Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bagno Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Ingresso Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hall Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Camera
Posizione: Fuente Osmena Numero di camere: 39

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 705 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
6,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
5,2
Tutte le recensioni (705)
Ordina per:
Mamo R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 12 febbraio 2013
grande posizione ma camere piccole..

personale molto gentile
8
personale molto gentile,hotel pulito,camere piccole consigliato per soggiorni brevi....
Segnala questa recensione
Gaius G. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 25 gennaio 2016
Hotel needs a facelift

Location, Location & Location
8,3
Been staying in this hotel quite often for the past 3 years. The hotel needs a major renovation. Wifi did not work, room essentials are missing. Toilet was chocked up. And cockroaches were seen. Will not stay here any more.
Segnala questa recensione
Reynaldo L. Coppie Philippines, 24 gennaio 2016
3star

location
6
cool
Segnala questa recensione
Mohammed A. Viaggiatori singoli Saudi Arabia, 21 gennaio 2016
best location ever

price, location and staff
7
My favorite stay
Segnala questa recensione
Mohammed A. Gruppi Saudi Arabia, 21 gennaio 2016
My favorite

Location, Price and staff
7
My favourite
Segnala questa recensione
Roseminda B. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 8 gennaio 2016
no comment

Location
9,3
Nice and looking forward to stay at this hotel soon.
Segnala questa recensione
Eugene D. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 2 gennaio 2016
Not Worth the Stay

Accessibility, Near Shopping Mall
4,3
I am surprised that the room was very small. They do not have closet or dresser. They only have a small bedside side table. Very small that it would only hold the lampshade, bible and telephone. You cannot anymore place personal belongings. To my dismay, there were crawling small cockroaches on the floor and in the shower area. What really bothered me was since my bags and other personal things were on the floor, those cockroaches may enter my bags and other belongings. A day after my stay at GranPrix i noticed that i have cockroach bites in my legs that up to this time its still red and itchy.
Segnala questa recensione
Shiela V. Coppie Philippines, 26 dicembre 2015
Our stay was not that good! I got a creepy feeling

The room is small, the ceiling is so low & we don't like the ambiance
4,7
We don't find the room amusing because we felt creepy on the room. Given that the building is quite old but still the environment itself is not good. On the first day itself, I told my husband that we just transfer to other hotel but since we already paid it in full so we stayed in the hotel. But overall, we don't like the ambiance.
Segnala questa recensione
Ronald K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 24 dicembre 2015
No phones in room on 4th floor

location location cold air con
6,3
Ok it is my go to place but They have no phones on the 4th floor no ref in rooms and just ask and they will clean room but wont if you don't ask the air con is one of the coldest in Cebu
Segnala questa recensione
Kevin A. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 21 dicembre 2015
Not clean

Location
4,7
Not great
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - BagnoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - IngressoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - HallGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - HallGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - HallGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05