oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bagno Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Entrata Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hall Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 39
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 600 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
6,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
5,3
Tutte le recensioni (600)
Ordina per:
Mamo R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 12 febbraio 2013
grande posizione ma camere piccole..

personale molto gentile
8
personale molto gentile,hotel pulito,camere piccole consigliato per soggiorni brevi....
Jonathan D. Coppie Philippines, 13 luglio 2014
Value for money

Close to department store, access to public transport
6,7
Value for money. Room for improvement on food but the staff are keen to go on food-buying errands for guests as staff are aware guests may crave for something extra.
Wim V. Coppie Belgium, 11 luglio 2014
centrally located

centrally located, helpful manager, value for money
8
We had a nice stay in this centrally located hotel. Just for the breakfast I would recommend to take it somewhere else.
Beda D. Coppie Switzerland, 6 luglio 2014
Good hotel in city with fair price

Central location, close to entertainment and shopping
6,7
Warner P. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 23 giugno 2014
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel

Location only
3,7
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel. Lots of cockroach, no wardrobe, no hangers, very old towel and very rough for the skin, the blanket is very very very thin, not enough electric outlets, water is very very very slow.
Ganiish S. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 23 giugno 2014
Fantastic stay

Great
7,7
Fantastic
Christine J. Gruppi Philippines, 18 giugno 2014
Nice

Friendly staff, easy access to my business transactions, affordable
7,3
Pleasant, comfortable, good customer service, easy access to destinations
Steffe A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 4 giugno 2014
Flying roaches

Location
3
The superior room was small... Just like my old dorm room... The staff who assisted me to my room was rude... The aircon didnt work right away, i have to wait 4hours to cool the room.... There were 2 flying cockroaches in the bathroom amd when i asked the staff for help, he went in and just flicked the roach and went out leaving the dead cockroach on the floor... The water heater did not function The shower did not function.... Imagine drops of water on your head and yiu have to finish bathing coz ur in hurry... Breakfast was serve rudely... I am a client and i would prefer to be called "ma'am/ madam" rather than "miss" The food was cold... Wat else do i have to say? And oh... No parking space,
William C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 4 giugno 2014
it was good

price, location, friendly
10
was good, would go there again
Ma A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 25 maggio 2014
Budget hotel, nothing special

Cheap hotel with easy access to public transportation.
6,3
Room was really small with no windows. Nothing special. If you have a few bucks to spare, just stay at the hotel across the street.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BagnoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - EntrataGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HallGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C02