oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bagno Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ingresso Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hall Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 39
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 650 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
6,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
5,3
Tutte le recensioni (650)
Ordina per:
Mamo R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 12 febbraio 2013
grande posizione ma camere piccole..

personale molto gentile
8
personale molto gentile,hotel pulito,camere piccole consigliato per soggiorni brevi....
Jan B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 22 febbraio 2015
Filthy

accessible, cheap
5
The room was filthy, as evidenced by presence of cockroaches. The amenities appear old and badly need changing (ex. towels are already blackish white). Staff are relatively pleasing. However, they displayed unhygienic and unprofessional actions (I saw two bell hops putting a sheet on an extra mattress that we requested along the hallway; the sheet was already touching the floor.)
Ma G. Coppie Philippines, 16 febbraio 2015
Not so suite!

Hot water, cable, and aircon were working.
4,3
We booked a suite, the most expensive room, and I expected that they at least take my bags when we arrived. I expected our breakfast to be hot. There were no food choices so better avail of the "without breakfast" room rate. Cable TV had many channels. Hot water was working fine. The room was adequately decorated with one painting on the wall. We saw one rat and one cockroach on separate occassions. Bathroom was disgusting - tiles were dirty, bathroom door had cracks.
Antonio S. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 3 febbraio 2015
Great staff but poor facilities.

Location is central. Lots of restaurants around. Easy to find.
6,3
Hot shower was not working. Toilet bowl cover was broken, toilet bowl sink was stained and looks dirty. They did not clean the room.
Sungmoo K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 28 gennaio 2015
good location, clean

location kind wifi
8
Clean simple but a little small..
Maria C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 23 gennaio 2015
Right at the Heart of the City!

Location, Price, and Bathroom!
7,7
I've been to another Gran Prix Econotel (the one in Ermita) and this one in Cebu definitely has better pillows and the bed is somewhat better. I wish they offer thicker blankets. But the location and the room rates couldn't get any better compared to any other budget hotel in the area. The breakfast is so-so; you might wanna look elsewhere since there are a huge selection around the area. Overall, we will surely come back to this place if we just need a place to crash for the night and to leave all our stuff.
Vinizza O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 dicembre 2014
not what it appears like

location
4
Ok but not satisfactory. Not what it appears to be
Katherine M. Gruppi Philippines, 25 dicembre 2014
affordable

affordable, good location, clean
7
great
Raf S. Viaggiatori singoli Belgium, 22 dicembre 2014
average good stay

location, clean,nice staff
7,3
Room to dark,good for romantic couple
Faith M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 17 dicembre 2014
Not recommendable

Convenient location
4
Convenient location but the the room esp the CR,is not worth I paid for. The pictures on the internet are way too better than the actual room looks like. Im not going back to this place, I felt robbed!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BagnoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - IngressoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HallGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HallGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HallGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01