Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu Città, Cebu City, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bagno Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Ingresso Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hall Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 39
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
6,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
5,3
Tutte le recensioni (676)
Ordina per:
Mamo R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 12 febbraio 2013
grande posizione ma camere piccole..

personale molto gentile
8
personale molto gentile,hotel pulito,camere piccole consigliato per soggiorni brevi....
Segnala questa recensione
F S. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 26 luglio 2015
An incredible experience

Location
3
After comparing the attractive photos of the standard and superior rooms I decided to book the superior as it seem larger for 2 nights. Upon arrival at the front desk I was warmly greeted by the manager and staff. She personally handled my check-in procedures and repeated my online booking for a superior room. But when I entered the rectangular room it looked more like a store room with no windows and definitely not what a superior room in Agoda look like. Back to the front desk but the manager insisted that it was a superior until I tried to retrieve my iPad to show her the pictures in Agoda. She immediately offered to upgrade me to a deluxe. Wow! I felt so happy and relief that this issue was promptly addressed. But when I entered my room it was exactly what a superior room look like and not what the manager had supposedly upgraded me to. Anyway I was too tired to argue with her again and settled for what I'd paid for; a superior room with wifi but it was not available, a double bed with a disfigured night table, a cupboard, a 12in mounted TV with only local channels and an aircon that leak thru out the night. The room look unbelievably shabby and outdated. Nothing at all like the photos I'd seen. I checked out early the next day forfeiting my money paid for 2 nights. As a frequent visitor to Cebu I've stayed in many budget hotels and I'm quite contend to rough it out but this establishment truly deserves 5 stars for misleading photos and unethical practices.
Segnala questa recensione
Chrisnalyn H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 9 luglio 2015
Smelly Rooms

Location and nice staffs
6
The staffs are really nice. The front desk housekeeping and even the guard are very nice however the hotel rooms are smelly I moved from one room to another but still smelly like molds. The location are perfect. The hotwater work kinda. I'd stay for just one night other than that I'd spend a few bucks somewhere else
Segnala questa recensione
Aida A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 4 luglio 2015
Good Stay

Location/Convenience/Affordable
8
It was good and comfortable. Accommodating staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Louella A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 7 giugno 2015
Gran Prix Hotel Cebu Review

Location and Staff
7,7
The staff are good but the room is terrible. Room 413 is so small, no windows and the light is so dim. Look under the bed and you can tell that they only clean what their eyes can see, so dirty. Your sleep can be disturbed anytime as you can clearly hear door banging outside your room or any kind of noise in particular. Their is no chair too and the table they provided is too small for your things. Sorry but I dont recommend staying in this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Lars T. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 25 maggio 2015
Hoel in the madress and worst shower ever

Location
4,3
Segnala questa recensione
Michelle D. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 21 aprile 2015
Uptown city

Uptown area, convenient around the city place
8
Nice hotel. Nearby uptown & downturn area
Segnala questa recensione
Junichi K. Famiglie con figli grandi Japan, 21 aprile 2015
good location

location price room
6
good for oney and location.
Segnala questa recensione
Meneleo M. Coppie United States of America, 16 aprile 2015
Close to Entertainment

close to night life, safe to walk back to hotel, has its own massage parlor
7,3
It was very enjoyable cause it was close to night life and we were able to walk back to hotel late at night and felt safe.
Segnala questa recensione
Geoffrey A. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 12 aprile 2015
ok for a night but not for a holiday.

staff, location
5
I stayed here one night and it was fine for that. I would not stay here for a holiday. The room was very basic and the bathroom needed a good clean. The staff were very nice but i think for the price the room standard should have been higher.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - BagnoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - IngressoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - HallGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - HallGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - HallGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A06