Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hall Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Ristorante Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Reception Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Ristorante Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Cibo e bevande Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Ristorante Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Ristorante Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala da ballo Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Ristorante Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala da ballo Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Centro benessere Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala da ballo Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive Lounge Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bar Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Camera
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Camera Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Camera Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Camera Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala da ballo Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Cibo e bevande Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 250
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 649 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (649)
Francesco T. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 ottobre 2010
Hotel moderno posizionato nel centro della città

Ottime camere e servizi molto buoni
8,7
Il rapporto prezzo qualità è ottimo: l'hotel può essere considerato di lusso con prezzi molto contenuti. La palestra all'interno dell'hotel è dotata delle migliori attrezzature.
Iskandar W. Coppie Singapore, 14 aprile 2014
Entertaining and relaxing

Food,service and quiet
7,7
Goog
Pranindya A. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 13 aprile 2014
Nice location

Location, spa, staffs
9
It was my first time stay at the Grand Aston City Hall Hotel. The room was spacious and clean, nice bed. The staffs was very friendly, nice and helpful. The hotel is centrally located. Only take 5min walk to train station (you can take a train to Kuala Namu Airport) and 10min walk to Center Point Mall. This hotel is surrounded by many local restaurants. Overall, it was a nice stay.
Erik W. Coppie Netherlands, 9 aprile 2014
great hotel, simply the best in Medan

luxorious, beakfast situated in the heart of medan
9,7
Hendra U. Gruppi Indonesia, 8 aprile 2014
pleasant stay

location, cleaniness, great staff
9
large room, with connection door. clean and spacious bathroom. centrally located at downtown. nice view from our room.
Thomas T. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 8 aprile 2014
Good location hotel in city area

Location, Spa and Clean
9,3
My stay in this hotel is excellent, surely will come back when trip to Medan. The bed is comfortable and sleep well. The Spa are fantastic.
Jubaidah M. Coppie Malaysia, 5 aprile 2014
Cheap 5 start hotel in central location

friendly staff, central location & very affordable 5star hotel
7,7
excellent. reception was very accomodative as i requested twin bed but when i arrived, there was only king bed. so they gave me complimentary 1 night of extra bed. the next day, we were relocated to a twin bed. the transfer were done by the hotel. i just made sure i packed my stuff. staff are always smiling & pretty as well. close to medan walk where plenty of food can be found incl McD. free shuttle to the Airport Train Station
Grace S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 3 aprile 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Location, safety and comfortable beds
7,7
This is my third stay in Grand Aston City Hotel but the first time staying at the Residences. My stay was during one of the peakest period in Medan due to the ancestor praying month for the Chinese people.The hotel was fully booked but the service was still good although not excellent. The only downside is the floor surface of the shower in master bedroom is nearly the same height as the rest of the bathroom, so the water always overflow when we shower. Internet connection is fast, gym is well equipped - probably one of the best in Medan City and we need the room keycard to use the elevator to go to our room so it feels safer. Overall still a very good stay and I'll return next time.
Razmahwata M. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 1 aprile 2014
NIce trip, if you have specific activities in mind

Internet, durian crounuts, buffet breakfast
8
Janti R. Coppie Singapore, 31 marzo 2014
comfortable

spacious, convenient location, just opposite merdeka walk, near to train station
8,7
It was good and comfortable

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - HallGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RistoranteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ReceptionGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RistoranteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Cibo e bevandeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RistoranteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RistoranteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala da balloGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RistoranteGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala da balloGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Centro benessereGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala da balloGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive LoungeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BarGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - CameraGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - CameraGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - CameraGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - CameraGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala da balloGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Cibo e bevandeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B08