oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bagno Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Strutture e servizi Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Camera Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Camera Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Camera Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Camera Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Camera Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 441 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (441)
Ordina per:
Roberto S. Coppie Italy, 19 gennaio 2012
Grande posizione

Posizione centrale
6,3
secondo soggiorno dopo pochi giorni nello stesso hotel. nonostante la scelta per una camera "superior" invece di "normal" come nell'ultimo soggiorno, solo le dimensioni della camera erano più grandi. per il resto tutto uguale a quella "normal", salvo la mancanza del frigobar che invece, nella normal, c'era. il sevizio alla colazione (ineccepibile durante l'ultimo soggiorno) questa volta è stato molto lento ed abbiamo dovuto richiamare il cameriere più volte per ottenere il servizio.
Sugg. su attrazioni: visita alla cattedrale del Santo Nino, Croce di Magellano e Carbon Market, tutti raggiungibili a piedi dall'hotel
Roberto S. Coppie Italy, 13 gennaio 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Posizione centrale
8
Ben posizionato nei pressi dei centri di interesse turistico (Santo Nino, Magellan Cross e Carbon Market). Stanze abbastanza grandi e pulite. Condizionatore efficiente e doccia ben funzionante. Personale cortese e veloce nelle pratiche di check in e check out. Comodo ed economico, indicato per brevi soggiorni in centro città. Una valida alternativa ai grandi hotel 5 stelle.
Ma A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 24 marzo 2015
cheap rates but comfortable

clean, affordable room rates, accessible
7,3
i had a comfortable stay
Allan L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 10 marzo 2015
Satisfactory

Location for this time.
8
Comfortable and the staff were quite friendly. Just wish there was water and ice on the floor.
Joselito A. Gruppi Philippines, 8 marzo 2015
Cebu Family Tour

1. Affordable price, 2. strategically located near the church 3. easy access either going to uptown Cebu or the busy streets of downtown Colon
7,3
Stay is just okay, although aircon is not that good. Food is deliciously fair enough, although coffee is not overflowing :), family rooms are big enough.
Renato M. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 8 marzo 2015
convenient location

location, price and friendly desk staff
7
Pleasant stay
Melven B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 1 marzo 2015
The price is good

Staff, food, location
8
Pleasant
Clarence H. Coppie United States of America, 1 marzo 2015
I will look for a different hotel next time.

It was just okay
6
It worked for me this time but I will find a different hotel next time
Timothy I. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 28 febbraio 2015
Good hotel for the price.

The staff was warm and cordial, the hotel was overall very clean and comfortable, and the location puts you close to the action.
8,3
No really big complaints, especially when the price is factored in. The refrigerator always froze my drinks and food overnight, no matter how low the setting, you have to leave the shower on for a good five or six minutes before the water starts to get warm, and the air conditioner takes a while to cool the room down, but all of those things are fairly easy to overlook when you consider the price of the room. Overall, I would recommend the place, and if I went back to Cebu City, I would probably book a room there again.
Mark C. Coppie Australia, 28 febbraio 2015
you get what you pay for

good location,meals in resto good
6,7
you get what you pay for.....it was ok ,the shower was as cold as the breakfast and the aircon sounded like a helicopter on steroids...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BagnoGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Strutture e serviziGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - CameraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - CameraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - CameraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - CameraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - CameraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze

Recensioni dei clienti - Golden Valley Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07