oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Dintorni Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Piscina Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala conferenze Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala conferenze Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo da golf Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo da golf Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Ristorante Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spiaggia Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bagno Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Giardino Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spiaggia
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Centro benessere Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bagno Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Ristorante Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Piscina Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Suite Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bar Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera
Posizione: Coloane Numero di camere: 208

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 798 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (798)
Ordina per:
Katty L. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 16 novembre 2014
My stay in Grand Coloane Hotel

Quiet, relax and good pool
7
Staff is very helpful. Bathroom facilities is not quite well equipped such as no face towel. Wake up call via phone system is not working, they have to send a staff to knock at my door to wake me up.
Wai-Mei C. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 novembre 2014
Lovely resort hotel

Breakfast buffet, large room, pool
8
Great stay at the resort! Very helpful staff. Good shuttle bus service though it could be more frequent. Breakfast buffet was really good. Lovely facilities.
Elliot L. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 novembre 2014
Relaxing

Nice friendly staff
7,7
Comfortable stay
Wai P. Coppie Hong Kong, 2 novembre 2014
Sevices is average.enviroment is slient

Large room, plenty of place for leisure
5,3
Not so good as reception told me that I booked a two double beds in room, however I didn't have choose any type of bed during slection in Agoda.com. They didn't let me change to have a 1 king bed room due to they were busy.
Sio S. Viaggiatori singoli Macau, 1 novembre 2014
Great view, atmosphere and environment to get away

Room view, peace
8
I m local in Macau and have an extremely busy life. I needed a break and wanted to go to somewhere for a real rest. I thought I could only achieve that when I got out of the country. Grand Coloane Resort proved that I can do it even I m in Macau.
Iris N. Viaggiatori singoli China, 27 ottobre 2014
A resonable price for room upgrade

Staff are attentive and helpful, they not only has sea view but also big balcony with beach view which I think is much better.
8
Mei Y. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 26 ottobre 2014
Comfort environment

Staff are professional, location is good, room is spacious
9,3
King L. Coppie China, 4 ottobre 2014
nice experience

environment, staff and facility
8
Hualing C. Coppie China, 4 ottobre 2014
relax stay

relax, spacious room, free shuttle service
6,3
wifi in the room is chargable request for late check out (2pm) but was being rejected
Lam C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 2 ottobre 2014
Good

Guest room & swimming pool
6

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - DintorniGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PiscinaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala conferenzeGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala conferenzeGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo da golfGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo da golfGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RistoranteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpiaggiaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BagnoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GiardinoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpiaggiaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Centro benessereGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BagnoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RistoranteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PiscinaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BarGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C02