oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Vigan, Vigan, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Gordion Inn
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Vista/Panorama Gordion Hotel Vigan - Reception Gordion Hotel Vigan - Ristorante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Ristorante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Ristorante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Reception Gordion Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Sala conferenze Gordion Hotel Vigan - Ristorante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Camera Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bagno Gordion Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Camera Gordion Hotel Vigan - Ristorante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Dintorni
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Camera Gordion Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Camera Gordion Hotel Vigan - Ristorante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Ristorante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Sala conferenze Gordion Hotel Vigan - Ristorante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Ristorante Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Vigan Numero di camere: 21
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 136 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (136)
Ordina per:
Felipe A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
great location and nice ambience

great location, nice ambience, and free 1 hour kalesa tour
8
Evangeline H. Gruppi United States of America, 7 novembre 2014
Old hotel

Only location
6
Not good, will try to find another' hotel if I can back up from this one
Lee T. Coppie United Kingdom, 2 novembre 2014
Nice hotel dining very slow

Good location And good large clean room nice traditional Spanish surroundings
7,3
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff Situated in the Spanish district We enjoyed our stay here until the morning when it took over an hour to serve us a simple breakfast
Mark B. Coppie Canada, 1 novembre 2014
Comfortable room & stay

Comfortable room, nicely themed furnishings, LOCATION
7
Had a comfortable room. As well as a nice stay. Nice furnishings and theme. Low water pressure in the bathroom. The staff were not helpful and had to be asked to clean the room. Although the trainees were very helpful.
Mark B. Coppie Canada, 31 ottobre 2014
Comfortable stay and central location.

comfortable room, comfortable hotel and good location
6,3
Nice place to stay. Central location and easy to get tourist attractions.
Charlie B. Gruppi Philippines, 30 ottobre 2014
Good staff

Location and staff
8
Great!
Vernice S. Gruppi Philippines, 22 agosto 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, price, accommodating staff
8
Great location! It's just a few steps away calle crisologo. Book via agoda. cheaper rates. staff maybe unfamiliar with agoda at first, but if you book it and show them the confirmation, they will be able to look it up on the system. The room we stayed at was spacious and comfortable. The hotel is well kempt, despite being really old. There's a lingering "old scent" though. Everything else was just right.
Rowel C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 1 agosto 2014
Great Accomodation

Near Heritage Village
10
We had a wonderful stay at gordion hotel. The staff are very accommodating with our small requests.
Kim H. Coppie South Korea, 2 luglio 2014
What a good experience

everything was ok
9,7
The hotel looked very entic, and we loved the experience. Bathroom was very fancy and roomy, and the water pressure was ok for us. Everything was good and, the breakfast we were offered was also excellent. THe wifi was not available in the room we stayed in, but we can access in the lobby on the first floor.
Randall M. Coppie United States of America, 24 maggio 2014
Great place

Attractive old hotel. Great staff and central location. Good value.
9

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Gordion Hotel ViganGordion Hotel Vigan - Vista/PanoramaGordion Hotel Vigan - ReceptionGordion Hotel Vigan - RistoranteGordion Hotel Vigan - RistoranteGordion Hotel Vigan - RistoranteGordion Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - ReceptionGordion Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Sala conferenzeGordion Hotel Vigan - RistoranteGordion Hotel Vigan - CameraGordion Hotel Vigan - BagnoGordion Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - CameraGordion Hotel Vigan - RistoranteGordion Hotel Vigan - DintorniGordion Hotel Vigan - CameraGordion Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - CameraGordion Hotel Vigan - RistoranteGordion Hotel Vigan - RistoranteGordion Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Sala conferenzeGordion Hotel Vigan - RistoranteGordion Hotel Vigan - RistoranteGordion Hotel Vigan - Interno dell’HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Sala conferenzeGordion Hotel Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03