oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bagno Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Strutture e servizi Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Camera Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Camera Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Camera Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Camera Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Camera Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 362 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (362)
Ordina per:
Roberto S. Coppie Italy, 19 gennaio 2012
Grande posizione

Posizione centrale
6,3
secondo soggiorno dopo pochi giorni nello stesso hotel. nonostante la scelta per una camera "superior" invece di "normal" come nell'ultimo soggiorno, solo le dimensioni della camera erano più grandi. per il resto tutto uguale a quella "normal", salvo la mancanza del frigobar che invece, nella normal, c'era. il sevizio alla colazione (ineccepibile durante l'ultimo soggiorno) questa volta è stato molto lento ed abbiamo dovuto richiamare il cameriere più volte per ottenere il servizio.
Sugg. su attrazioni: visita alla cattedrale del Santo Nino, Croce di Magellano e Carbon Market, tutti raggiungibili a piedi dall'hotel
Roberto S. Coppie Italy, 13 gennaio 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Posizione centrale
8
Ben posizionato nei pressi dei centri di interesse turistico (Santo Nino, Magellan Cross e Carbon Market). Stanze abbastanza grandi e pulite. Condizionatore efficiente e doccia ben funzionante. Personale cortese e veloce nelle pratiche di check in e check out. Comodo ed economico, indicato per brevi soggiorni in centro città. Una valida alternativa ai grandi hotel 5 stelle.
Daryl N. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 18 settembre 2014
disappointed

location -staff-room cleanliness & supplies
6,7
room not up to description. small and smelled musty with no hot water ie;after 15mins running the supposed hot water went from cold to tepid.
Carlo L. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 13 settembre 2014
Great Value Hotel

Staff, WiFi, Value
8,7
Stay was a pleasant one with staff being friendly and attentive. Location is central and easy to access, although one has to be wary of his surroundings outside. It is also rare to find a hotel offering wifi in their rooms, though the latter two days, it wasn't accessible.
Michael M. Coppie Canada, 8 settembre 2014
Great hotel that is very close to all the attracti

price, value, location
8
Overall, our stay at this hotel was very nice. The rooms are rather big, the air conditioning works quite well, the Wi-Fi works, and the beds are reasonable. Hot showers and friendly staff. Front security guy was amazing at suggesting locations and arranging transportation. Front staff were always available, spoke perfect English, and were very helpful as well. The food was okay but very basic. Overall, if you are looking for hotel that is in a great location then I would suggest booking here. Our stay was great and we would stay here again if we were in Cebu.
Early S. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 26 agosto 2014
Friendly staff, and great deals!

Price, Location, Friendly staff
8
I tried it out for one day and stayed there for my entire stay in Cebu. It will cost less than PhP 100 to get to Ayala Mall and even cheaper to get to Robinson's Mall (Around PhP 60). The food downstairs is really good and quite cheap especially during lunch time because the hotel has a promotion for students.
Early S. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 25 agosto 2014
Great value and very near everything

Location, Good Price, Good Staff
8
It will cost you around PhP 250 from the airport. Staff members are very kind. The place is very near to pharmacy, mall, church, school. Also near the red light district, though. Overall, I had a great time.
Judelyn S. Coppie Philippines, 25 agosto 2014
Great Stay!

Food, Good Location, Friendly and Accomodating Staff
9,3
Anthony B. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 24 agosto 2014
A great little budget hotel in the heart of Cebu

The hotel is a good basic place, with a good supply of hot water in the shower, comfortable beds, clean rooms, and a handy location
8,7
I had a wonderful stay! This place is a bargain, and the staff were friendlier than I've had at some of the top line hotels in Cebu. I got my dates mixed up and attempted to check in a day early. No problem, all resolved quickly and easily, and simply added the extra day on with no fuss. Breakfast is ok, and is served up hot. Try the toast. They make a real effort to serve more interesting tpes of bread here. Reception staff were brilliant, especially for afternoon/evening, and overnight. The hotel is close to Colon St, and not far from two different shopping malls. You're far enough away from the action to not be disturbed by noise, so a quiet night's sleep is easy to get. TV reception was excellent too. As you walk out of the driveway, Colon St is to your left (downhill), but it's worth going to your right too (uphill) especially if you're just after a snack. I'll definitely be coming back next time I'm in Cebu. It's a great base, and so much less expensive than similar hotels.
Bala V. Coppie Australia, 12 agosto 2014
Big Room, Comfy Bed, Good location in old City

Big Room, Comfy Bed, Good location in old City
8,7
Big Room, Comfy Bed, Good location in old City. close enough to shopping, restaurants, tourist spots. overall good value.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BagnoGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Strutture e serviziGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - CameraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - CameraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - CameraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - CameraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - CameraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze

Recensioni dei clienti - Golden Valley Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08