Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 930 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0

fu S.
Malesia
08 giugno 2016
Great location
Great location to hawker stall at yawarat street

Peter B.
Australia
03 giugno 2016
Bangkok Stay
Excellent stay great location friendly staff including the hard working cleaning people. I will be back.Thanks Agonda Peter Australia

SIOKHAR L.
Malesia
25 maggio 2016
Good location
Worth for what you pay, location is good for food hunt during night time.

Peter B.
Australia
19 maggio 2016
Great Stay in Bangkok 7 days.
Grand China Hotel ticks all my boxes for location in China Town the breakfast is just great ,all the staff I had dealings with go out of the way to be helpful and at times I needed it,large room great night view, just a tip for the beginners watch the tot tot parked up drivers at the location better to take a metered air-con taxi,Train station is close with bike taxi $60 Baht Lastly booking with Agoda has saved my $$$$$$$$$$$$ and are very trust worthy Peter Australia.

robert M.
Australia
22 aprile 2016
Miserable staff
Perfect location for sampling China Town Street food, but that is all this hotel has going for it.

Syndiana I.
Malesia
21 aprile 2016
Good
Clean n comfortable

SUNHA J.
Corea del Sud
21 marzo 2016
good place for shopping.
If you go to buy wholesale product, that is good choice. You can save your time. Around Hotel is big market. : ) Hotel is not very good but clean and kind.

oratai P.
Thailandia
07 marzo 2016
I'm not that impressed staying here.
Location is quite good , Staff is acceptable, food here is ok
It was ok for business staying purpose. But the bathroom was so bad such as the faucet was not in a good condion also the water was running very low. I have to confess that I was expect more from reviews in Agoda. However, I was enjoy staying here as a business traveller because after work I can go to the Chinese market with only 5 minutes walk.

Ronald G.
Regno Unito
26 febbraio 2016
No longer the hotel as it was
Location, price.
Having stayed at the Grand China Hotel over many years we find that the standard has declined. The room as shown in the booking details does not resemble the room you are given. Breakfast is very poor for Europeans whereas it used to be one of the highlights of staying in this hotel. The junior staff were very nice but others were arrogant and unhelpful. We do not like the new format downstairs which now is full of coffee bars and shops.

Yoel G.
Germania
03 febbraio 2016
Very mediocre hotel with unfriendly staff
/