oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hall Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hall Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Cibo e bevande Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive Lounge Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Ristorante Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Buffet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Ristorante Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Buffet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive Lounge Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Ristorante Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bar Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala da ballo Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala da ballo Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala da ballo Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala da ballo Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala da ballo
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala da ballo Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala da ballo Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Piscina Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Cibo e bevande Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Camera Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Camera Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bagno Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Camera Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bagno Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Suite Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bagno
Posizione: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 250
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 759 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (759)
Ordina per:
Francesco T. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 ottobre 2010
Hotel moderno posizionato nel centro della città

Ottime camere e servizi molto buoni
8,7
Il rapporto prezzo qualità è ottimo: l'hotel può essere considerato di lusso con prezzi molto contenuti. La palestra all'interno dell'hotel è dotata delle migliori attrezzature.
Rudy S. Coppie Indonesia, 28 settembre 2014
Nice hotel. Value for money.

Location. Price. Breakfast.
8,7
Fajar M. Coppie Indonesia, 28 settembre 2014
Poor staff performance, tasteless breakfast

location, room condition, cannot found another good things
6,3
- Check-in condition, we need to wait for a long time before someone from the front desk serve us. No smile for the whole check-in service, and for a gosh shake, they asked for a MUST idr 300k deposit before we check in, something that i never experienced in another 4-5 stars hotel and quite annoying. - room condition is great, asked for merdeka yard or river view side in checkin. - breakfast is tasteless, nothing good in here.
Hizam A. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 28 settembre 2014
great location. good breakfast. great rooms.

great location. great breakfast. good room.
9
Great. My second visit. Will not be my last.
Ferri S. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 27 settembre 2014
Great Stay

Location
7,7
Great Location to explore Medan , Hotel Clean , Food Great
Johan H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 24 settembre 2014
clean

good design
8
The buffet breakfast was very good and was served early enough for us to be able to eat before catching an early morning flight
Felix B. Coppie Indonesia, 20 settembre 2014
good stay

clean, comfort, good service
8
Felix B. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 20 settembre 2014
good hotel

nice service, clean, comfort
8
Windy P. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 19 settembre 2014
Good food, not so friendly employee

food, room comfort, food
7
I love how comfort the room was and they got more variety of food on restaurant. But I wonder do they have twin size bed, because i didnt get twin size bed for both premium deluxe and deluxe. The excuse was no room with twin size bed left. Thats okay. The security wasnt so friendly and they got another gate from the wing side of hotel but i thought that was useless. I want to go outside about 10 p.m by walking because i want to go to the building on the right side of hotel, i thought the gate was open but it closed so i have to walk circled from front gate! The security excuse was "it closed because there used to be a general pedestrian (non hotel guest) went through hotel gate but me ans my family were a hotel guest but they didnt even open the gate and we have to walk to the front gate and circled to our destination! Me and my fams werent pleased with that thing. Is it that hard to open the gate just a little space for us to went through? Overall my visit gave me a pleasant experience except that right wing gates.
Stella S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 9 settembre 2014
Review of hotel stay in Medan

Security, convenience and space
5
Room Check-in was late by 1 hour till 4pm. Stayed there for 3 nights, bedsheet was not changed. Breakfast on Sunday was bad because a lot of dishes were finished and not replenished even though it was not 9 am. So remember to have breakfast early! Although the rooms were supposed to be non-smoking rooms, we could smell cigarette smoke when we were in the rooms.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - HallGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - HallGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Cibo e bevandeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive LoungeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RistoranteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BuffetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RistoranteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BuffetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive LoungeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RistoranteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BarGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala da balloGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala da balloGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala da balloGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala da balloGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala da balloGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala da balloGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala da balloGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - PiscinaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Cibo e bevandeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - CameraGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - CameraGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BagnoGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - CameraGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BagnoGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SuiteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bagno

Recensioni dei clienti - Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B08