oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bagno Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrata Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hall Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 39
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 605 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
6,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
5,3
Tutte le recensioni (605)
Ordina per:
Mamo R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 12 febbraio 2013
grande posizione ma camere piccole..

personale molto gentile
8
personale molto gentile,hotel pulito,camere piccole consigliato per soggiorni brevi....
Norman S. Coppie Philippines, 3 agosto 2014
Hotel in the heart of the city

Hotel is not crowded, attentive staff and unlike others at the price point--utilities are good..
7,7
Have relaxing overnight stay.
Hansie P. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 29 luglio 2014
Just Okay for 1-2 nights

Everything was OK
5,7
I only spend the night after few days in Bohol. It was ok. nothing special about it. it is also clean. But location wise, it is located at the heart of the city. I will give that a great location.
Mohammed A. Viaggiatori singoli Saudi Arabia, 27 luglio 2014
Amazing hotel

Clean, Location and Super-Friendly Staff
10
It's my favourite hotel in Cebu City. Very close to the Mall and nightlife. Safe clean free wifi amazing Super-Friendly Staff
Mohammed A. Viaggiatori singoli Saudi Arabia, 22 luglio 2014
Best Nearest Hotel to Mango Square

Budget, Super-Friendly Staff & Clean
10
Amazing stay. So close to Robinson Mall. Near to massage and nightlife.
Edmar A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 17 luglio 2014
Basic

It is near restaurants, shopping areas and there a lot of taxis around.
5
It was close to where I was going and the room is pretty basic but I'm only there for a short time so it gets the job done.
Jonathan D. Coppie Philippines, 13 luglio 2014
Value for money

Close to department store, access to public transport
6,7
Value for money. Room for improvement on food but the staff are keen to go on food-buying errands for guests as staff are aware guests may crave for something extra.
Wim V. Coppie Belgium, 11 luglio 2014
centrally located

centrally located, helpful manager, value for money
8
We had a nice stay in this centrally located hotel. Just for the breakfast I would recommend to take it somewhere else.
Beda D. Coppie Switzerland, 6 luglio 2014
Good hotel in city with fair price

Central location, close to entertainment and shopping
6,7
Warner P. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 23 giugno 2014
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel

Location only
3,7
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel. Lots of cockroach, no wardrobe, no hangers, very old towel and very rough for the skin, the blanket is very very very thin, not enough electric outlets, water is very very very slow.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BagnoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntrataGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HallGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A04