oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Distretto di Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bagno Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hall Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Reception Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bagno
Posizione: Distretto di Hoan Kiem Numero di camere: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 408 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (408)
Ordina per:
Giovanni C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 31 luglio 2014
4 Giorni da favola

gentilezza pulizia e posizione
9,7
Meraviglioso, posizione dell' albergo fantastica, ideale per passeggiate romantiche lungo il lago, vicino al Plaza Mall dove degustare un caffè italiano di ottima qualità. Personale cordiale e cortese, servizio eccellente. Consiglio a tutti di soggiornare al Gondola hotel nel caso dovessero fermarsi ad Hanoi.
Valter S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 7 giugno 2013
veramente gradevole

bello confortevole personale molto simpatico
9
sono stato benissimo come ogni volta che vado ad Hanoi. lo consiglio a tutti
Kellie W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 30 ottobre 2014
Absolutely fantastic!

Staff were amazing. Room was beautiful. Location was perfect.
9,7
From the moment we arrived. The bell hops were right there to open the doors and take our bags. The reception was perfect, and we were provided a welcome drink of pineapple tea whilst everything was put in place for us. The room was beautiful, very spacious, clean, and quite luxurious compared to what we had seen elsewhere. The first night we ordered room service, and felt quite spoiled when it turned up. This is probably where we have our one one complaint. The pork was so overlooked it was very very tough, but that could be because Vietnamese don't eat a lot of meat themselves, and when they do it is cut very thinly, where for westerners it is quite different. Breakfast included a huge buffet, that certainly would cater for anyone's needs. The location was about a 2 minute walk from the lake, and this is an amazing place to go about 5am to see Hanoi wake up and utilise this area for a multitude of exercise activities!
Jungeun L. Famiglie con figli grandi South Korea, 21 ottobre 2014
very good

location is good, very close to tourist place. Hotel staffs were very kind and helpful.
9
Dale T. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 19 ottobre 2014
Lovely.

Staff, ambience and location.
8,7
Lovely hotel, friendly staff in a quiet part of town. Couldn't fault it. Would definetely stay there again.
Maria A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 9 ottobre 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Good location, clean room and friendly staffs
7,7
My over all stay in this hotel was very good except for one bad thing happened. When I checked-in, the receptionist gave my key. When I went to my room, I want to open it but the sensor cannot get thru. I tried for 2 times nd suddenly a man's voice from inside asked me what do I want. I was shocked but replied him that the receptionist gave me that room key....luckily, i door didn't get-thru otherwise we can never tell what will happen.
Qiuhua Y. Coppie China, 7 ottobre 2014
ok to stay once

Staff,location
7,7
It's a convenient location for travellers. The room is just ok.
Manjunatha B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 3 ottobre 2014
Good hotel to stay in Hanoi

Best Service, near lake, good location.
9,7
I stays for 2 days before heading to Ha Long bay cruise, best service from front desk, morning buffet restaurant, room cleaning staff and every one, good location, near lake, near to lot of restaurants, overall very good, sure I will stay again in my next visit.
Khoo C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 26 settembre 2014
Bad air con and also narrow road in front of hotel
4,7
Sad to say nothing that impress me here ! I travel at least on fortnightly basis and will always stay at different hotel even though at the same city. This is Hanoi at the end of their autumn and the weather is hot and also its humidity. The aircon is not functioning at for the whole 5 days I'm there and that the staff have to bring in one water cooling fan to my room. Only realised it on the next morning while breakfast that it has been on going for the past couple of wks from other occupants there who also need the fan in their room. Traffic is chaotic in Hanoi but this hotel is located at the corner of the road and it's a very narrow road that the moment yr taxi stop in front of the hotel, it just block the whole road. You'll feel the pressure from other car behind while you try to pay yr taxi fare.
Binh N. Viaggiatori d'affari Sweden, 23 settembre 2014
Only place to stay in Hanoi

Nice cosy place to rest and just walk out to the most exciting activities in Hanoi.
8
I love this place while in Hanoi. Always come back here.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BagnoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HallGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pub/LoungeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BagnoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BagnoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Sala conferenzeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - TerrazzoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - EntrataGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Sala conferenzeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BagnoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Sala conferenze

Recensioni dei clienti - Gondola Hotel Hanoi, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B07