Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Area urbana, Vigan, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Nome precedente : Gordion Inn
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Vista/Panorama Gordion Hotel Vigan - Reception Gordion Hotel Vigan - Ristorante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Ristorante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Ristorante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Reception Gordion Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Sala conferenze Gordion Hotel Vigan - Ristorante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Camera Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bagno Gordion Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Camera Gordion Hotel Vigan - Ristorante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Dintorni
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Camera Gordion Hotel Vigan - Camera Gordion Hotel Vigan - Ristorante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Sala conferenze Gordion Hotel Vigan - Ristorante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Ristorante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Area urbana Numero di camere: 21

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 143 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (143)
Ordina per:
Delia P. Coppie United States of America, 6 gennaio 2016
Urine Odor

Location, location, location
4,7
Nightmare!!
Segnala questa recensione
Mohamed A. Coppie Saudi Arabia, 4 gennaio 2016
nice and clean

location, restaurants, clean
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Luningning G. Coppie Philippines, 19 dicembre 2015
travelling baxk in time

ambiance, food, acxommodation
8,3
Enjoyable, memorable
Segnala questa recensione
Joanne L. Gruppi Australia, 14 giugno 2015
need to fixed their booking system

location
6,3
Booking made 3 weeks ago and when I arrived at the hotel staff told me my booking wasnt there. We drove all the way from manila to vigan (8 hours drive) and hoping to get some rest.staff advised it was their system issued. Clearly they double booked the rooms. As a result they placed us at another hotel which was 6 blocks away from the main strip.
Segnala questa recensione
Christian C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 7 giugno 2015
Nice Stay

Food, location, staff
7,7
it was fine. I enjoyed my stay in vigan
Segnala questa recensione
Jose D. Coppie United States of America, 3 marzo 2015
vigan rooms

staff. staff staff
7,3
Staff is fantastic but have to apologize repeatedly for the hotel difficiencies.
Segnala questa recensione
Evan J. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 15 febbraio 2015
not up to international standards

close proximity to hotel luna
3,7
Not good who rated this place has never stayed in a 4 star hotel. Mouse droppings in bath room, no toilet paper, no free wifi except in the lobby. Saff inattention and on face book. No clean towles delivered to room. Room was not cleaned in 2 days. Concierge Phone rang all night. No pool no entertainment other than tv. No atmosphere the place felt dead. Took 10 minutes to check out.
Segnala questa recensione
Felipe A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
great location and nice ambience

great location, nice ambience, and free 1 hour kalesa tour
8
Segnala questa recensione
Evangeline H. Gruppi United States of America, 7 novembre 2014
Old hotel

Only location
6
Not good, will try to find another' hotel if I can back up from this one
Segnala questa recensione
Lee T. Coppie United Kingdom, 2 novembre 2014
Nice hotel dining very slow

Good location And good large clean room nice traditional Spanish surroundings
7,3
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff Situated in the Spanish district We enjoyed our stay here until the morning when it took over an hour to serve us a simple breakfast
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Gordion Hotel ViganGordion Hotel Vigan - Vista/PanoramaGordion Hotel Vigan - ReceptionGordion Hotel Vigan - RistoranteGordion Hotel Vigan - RistoranteGordion Hotel Vigan - RistoranteGordion Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - ReceptionGordion Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Sala conferenzeGordion Hotel Vigan - RistoranteGordion Hotel Vigan - CameraGordion Hotel Vigan - BagnoGordion Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - CameraGordion Hotel Vigan - RistoranteGordion Hotel Vigan - DintorniGordion Hotel Vigan - CameraGordion Hotel Vigan - CameraGordion Hotel Vigan - RistoranteGordion Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Sala conferenzeGordion Hotel Vigan - RistoranteGordion Hotel Vigan - RistoranteGordion Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B01