Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 2731 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2731 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 8,0

Fiki F. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Best Hotel in Singaporr
Good location, swimming pool, closed to MRT, Orchard
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2016

Stephane S. - Francia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
Huge incident
I rented the apartment which is spacious but a bit noisy as you hear people walking/talking outside. After deciding to do some laundry, the pipe exploded and water flooded the apartment trashing my clothes. I had to cancel meetings and walk half naked in the hotel... Staff upgraded me to a suite as a compensation.
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2016

Kassandra F. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. For the fact that it was close to town made it better
The rooms were big and spacious, and the hotel staff was really friendly and catered to our needs. The pool was alright, but the location was great as it was close to town but not in the center of the bustling city.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016

Hong V. - Vietnam
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
everything is perfect
Excellent staff , comfortable room and environment
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016

Suhandi D. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
it is just nice to return to calm, green, quite hotel after our day the concrete forest..
Singapore... as usual...busy city, people walk fast, many tall buildings like concrete forest. I spent my days in Singapore meetings in a closed air-conditioned room... then return to the room, open the balcony with pool and garden view... not in a box of towering building.. that's relaxing.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016

Lindy H. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
singapore package with travel delightfully
one of the more affordable 5 star hotels in singapore city area. went to universal studios singapore VIP tour and Legoland VIP tour also.
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2016

Robyn B. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Best Hotel
Very comfortable hotel, large rooms, beds comfy and staff excellent. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2016

Robert F. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Great hotel
Our second stay at the Goodwood and again we really enjoyed our time at hotel. The split level studio had plenty of room and the pool is great for young kids. The hotel is a little rough around the edges but more than makes up for it with authentic colonial charm and character!! We will be back.
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016

Gian R. - Italia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Goodwood review
Excellent staff. Very good room very quiet. Good breakfast
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

Wei L. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
A British styled hotel in Orchard Road
Conveniently located hotel with spacious room. Hotel has large open space compound Staff are courteous
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016