oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Distretto di Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bagno Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Terrazzo Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bagno Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Reception Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Reception Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hall Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet
Posizione: Distretto di Hoan Kiem Numero di camere: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 472 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (472)
Ordina per:
Giovanni C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 31 luglio 2014
4 Giorni da favola

gentilezza pulizia e posizione
9,7
Meraviglioso, posizione dell' albergo fantastica, ideale per passeggiate romantiche lungo il lago, vicino al Plaza Mall dove degustare un caffè italiano di ottima qualità. Personale cordiale e cortese, servizio eccellente. Consiglio a tutti di soggiornare al Gondola hotel nel caso dovessero fermarsi ad Hanoi.
Valter S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 7 giugno 2013
veramente gradevole

bello confortevole personale molto simpatico
9
sono stato benissimo come ogni volta che vado ad Hanoi. lo consiglio a tutti
Sim K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 16 marzo 2015
Quiet hotel due to its location

Location, quiet, room quality
7,3
Julie L. Coppie Australia, 13 marzo 2015
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl

Location, room, staff
8
Great
Tan C. Gruppi Malaysia, 18 febbraio 2015
very helpful staff

friendly staff
8,3
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.
Gillian S. Coppie Australia, 14 febbraio 2015
great place to stay

Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
8,7
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.
Yoon-Hye J. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 11 febbraio 2015
very good!

Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location
10
Hyungmin J. Coppie South Korea, 9 febbraio 2015
Cant be better

Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
10
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time
Alison M. Coppie United Kingdom, 31 gennaio 2015
Back again

Peaceful, good value,stylish
9,7
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.
Alison M. Coppie United Kingdom, 28 gennaio 2015
Tranquil escape

Location, stylish rooms, helpful staff
9,7
This hotel provided a welcome peaceful oasis from the chaos of the Old Quarter. We were relieved to find our room, at the back of the hotel was quiet, despite the non stop blasting of scooter horns outside. The rooms are very small, nowhere to sit except for on the bed or at the desk. However the room was stylish and furniture was of a good standard. The staff were helpful and stored our luggage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a few days. Hoan Kiem lake is a short walk from the hotel and is a pleasant walk away from the congestion of the Old Quarter. Breakfast was very good. We felt this hotel offered good value for money.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BagnoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - TerrazzoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BagnoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HallGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Sala conferenzeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BagnoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - IngressoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Sala conferenzeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BagnoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Sala conferenzeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BagnoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Gondola Hotel Hanoi, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B03