Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Grand Amazon Hotel

777 By pass Lampang - Phare, T. Chom phoo, Muang, Lampang, Thailandia 52000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Reception Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Giardino Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Giardino Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Giardino Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Camera Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Camera Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Camera Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Camera Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Camera Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Camera Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Camera Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Camera Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Camera
Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Camera Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Camera Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Camera Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Reception Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Giardino
Posizione: Altro Numero di camere: 40

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 145 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (145)
Ordina per:
William F. Coppie Canada, 16 gennaio 2016
jungle atmosphere

large room, dedicated parking,
6,3
Hotel is old, but mostly well maintained. Lots of atmosphere, bar furniture made from stumps, macaws in aviary, interesting fountain. Lots of mosquitoes in room, cleaners need to close doors while they clean. Breakfast not very good, mainly because of staff issues. Desk staff speak English. Restaurant ok and reasonably priced.
Segnala questa recensione
Nys E. Coppie Belgium, 11 febbraio 2015
nice hotel

clean, wireless internet, good food
8
Segnala questa recensione
Yonghwan S. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 9 gennaio 2015
location no good

so so hotel
7
Mosquito yeo yeo
Segnala questa recensione
Eakburut C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 28 dicembre 2014
OK hotel

Location is good
8
It was very good to stay there
Segnala questa recensione
Steven V. Coppie Belgium, 24 gennaio 2014
Large clean rooms

large room, high speed WIF, car park
9
Stayed one night at Grand Amazon Hotel. Big clean rooms with nice bathroom, high speed WIFI, car park in front of each room. Basic Thai breakfast buffet. Hotel is located outside the city. Very convenient if you have a car!!! I would stay there again in the future. Value for money...
Segnala questa recensione
Daniel G. Gruppi Singapore, 16 gennaio 2014
We enjoyed our stay in clean comfortable hotel.

Cleanliness, comfortable bed and bathroom.
7
We enjoyed our 1 night stay despite its remote location as we have our own transport. Staff were pleasant and efficient and breakfast was okay. Sound insulation of the room can be better. The hotel is clean. There are some expansion works going on but not so inconvenient. There were a big group of bikers when we were there, so hotel must attract them.
Segnala questa recensione
Graham S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 4 gennaio 2014
Generous and exciting

The staff, the rooms, the gardens
8,3
Really enjoyable stay with the family. The gardens awesome, good for photos, walking around or just hanging out. We were very impressed with the rooms, really big, plenty of colour and appealing to the eye. Nothing boring here.
Segnala questa recensione
Adiphol T. Coppie Thailand, 28 dicembre 2013
Hotel with nice decoration

Price, Internet and Decoration
6,7
Nice weather during December and the decoration is very cool.
Segnala questa recensione
Chalee T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 28 dicembre 2013
Good and big room clean and good design.

clean ,big room nearby city.
7,3
My travel for this time during Dec and Jan the weather very good.
Segnala questa recensione
Nopparat C. Coppie Thailand, 8 dicembre 2013
relaxed by driving along

easy to find, reasonable price, convenient
7
It was quite OK. It is easy to find and not far from the main street. For me, it was just OK.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Amazon Hotel LampangGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - ReceptionGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - GiardinoGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - GiardinoGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - GiardinoGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - CameraGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - CameraGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - CameraGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - CameraGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - CameraGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - CameraGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - CameraGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - CameraGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - CameraGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - CameraGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - CameraGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - CameraGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - ReceptionGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Giardino


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08