Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand China Hotel

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , China Town, Bangkok, Thailandia 10100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Grand China Princess Hotel
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Ristorante Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Camera Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Camera Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Ristorante Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Ristorante Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Camera Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Camera Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Camera Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Piscina Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Suite Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Vista/Panorama Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Camera Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Camera
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Camera Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Piscina Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Ristorante
Posizione: China Town Numero di camere: 155

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 832 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (832)
Ordina per:
Francesca F. Gruppi Italy, 19 agosto 2012
posizione ottimale

posizione strategica
7,7
Il grand china princess si trova a chinatown, posizione ottimale per visitare le principali attrazioni di bangkok. Il personale è disponibile, le camere sono pulite ma un pò piccole e la vista dalla finestra su bangkok è eccezionale. Carino anche il bar/ristorante girevole all'ultimo piano.
Silvio L. Coppie Italy, 15 agosto 2009
china town

Posizione comoda
6,3
Linda P. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 9 maggio 2015
Love this hotel

room Comfort, staff and location
9,7
I have no issues with this hotel. It is clean, staff friendly and rooms are fine. Located in a busy shopping area it suits my needs. New food court on 5th floor is handy. Starbucks in lobby. free wifi in rooms.
Annette S. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 9 aprile 2015
location,

location,Coffee Shops , staff in lobby
7
Location is good for shopping.not as friendly as it use to be when the Princess Hotel. Bathrooms are very small.
Pusita P. Gruppi Thailand, 7 aprile 2015
great location with acceptable room comfort

location, size, room comfort
7,3
Pleasant stay, better than others in the same area, but not 4 stars.
Khac L. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 7 aprile 2015
Bad at Grand China hotel
5,3
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Calvin C. Coppie Singapore, 5 marzo 2015
Grand China Hotel

Location near chinatown/ food
5,7
Average :nothing to complain...just this hotel badly needed renovation
Juntanee K. Coppie United States of America, 3 marzo 2015
Return of the Native

Location, Room, Breakfast
8,3
I was born in Bangkok but migrated to the US for 40 years. My American husband and I took the opportunity to celebrate Chinese New Year with my family in Bangkok. The location is ideal for this occasion. The deluxe room we booked thru Agoda.com was located on the 20th floor. It was a corner room with 4 large windows offer the stunning view of Bangkok and its sky line. Our day started with the buffet breakfast which included Western/Europian, Thai, and Chinese varieties. We enjoyed the festivities, street vendors, and 1000-foot dancing dragon. We even got to see the Crown Princess drove her own vehicle on the opening day of the festivity.
Juntanee K. Coppie United States of America, 25 febbraio 2015
Return of a Native

Location, Staff, Food
9
Love our Deluxe room with the awesome view of Bangkok skyline. We have a corner room with 4 big windows on the 20th floor. The staff is great. The housekeeping is very accommodating. The same day laundry service is terrific. We are able to get to places taking bus, speed boat, ferry, taxi, etc... We enjoy the Chinese New Year celebration when the street was closed for 2 days. The Crown Princess open the festivity and the 1000-foot dragon dance close it.
Bing Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 20 febbraio 2015
Old and expensive

Near Chinatown, best hotel in chinatown, nothing else
4,7
Hotel is extremely old, furnishes in lobby is new and modern while in the room, everything looks dated and some lamps are not functioning. Hotel Wifi is as good as useless. Do not expect good hotel amenities, totally not worth the expensive stay in my point of view

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand China Hotel BangkokGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CameraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CameraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CameraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CameraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CameraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SuiteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Vista/PanoramaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CameraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CameraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CameraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Grand China Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08