Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 1355 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (1355)
Ordina per:
Chan S. Coppie Hong Kong, 27 maggio 2016
the unique one in Macau!
6,3
we love the resort
Segnala questa recensione
Darren W. Coppie Hong Kong, 24 maggio 2016
Beyond expectation
6,7
Pleasant place to stay in Macau, great emvironment, helpful and friendly staff
Segnala questa recensione
Alex L. Coppie Hong Kong, 22 maggio 2016
Clean, good view, Room is big , location is a litt
5
Good view
Segnala questa recensione
James M. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 maggio 2016
Great value
6,7
It is a great place, the staff are so helpful and the various "Club Activities" e.g. Tai Chi, Kickboxing and more over the week with the great trainers is a fantastic facility. Again, it is such a wonderful and relaxing place that we are already getting ready for our next visit. A great place to go.
Segnala questa recensione
Elimar D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 16 maggio 2016
Ok
4,3
The driver of the comp shuttle bus was impolite and unhappy of his job. No free in-room wifi. Everyone else was doing their job professionally.
Segnala questa recensione
Ma. T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 15 maggio 2016
The staffs are nice but the room got bugs!
3,7
Celebrated my prebday with my families, the receptions are nice from the check-in to check-out. The concierge / bellboys are nice & really wanted to help out, always greeting us with a smile esp. Ariel. The room is spacious with an ocean view, spacious varanda but found alot of bugs & cockroach inside the room itself!!! We ordered in room dine in but it took ages to be delivered even simple necessities they took ages to send to the room. The staff Jake at the club reception is super nice & friendly. The jacuzzi doesnt work and hardly could find any staff in the pool area so even if i want to order something i have to walk all the way to the bar as no attendant around. But the staffs are nice & i guess they just lack of manning.
Segnala questa recensione
Tsui T. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 15 maggio 2016
Good vacation
5,3
Good for relax
Segnala questa recensione
Chung H. Coppie Hong Kong, 14 maggio 2016
Comment
3
Won't go again next time
Segnala questa recensione
Tuan W. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 13 maggio 2016
Wonderful! Pleasure experiences from interactions
5
The distance from downtown is a little far from expectation, other than this, all is well!
Segnala questa recensione
Caleb P. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 7 maggio 2016
Nice pool
6
Quite relax and satisfy
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - DintorniGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PiscinaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala conferenzeGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala conferenzeGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo da golfGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo da golfGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RistoranteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RistoranteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BagnoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Centro benessereGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BagnoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RistoranteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Bar


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01