oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Distretto di Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bagno Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hall Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Reception Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bagno Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bagno Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto di Hoan Kiem Numero di camere: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 452 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (452)
Ordina per:
Giovanni C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 31 luglio 2014
4 Giorni da favola

gentilezza pulizia e posizione
9,7
Meraviglioso, posizione dell' albergo fantastica, ideale per passeggiate romantiche lungo il lago, vicino al Plaza Mall dove degustare un caffè italiano di ottima qualità. Personale cordiale e cortese, servizio eccellente. Consiglio a tutti di soggiornare al Gondola hotel nel caso dovessero fermarsi ad Hanoi.
Valter S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 7 giugno 2013
veramente gradevole

bello confortevole personale molto simpatico
9
sono stato benissimo come ogni volta che vado ad Hanoi. lo consiglio a tutti
Julie C. Coppie Australia, 18 gennaio 2015
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
9,7
We arrived in Hanoi the day prior to our check in to this hotel, en route to Halong Bay. The hotel let us leave our excess luggage and have breakfast before departing on the 4 hour jouney. We stayed 2 nights on return and could not fault this little hotel, and the location is a ++ loved it.
Lauryn R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 16 gennaio 2015
Great Hotel

Perfect location, very comfortable rooms, staff were friendly and helpful.
9,7
We would defiantly stay there again, wonderful location. They were willing to keep our luggage whilst leaving for a couple days for Halong Bay. We did send laundry out which was very expensive, especially for the small amount that we had. Other then that it was a perfect place to stay.
James D. Coppie United States of America, 11 gennaio 2015
Excellent Service, Enthusiastic Staff

Prompt and courteous service, enthusiastic staff, great tour planning assistance
8,7
Gondola Hotel, as scheduled, had a driver pick us up from the new airport. We were checked in quickly after having a welcome drink. The room with balcony was spacious enough, but some aspects of maintenance were lacking such as the shower door sweeps and an overly stiff Toto sink faucet. Breakfast, which was included, was good with a combination of asian dishes, croissants, and made-to-order eggs/omelettes. The tour director, Ms. Annie, was wonderful and arranged for tours of the city and Halong Bay. The location of the hotel was in the old section, about a block from the lake, so it was very convenient to get around on your own for local shopping. Hanoi traffic is probably the noisiest traffic in the world with honking horns every second. However, we were on the 7th floor and had no traffic noise. I believe that the advertised double-pane glass in the hotel may have been the reason along with the fact the hotel is not on a busy street.
Maryanne W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 4 gennaio 2015
Description of facilites is deceptive.

Staff friendliness and professionalism
10
Description of facilities states spa, sauna etc available. Implies these are on site when they are in fact at another location in the city and they incur extra costs.This needs to be stated more clearly as I chose this hotel wanting to use their spa and sauna on site.
Gee K. Gruppi Singapore, 31 dicembre 2014
Excellent

Staff is very nice. Location is very good. Room condition is very nice especially I like the shower.
9,7
Excellent stay. Staff is very very friendly and helpful. The food for breakfast is great and the service is excellent. Will definitely come back again to the same hotel in my next trip and would recommend to my friends.
Sirinut T. Coppie Thailand, 31 dicembre 2014
Incorrect charge for mini bar items

location, cleanliness, quietness
5,7
The stay was alright but was surprised that our window/lake view room was not available on the first night we arrived. Subsquently when we enquired and was moved into a room with a window, it faced out into an internal courtyard and not lake view as advertised. As we moved from the first room to the second room, housekeeping said we took snack from the mini bar which we did not. It took a while for us to get the incorrect charge waived when checking out.
Malcolm C. Coppie Australia, 29 dicembre 2014
Excellent location

location, price, helpfulness
9,3
Excellent hotel in just the right location for the best part of Hanoi. We enjoyed all things about this hotel, and the streets around it.
Marc A. Coppie Singapore, 28 dicembre 2014
Value for money with great location

Value, comfort, location
9
Pleasant experience. Hotel is very near Hoan Kiem Lake and the Old Quarter, with lots of amenities within walking distance. Bellboys are attentive and polite, but counter staff may come across as pushy especially when trying to upsell personal transport packages - these are better off bought from local service shops. Other than that, would highly recommend this hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BagnoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HallGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BagnoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BagnoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Sala conferenzeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - TerrazzoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - IngressoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Sala conferenzeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BagnoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Sala conferenzeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BagnoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - CameraGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Gondola Hotel Hanoi, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A02