oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bagno Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ingresso Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hall Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Reception Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 39
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 658 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
6,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
5,3
Tutte le recensioni (658)
Ordina per:
Mamo R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 12 febbraio 2013
grande posizione ma camere piccole..

personale molto gentile
8
personale molto gentile,hotel pulito,camere piccole consigliato per soggiorni brevi....
Geoffrey A. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 12 aprile 2015
ok for a night but not for a holiday.

staff, location
5
I stayed here one night and it was fine for that. I would not stay here for a holiday. The room was very basic and the bathroom needed a good clean. The staff were very nice but i think for the price the room standard should have been higher.
Johan E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Sweden, 12 marzo 2015
Good for short stay location

Location, convenient to the center, easy to go
5,3
Juvie C. Coppie Philippines, 8 marzo 2015
BUDGET HOTEL AT GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, NEW BUILDING
7
You get what you paid for. I mean you cant expect it to be like of a 5 star hotel because it is only a budget hotel. Two stars for this hotel for very friendly staff and excellent location.
Nicko P. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 6 marzo 2015
Hotel in the Middle of the City

location, staff helpfulness and friendliness
7
The staff and crew are helpful and friendly. The hotel facilities, though, are old and needs renovation. My room's air-conditioning had and blows out dirt and dust whenever turned on. They need to maintain the cleanliness of their rooms, even without the request of the customer.
Jan B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 22 febbraio 2015
Filthy

accessible, cheap
5
The room was filthy, as evidenced by presence of cockroaches. The amenities appear old and badly need changing (ex. towels are already blackish white). Staff are relatively pleasing. However, they displayed unhygienic and unprofessional actions (I saw two bell hops putting a sheet on an extra mattress that we requested along the hallway; the sheet was already touching the floor.)
Ma G. Coppie Philippines, 16 febbraio 2015
Not so suite!

Hot water, cable, and aircon were working.
4,3
We booked a suite, the most expensive room, and I expected that they at least take my bags when we arrived. I expected our breakfast to be hot. There were no food choices so better avail of the "without breakfast" room rate. Cable TV had many channels. Hot water was working fine. The room was adequately decorated with one painting on the wall. We saw one rat and one cockroach on separate occassions. Bathroom was disgusting - tiles were dirty, bathroom door had cracks.
Antonio S. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 3 febbraio 2015
Great staff but poor facilities.

Location is central. Lots of restaurants around. Easy to find.
6,3
Hot shower was not working. Toilet bowl cover was broken, toilet bowl sink was stained and looks dirty. They did not clean the room.
Sungmoo K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 28 gennaio 2015
good location, clean

location kind wifi
8
Clean simple but a little small..
Maria C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 23 gennaio 2015
Right at the Heart of the City!

Location, Price, and Bathroom!
7,7
I've been to another Gran Prix Econotel (the one in Ermita) and this one in Cebu definitely has better pillows and the bed is somewhat better. I wish they offer thicker blankets. But the location and the room rates couldn't get any better compared to any other budget hotel in the area. The breakfast is so-so; you might wanna look elsewhere since there are a huge selection around the area. Overall, we will surely come back to this place if we just need a place to crash for the night and to leave all our stuff.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - BagnoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - IngressoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HallGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - CameraGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ReceptionGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interno dell’HotelGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HallGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HallGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01