oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand China Hotel

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , China Town, Bangkok, Thailandia 10100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Grand China Princess Hotel
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Camera Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Camera Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Camera Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Camera Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Camera Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Camera Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Camera Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Camera Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Camera Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Camera Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Suite Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Camera Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Camera Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Camera Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Camera Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Hall
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Hall Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Hall Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Hall Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Ristorante Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Interno dell’Hotel Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bar Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Ristorante Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bar Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Ristorante Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Ristorante
Posizione: China Town Numero di camere: 155

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 760 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (760)
Ordina per:
Francesca F. Gruppi Italy, 19 agosto 2012
posizione ottimale

posizione strategica
7,7
Il grand china princess si trova a chinatown, posizione ottimale per visitare le principali attrazioni di bangkok. Il personale è disponibile, le camere sono pulite ma un pò piccole e la vista dalla finestra su bangkok è eccezionale. Carino anche il bar/ristorante girevole all'ultimo piano.
Silvio L. Coppie Italy, 15 agosto 2009
china town

Posizione comoda
6,3
Dorthe N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Denmark, 19 ottobre 2014
Worn-out hotel, no cleaning, good food

Breakfast
5,7
We chose this hotel due to the need of wifi and because there is a pool. Then we could bring some work and the 5-year old could have fun in the pool. The wifi only worked in a small part of the hotel room (we had family room) and for one day it was out of function in all hotel. The pool was so filled up with chemistry that our son had rash all over the body. The aircondition worked fine in one part of the hotel room, and not in the other. So it was really difficult to have a temperature where it was possible to sleep. Also, the aircon was extremely noisy. The room as such smelled of glue; I suppose there must have been a refurbishment going on just before we arrived, but it was very unpleasant smell. There was no cleaning at all - only change of towels and emptying of dust bins. Not even quick sweeping of surfaces. Not too nice when you are a family also using the room for dining of food from room service. One evening room service came pretty quick, another we thought they had forgotten us - took more than half an hour. The employees are not very obliging, e.g. not even telling us when giving us passcode for the wifi that it only works for 3 days then we need to have another. We've stayed at other hotels paying much, much less in Bangkok and always met very kind people being very vigilant of customers' needs. The best part was the breakfast. Good thai selection of rice/noodles/fruit. Also, the location of the hotel is perfect if you like China Town.
Carrie L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 8 ottobre 2014
Old hotel but good location.

Good thing is near to Chinatown and a mall with lot of hand phone accessories.
4,7
Room is too old and not worth the price. I stay in the family suite. The free wifi not good. U got to login whenever u come back to the htl with a voucher code and even we login in the night the next morning u when offline again. Breakfast only so so and everyday the same. The outlook of the htl look new and renovated but the room is not.
William C. Coppie United States of America, 2 ottobre 2014
Bed to hard

Staff
6,3
Bed was to hard for my comfort
June N. Gruppi Singapore, 30 settembre 2014
Great

Staff, spacious room, near the shopping area
9,3
Thanavudh S. Coppie Thailand, 28 settembre 2014
Nice reception

Clean, Nice and Good Loation
9,3
Nice Guy Reception Booking
Lee L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 25 settembre 2014
The hotel is good location

fast check in and out,lots food stall outside,fast wifi
5
Lots food stall outside hotel till night
Linda P. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 24 settembre 2014
Perfect for my needs

Staff, close to shopping
8
This is my preferred hotel as I do a lot of shopping at the wholesale market. Staff are friendly.. Our room was not one of the newly renovated ones this time and seemed a bit tired. Room service is very good. Shops on lower floors still not open yet and not sure if they will. I will stay here again as its convenient.
Chun H. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 17 settembre 2014
old hotel

old toilet
5
old old old

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand China Hotel BangkokGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CameraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CameraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CameraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CameraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CameraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CameraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CameraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CameraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CameraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CameraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SuiteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CameraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CameraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CameraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CameraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HallGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HallGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HallGrand China Hotel Bangkok - HallGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - BarGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - BarGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Sala conferenzeGrand China Hotel Bangkok - PalestraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - PalestraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - PalestraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Centro benessereGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CameraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CameraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CameraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CameraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CameraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SuiteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Vista/Panorama

Recensioni dei clienti - Grand China Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03