oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Goldmarie Hostel

Warschauerstrasse 58, Friedrichshain, Berlino, Germania 10243 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Goldmarie Hostel Berlino - Camera Goldmarie Hostel Berlino - Camera Goldmarie Hostel Berlino - Bagno Goldmarie Hostel Berlino - Camera Goldmarie Hostel Berlino - Camera Goldmarie Hostel Berlino - Bagno Goldmarie Hostel Berlino - Camera Goldmarie Hostel Berlino - Camera Goldmarie Hostel Berlino - Camera Goldmarie Hostel Berlino - Bagno Goldmarie Hostel Berlino - Camera Goldmarie Hostel Berlino - Camera Goldmarie Hostel Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Goldmarie Hostel Berlino - Camera Goldmarie Hostel Berlino - Camera Goldmarie Hostel Berlino - Camera
Goldmarie Hostel Berlino - Camera Goldmarie Hostel Berlino - Bagno Goldmarie Hostel Berlino - Camera Goldmarie Hostel Berlino - Bagno Goldmarie Hostel Berlino - Camera Goldmarie Hostel Berlino - Camera Goldmarie Hostel Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Goldmarie Hostel Berlino - Camera Goldmarie Hostel Berlino - Camera Goldmarie Hostel Berlino - Camera Goldmarie Hostel Berlino - Camera Goldmarie Hostel Berlino - Camera
Posizione: Friedrichshain Numero di camere: 12

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,2

da 25 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
5,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,7
Comfort della stanza
6,7
Cibo/pasti
4,8
Tutte le recensioni (25)
Ordina per:
Cherie Y. Gruppi Singapore, 4 agosto 2013
Unhappy experience!!

Location only
4,3
Bad! Unattentive staffs. Booked a double room that didn't state shared bathroom or whatsoever. But got a room that is a shared bathroom. Told the staff that I didn't booked a room that state shared bathroom, all she said was, sorry rooms are fully booked and there is no rooms with private bathroom, and even mentioned that I have to state that I WANT a private bathroom when I make my booking. When I booked the room, it only stated double room or double room (shared bathroom). I can't believe that I have to actually share the bathroom with 4 other rooms!!!! Totally bad experience. Would not stay there again.
Mikkel G. Coppie Denmark, 25 luglio 2013
Nice room to a good price

Friendly staff, nice room and low pricw
7,7
We stayed at Goldmarie for three nights. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfortable.
Mojtaba M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 21 luglio 2013
Awful hostel

Nothing to say at all
2,7
Dirty without lift It is not recommend at all , we arrived late with a baby and the staff there asked us for 10 euro as deposit for key and when I gave him other currency he did not accept and told me to find an ATM and get euro
Candy Y. Coppie Malaysia, 12 giugno 2013
Close to metro, restaurants and supermarket

Location, cool building
5,7
Location is great! But bed is not comfortable and bathroom not that clean and wifi isn't working properly
Harm M. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 3 gennaio 2013
For new years eve the cheapest spot in town

Good location in the middle of nice area Friedrichshain
5
Sjabbie old hostel, noisy, thin walls, people coming back at night. It's more a youth hostel for students than for older people. If you are alone int he city you can meet some interesting people in the lounge. The employees are very friendly and helpfull.
Bipul H. Coppie India, 9 dicembre 2012
Great location near Berlin Wall and Train Station

Best Budget hotel
8
The staff in the hotel were very friendly and they were able to speak in english. We arrived early but got our room very quickly. The staircase in the hotel were very old and Infact the whole building. But that do not take away from the minimum charge they take for a room. The room were spacious and the common bathrooms were very clean too.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Berlin wall is just a 15min walk away from the hotel. Warschauer Straße station is very near which connects to the city center. S7. S5 and S75 trains directly link to city center.
Abdurrahman M. Coppie United States of America, 6 settembre 2012
great location and lots of people

supermarket, subway, cheap eats
6,7
If your the type who likes to meet new and interesting people on your travels this is the place for you. The mixed dorms are for couples and people who request it. Which works out great when you are traveling as a couple. The location is great. There's a subway down the street and a large supermarket and some smaller shops across the street.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: it is crowded so get a locker for your valuables.
Sirawit S. Coppie Thailand, 31 agosto 2012
dirty and dangerous

cheap preis only that
6
it hat only 1 wc pro floor.and around the hotel ist punk social.
Sugg. su attrazioni: tram no 10 pass before hotel.
Noaman S. Coppie India, 5 luglio 2012
Would recommend only for Young Couples or Singles.

Nicely Located, Helpful Staff
7
Its kind of difficult to locate this Hotel as there are no clear signboards & the building numbers on this street is not in sequence. Anyways, as soon we entered in this, it exactly seemed like a true Hostel - a Hostel for young chaps & girls like Teens or in their twenties maximum. As we were at the reception, seeing so many ppl in the lobby lying here & there didn't look much safe but then when we were taken to our room which is a bit of a walk within the hostel, it then I realised its a Big Hostel & we are at safe place. The Rooms are basic completely furnished by IKEA as i could see, but they are alright..! No Double Bed, only twin beds joined. Its alright for the price, specially as its in City near to Tram & also within 300 meters from Metro.
Richard S. Coppie Germany, 9 agosto 2013
Wir fanden es gut, kommen gerne wieder

Beste Lage, Unkompliziert, trotz Hostellage Ruhe in der Nacht;
7
Wir fanden es gut,unkompliziert, gute Parkmöglichkeit, direkt am Hostel, kommen gerne wieder

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Goldmarie Hostel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - CameraGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - CameraGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - BagnoGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - CameraGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - CameraGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - BagnoGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - CameraGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - CameraGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - CameraGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - BagnoGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - CameraGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - CameraGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - CameraGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - CameraGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - CameraGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - CameraGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - BagnoGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - CameraGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - BagnoGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - CameraGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - CameraGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - Interno dell’HotelGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - CameraGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - CameraGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - CameraGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - CameraGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - CameraGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - CameraGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - BagnoGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - CameraGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - DintorniGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - DintorniGoldmarie Hostel Berlino - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3B07