Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Grand China Hotel

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , China Town, Bangkok, Thailandia 10100

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 916 recensioni

3 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (916)
Ordina per:
Bruno F. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 9 gennaio 2016
Tutto ok

Poszione, terrazza all'ultimo piano
8
Buono
Francesca F. Gruppi Italy, 19 agosto 2012
posizione ottimale

posizione strategica
7,7
Il grand china princess si trova a chinatown, posizione ottimale per visitare le principali attrazioni di bangkok. Il personale è disponibile, le camere sono pulite ma un pò piccole e la vista dalla finestra su bangkok è eccezionale. Carino anche il bar/ristorante girevole all'ultimo piano.
Silvio L. Coppie Italy, 15 agosto 2009
china town

Posizione comoda
6,3
Siokhar L. Gruppi Malaysia, 21 maggio 2016
Good location
5,3
Worth for what you pay, location is good for food hunt during night time.
Peter O. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 18 maggio 2016
Great Stay in Bangkok 7 days.
6,7
Grand China Hotel ticks all my boxes for location in China Town the breakfast is just great ,all the staff I had dealings with go out of the way to be helpful and at times I needed it,large room great night view, just a tip for the beginners watch the tot tot parked up drivers at the location better to take a metered air-con taxi,Train station is close with bike taxi $60 Baht Lastly booking with Agoda has saved my $$$$$$$$$$$$ and are very trust worthy Peter Australia.
Robert M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 18 aprile 2016
Miserable staff
3,7
Perfect location for sampling China Town Street food, but that is all this hotel has going for it.
Syndiana B. Gruppi Malaysia, 14 aprile 2016
Good
4,7
Clean n comfortable
Sunha J. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 14 marzo 2016
good place for shopping.
5,7
If you go to buy wholesale product, that is good choice. You can save your time. Around Hotel is big market. : ) Hotel is not very good but clean and kind.
Oratai P. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 29 febbraio 2016
I'm not that impressed staying here.

Location is quite good , Staff is acceptable, food here is ok
6,3
It was ok for business staying purpose. But the bathroom was so bad such as the faucet was not in a good condion also the water was running very low. I have to confess that I was expect more from reviews in Agoda. However, I was enjoy staying here as a business traveller because after work I can go to the Chinese market with only 5 minutes walk.
Ronald G. Coppie United Kingdom, 14 febbraio 2016
No longer the hotel as it was

Location, price.
7,3
Having stayed at the Grand China Hotel over many years we find that the standard has declined. The room as shown in the booking details does not resemble the room you are given. Breakfast is very poor for Europeans whereas it used to be one of the highlights of staying in this hotel. The junior staff were very nice but others were arrogant and unhelpful. We do not like the new format downstairs which now is full of coffee bars and shops.
1 - 3 di 3 recensioni
Grand China Hotel BangkokGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Vista/PanoramaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CameraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - CameraGrand China Hotel Bangkok - BagnoGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - BarGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RistoranteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Centro benessereGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Centro benessereGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Centro benessereGrand China Hotel Bangkok - NegoziGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeGrand China Hotel Bangkok - DintorniGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06