oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Dintorni Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Piscina Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala conferenze Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala conferenze Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo da golf Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo da golf Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Ristorante Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spiaggia Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bagno Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Giardino Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spiaggia
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Centro benessere Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bagno Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Ristorante Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Piscina Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Suite Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bar Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera
Posizione: Coloane Numero di camere: 208

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 927 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (927)
Ordina per:
Rene C. Coppie Macau, 23 marzo 2015
Only lack of dining options

Good location nice ocean view kindness staffs
8,3
Jessie C. Coppie China, 22 marzo 2015
a relaxing stay away from the crowd

nice view, nice pool and health club
9,3
Large room with basic décor (can't compare to those fancy new hotels in Taipa). You need to run the hot water tap for a long while before hot water arrives, so it is waste of water. We didn't know they run a shuttle service until we get there. They really should have posted those service on the website. We have a difficult time getting there by bus and foot (as hard to find a taxi after 8:00pm in Coloane area)
Emmanuel L. Coppie France, 22 marzo 2015
Non-friendly staff

Swimming pool, location, relax
5
The hotel is nice but a bit oldish. Fine for relax but far from 5 stars standard. The staff is way unkind for this kind of standard. Not helpful and never smiling.
Julie C. Coppie South Africa, 15 marzo 2015
Macau magic

View, rooms and food
9,7
Amazing! The hotel is beautiful, tastefully decorated, the staff are helpful and the pool area is lovely.
Niosha M. Coppie Hong Kong, 15 marzo 2015
Value for Money

Big comfortable rooms with big balconies, all with a nice view, great breakfast buffet and a relaxing and cozy outdoor area.
9,7
Norma L. Famiglie con figli grandi Canada, 15 marzo 2015
Our oasis, love the place. Very clean, large rooms

Cleanliness,staff and food
10
Our stay was wonderful.Our room was so clean, very large with a great balcony overlooking the beach. We have chosen this resort three other times And will again next year. The pools are clean and well kept, as are the grounds. The staff were exceptional.the food was very good with nice presentations. We also enjoyed the quietness after an evening of gambling. The location was just right. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Macau.i noticed they were doing a little repair work and I think once they finish painting the balconies , the it wil be the perfect getaway. We have already planned a Longer stay next year at this time.
Tak K. Viaggiatori singoli Macau, 14 marzo 2015
A good place to relax

Quiet, Decent and spacious
8,7
Jonathan W. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 8 marzo 2015
Great stay

staff are the best, nice environment, cosy rooms
7,7
It's probably the best hotel I've stayed in Macau. You can avoid the crowds and enjoy a nice evening. Totally recommend it!
Christelle D. Coppie Australia, 1 marzo 2015
Great location, big rooms

Nice big rooms and balconies
9,7
The rooms were large with big balconies. The staff were okay, just not 5 star service (more 4 star)- e.g. they didn't offer to take our bags. The breakfast was wonderful. The indoor pool and spa were cold and a bit rundown. The whole place needs to be painted.
Maria R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Spain, 27 febbraio 2015
Nice location in a quiet area

big rooms, nice location, quiet
8
It's the second time I stay at the hotel and I really like it although the hotel looks a bit old and needs desperately a lifting. the outside needs to be repainted but the rooms are very spacious and the beds very comfortable. I will stay there again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - DintorniGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PiscinaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala conferenzeGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala conferenzeGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo da golfGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo da golfGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RistoranteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpiaggiaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BagnoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GiardinoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpiaggiaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Centro benessereGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BagnoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RistoranteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PiscinaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BarGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C06