oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Amazon Hotel

777 By pass Lampang - Phare, T. Chom phoo, Muang, Periferia di Lampang, Lampang, Thailandia 52000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Reception Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Giardino Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Giardino Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Giardino Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Camera Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Camera Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Camera Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Camera Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Camera Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Camera Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Camera Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Camera Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Camera
Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Camera Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Camera Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Camera Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Reception Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Giardino
Posizione: Periferia di Lampang Numero di camere: 40

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 129 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (129)
Ordina per:
Steven V. Coppie Belgium, 24 gennaio 2014
Large clean rooms

large room, high speed WIF, car park
9
Stayed one night at Grand Amazon Hotel. Big clean rooms with nice bathroom, high speed WIFI, car park in front of each room. Basic Thai breakfast buffet. Hotel is located outside the city. Very convenient if you have a car!!! I would stay there again in the future. Value for money...
Daniel G. Gruppi Singapore, 16 gennaio 2014
We enjoyed our stay in clean comfortable hotel.

Cleanliness, comfortable bed and bathroom.
7
We enjoyed our 1 night stay despite its remote location as we have our own transport. Staff were pleasant and efficient and breakfast was okay. Sound insulation of the room can be better. The hotel is clean. There are some expansion works going on but not so inconvenient. There were a big group of bikers when we were there, so hotel must attract them.
Graham S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 4 gennaio 2014
Generous and exciting

The staff, the rooms, the gardens
8,3
Really enjoyable stay with the family. The gardens awesome, good for photos, walking around or just hanging out. We were very impressed with the rooms, really big, plenty of colour and appealing to the eye. Nothing boring here.
Adiphol T. Coppie Thailand, 28 dicembre 2013
Hotel with nice decoration

Price, Internet and Decoration
6,7
Nice weather during December and the decoration is very cool.
Chalee T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 28 dicembre 2013
Good and big room clean and good design.

clean ,big room nearby city.
7,3
My travel for this time during Dec and Jan the weather very good.
Nopparat C. Coppie Thailand, 8 dicembre 2013
relaxed by driving along

easy to find, reasonable price, convenient
7
It was quite OK. It is easy to find and not far from the main street. For me, it was just OK.
Kornkovit S. Coppie United States of America, 25 novembre 2013
excellent room, cleanliness, very nice and quiet.

great food, large room, friendly service.
10
Very nice place and good location, good breakfast, excellent service, Very clean and very large room, quiet surroundings area. me and my fiancee stayed in valentine room for 6 nights, This place is awesome. We like to recommend this hotel to all. We will be back next November again. Beaumont, Texas, U.S.A.
Kok W. Coppie Singapore, 12 aprile 2013
Good value for money

The room is clean & comfortable. Very unique interior design.
7,7
Karen B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 10 aprile 2013
Very well=located hotel for us

Clean, spacious, practical.
8
Terry H. Coppie United States of America, 9 aprile 2013
Hard to find, especially at night

Standard rooms are just that-standard. free wifi was decent and the parking area is right outside the rooms front door
5,7
Stayed one night, would not reccomend a standard room. make sure you take spray for mosquitos. breakfast was very limited and unsatisfying.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Amazon Hotel LampangGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - ReceptionGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - GiardinoGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - GiardinoGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - GiardinoGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - CameraGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - CameraGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - CameraGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - CameraGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - CameraGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - CameraGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - CameraGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - CameraGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - CameraGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - CameraGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - CameraGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - CameraGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - ReceptionGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Amazon Hotel Lampang - Giardino


AM-AGWEB-4C05