Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 588 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 588 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

Heather C. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2014

Durit T. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2014

CHIEN L. - Taiwan
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2014

Kieatiphon B. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2014

David S. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2014

gavin S. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2014

SHERMAN D. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2014

SHERMAN D. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Very nice
Convenient, comfort and Cool
Great staff great room great location
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2014

Shelvi -. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2014
Good locationa and great breakfast
Good Location, good breakfast and good service
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2014

Alexandra S. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Gondola
Friendly staff, the beautiful rooms, the roof top bar
Very friendly and efficient staff, wonderful food and drinks. Only negative things I have to say is the laundry came late and one item had not been washed and sometimes the shower doesn't run very hot water, but that is the case in most hotels in Vietnam
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2014