breakfast included in the stay should have been a buffet. Single serving of breakfast is not enough. But all in all, I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for great value for your money.
Robert H. Coppie United States of America, 10 luglio 2014
Average Hotel with poor resturant with bad serive

Clean, easy check in, good hotel staff
5,3
Would not use this hotel again
Scott R. Gruppi United States of America, 9 luglio 2014
Very nice & cheap hotel that is centrally located.

Location, friendly staff, and clwan rooms with comfortable beds.
9,3
We had a very nice stay and would stay at Golden Valley again.
Vegard K. Coppie Norway, 2 luglio 2014
Average hotel, nothing special

All just avrage
7,3
This place is just ok. Its neither the best nor the worst i've stayed at. The rooms are a bit dated, but otherwise clean. Wifi reception in rooms is quite low. Tried to extend my stay with one night. The receptionist was ok with that, as long as i paid the normal rate, not the discount rate i got online. I made the case that i could go online right now, and book again, if that was the case. Apparently it was. 5 min later I had booked online. I felt like she didn't want want us as guest. And that it was a problem that i wanted to stay longer. For $25 per night it was ok value for money, and I would consider staying again.
Jovellei L. Gruppi Philippines, 17 giugno 2014
friendly staff and comfortable bed

bed is comfortable,room is good
6
room was not bad .water is good and room service is good.booked online says its for 4 pax but its end up only 3 pax for family room so have to pay for a friend which stays with me for a night.but in the end of the stay was good. and they have friendly staff
Subachifima H. Gruppi United States of America, 28 maggio 2014
Comfortable, easy access to the city, great staff.

The service is good and the staff are very attentive to our needs. The food are wonderful and plentiful and delicious . We want to go back again and just relax and enjoy the city.
8,3
Very friendly staff and well mannered. Always ready to help whenever we want to go places and make it easier for us to go for they provide the transportation. I love the folks working in this establishment . Kudos to the owners and I'll be back again.
Mickael N. Gruppi France, 22 maggio 2014
Just ok

My room was really different as the picture, my room wasn't good as I was expected!
5,7
The breakfast was really small, the room was old but the service was good
Alyona L. Gruppi Ukraine, 7 maggio 2014
good for this money

staff,room,service
7
Good hotel, but with strange limitation of selection during self-serv breakfast.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BagnoGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Strutture e serviziGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - CameraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - CameraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - CameraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - CameraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - CameraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze

Recensioni dei clienti - Golden Valley Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02