Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Camera Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bar Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Camera Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Camera Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Camera Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Camera Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hall Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bagno
Posizione dell'Hotel: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 333 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (333)
Roberto S. Coppie Italy, 19 gennaio 2012
Grande posizione

Posizione centrale
6,3
secondo soggiorno dopo pochi giorni nello stesso hotel. nonostante la scelta per una camera "superior" invece di "normal" come nell'ultimo soggiorno, solo le dimensioni della camera erano più grandi. per il resto tutto uguale a quella "normal", salvo la mancanza del frigobar che invece, nella normal, c'era. il sevizio alla colazione (ineccepibile durante l'ultimo soggiorno) questa volta è stato molto lento ed abbiamo dovuto richiamare il cameriere più volte per ottenere il servizio.
Sugg. su attrazioni: visita alla cattedrale del Santo Nino, Croce di Magellano e Carbon Market, tutti raggiungibili a piedi dall'hotel
Roberto S. Coppie Italy, 13 gennaio 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Posizione centrale
8
Ben posizionato nei pressi dei centri di interesse turistico (Santo Nino, Magellan Cross e Carbon Market). Stanze abbastanza grandi e pulite. Condizionatore efficiente e doccia ben funzionante. Personale cortese e veloce nelle pratiche di check in e check out. Comodo ed economico, indicato per brevi soggiorni in centro città. Una valida alternativa ai grandi hotel 5 stelle.
Irene N. Coppie Australia, 1 aprile 2014
Good place to stay in transit on

Convenient, nice staff, comfortable
8,7
Very good for what we needed i.e. overnight on the way back from a diving trip at the islands. Very convenient taking a jeepney out front to Ayala to have a meal and walking distance to the attractions of Magellan's cross, Fort and St Ninos church
Lunining M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 marzo 2014
Convenient and centrally-located

Friendly staff, daily housekeeping, fast check-in & check-out
7,7
My family and I stayed for 5 days & 4 nights (2 rooms) at Golden Valley. Breakfast is basic but okay. Mostly we were out, but when we came back in the evening, our rooms were cleaned and toiletries were replenished daily. Overall stay is great and staff are very helpful and courteous. Definitely will stay again if we have an opportunity to be back in Cebu.
Allan C. Coppie Australia, 26 marzo 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable stay

Location. Cleanliness, Friendliness
8
We had an enjoyable stay and experience and would come back and stay again for next visit. This is my 5th time here in the hotel. Thanks to Chard, Gracey and the rest of the helpful staff.
Jose J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 24 marzo 2014
Good

Location, extra beds, wifi.
8
Hotel is centrally located, having extra beds was nice. The only negative was the cellphone reception in the room which was poor. Overall, good for the price.
Allan C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 14 marzo 2014
Enjoyable holidays

Clean good-sized room, location, friendly staff
8
I had a pleasant stay here. Although I arrived late due to flight delays and trffic jams, the check-in was speedy. The room was already prepared for me. There are shopping areas around and also scenic grounds. The staff were extremely helpful, especially Chard and Gracey. I will come back here again on my next visit to Cebu.
Jerry S. Coppie United States of America, 14 marzo 2014
Very nice if you need to be in this area

location staff internet
9
I would choose this hotel for the location it is near all with a lively student population
Sander V. Viaggiatori d'affari Netherlands, 9 marzo 2014
Bad, cold shower, staff was nice though

staff, location, elevator
4,3
Glenn P. Coppie Philippines, 8 marzo 2014
wide rooms, good breakfast, not new hotel,

good breakfast. wide rooms. easy transportation
7,7
Friendly staff, good breakfast,near univeraity of san carlos. Have parking area. Need some polishing on thier shower room.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - CameraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BarGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - CameraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - CameraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - CameraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - CameraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - HallGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - RistoranteGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bagno

Recensioni dei clienti - Golden Valley Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05