oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Bagno Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Strutture e servizi Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Camera Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Camera Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Reception Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Camera Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Camera Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Camera Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 356 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (356)
Ordina per:
Roberto S. Coppie Italy, 19 gennaio 2012
Grande posizione

Posizione centrale
6,3
secondo soggiorno dopo pochi giorni nello stesso hotel. nonostante la scelta per una camera "superior" invece di "normal" come nell'ultimo soggiorno, solo le dimensioni della camera erano più grandi. per il resto tutto uguale a quella "normal", salvo la mancanza del frigobar che invece, nella normal, c'era. il sevizio alla colazione (ineccepibile durante l'ultimo soggiorno) questa volta è stato molto lento ed abbiamo dovuto richiamare il cameriere più volte per ottenere il servizio.
Sugg. su attrazioni: visita alla cattedrale del Santo Nino, Croce di Magellano e Carbon Market, tutti raggiungibili a piedi dall'hotel
Roberto S. Coppie Italy, 13 gennaio 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Posizione centrale
8
Ben posizionato nei pressi dei centri di interesse turistico (Santo Nino, Magellan Cross e Carbon Market). Stanze abbastanza grandi e pulite. Condizionatore efficiente e doccia ben funzionante. Personale cortese e veloce nelle pratiche di check in e check out. Comodo ed economico, indicato per brevi soggiorni in centro città. Una valida alternativa ai grandi hotel 5 stelle.
Early S. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 26 agosto 2014
Friendly staff, and great deals!

Price, Location, Friendly staff
8
I tried it out for one day and stayed there for my entire stay in Cebu. It will cost less than PhP 100 to get to Ayala Mall and even cheaper to get to Robinson's Mall (Around PhP 60). The food downstairs is really good and quite cheap especially during lunch time because the hotel has a promotion for students.
Early S. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 25 agosto 2014
Great value and very near everything

Location, Good Price, Good Staff
8
It will cost you around PhP 250 from the airport. Staff members are very kind. The place is very near to pharmacy, mall, church, school. Also near the red light district, though. Overall, I had a great time.
Judelyn S. Coppie Philippines, 25 agosto 2014
Great Stay!

Food, Good Location, Friendly and Accomodating Staff
9,3
Bala V. Coppie Australia, 12 agosto 2014
Big Room, Comfy Bed, Good location in old City

Big Room, Comfy Bed, Good location in old City
8,7
Big Room, Comfy Bed, Good location in old City. close enough to shopping, restaurants, tourist spots. overall good value.
Patrick G. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 8 agosto 2014
value for money is ok

good food , room is ok , wifi is bad
8
all fine in the golden valley except of their wifi........value for money is good
Patrick G. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 6 agosto 2014
value for money is ok

good food , room is ok , wifi is bad
8
all in all a good location and good value for 20 us.........wouldnt pay double though as ec wifi is really bad - food downstairs very good - friendly staff
Dominic D. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 4 agosto 2014
Just an OK place

location, wifi pretty good, staff ok
5,7
It was just ok. too expensive for what i paid.
Abigail B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 30 luglio 2014
Value for money for a short stay

Spacious rooms, cleanliness, accommodating staff
8,3
My companion and I only stayed for a night in the hotel. We find the room really spacious (1 bed good for two plus another bed for one more person); 3 persons could sleep comfortably in it. The toilet and bath is clean, but has a somewhat off-smell emanating from it at certain times (possibly from the drain pipes). Also, there is supposedly free-wifi in the hotel; but we had a hard time connecting. The staff are very accommodating; providing helpful tips in order for us to navigate the public transportation and the city in general. Food is okay, however the breakfast included in the stay should have been a buffet. Single serving of breakfast is not enough. But all in all, I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for great value for your money.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - BagnoGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Strutture e serviziGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - CameraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - CameraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - CameraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - CameraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - CameraGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze

Recensioni dei clienti - Golden Valley Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03