oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Dintorni Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Piscina Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala conferenze Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala conferenze Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo da golf Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo da golf Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Ristorante Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spiaggia Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bagno Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Giardino Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spiaggia
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Centro benessere Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bagno Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Ristorante Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Piscina Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Suite Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bar Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera
Posizione: Coloane Numero di camere: 208

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 745 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (745)
Ordina per:
Hoi Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 30 settembre 2014
Nice and peaceful

Not crowed and very quiet
7,7
Glen M. Coppie Canada, 28 settembre 2014
Great Staff will go back again

Staff, Food, Pool
10
Our stay was of 4 days. The staff was great and the pool was to die for. The food was a great mix, something for everyone. The hotel it self is 20 years old and could need a little up dating, but still a very nice clean place to stay. If I ever get a chance to go back to I will stay at the Grand Coloane again.
Tsang M. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 28 settembre 2014
Nice resort hotel for family vacation.

nice view, large room with balcony, big room
8
We liked it there and had a good time. We would likely come back at some point.
Ki Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 23 settembre 2014
Far from the town

The breakfast included the good view from hotel and the relatively low price
6,7
Hoi W. Coppie Hong Kong, 21 settembre 2014
Good

Seaview, away from crowded city, good mosquito control
6,7
Shuk M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 19 settembre 2014
Not too bad!

Peace and quiet!
8
The resort is 21 years old. Maybe it needs some redecoration! During our stay, there were group tours from the Mainland. I witnessed some of them abused the facilities thereof which was a pity! Unless the management do something, the situation will get worse!!!!
Ka B. Coppie Hong Kong, 16 settembre 2014
still love it!

Pool, room, terrace,
9,3
The resort location isn't a problem for me. Shuttle bus runs every half hour between resort and ferry pier with 2 drop points in Taipa. Some minor changes after leaving the SPG group which include a new big LCD TV, a new TV wardrobe unit......Staff are friendly and professional. The fact that it is far from casinos and shops makes it a unique resort in Macau. we've been here many times and we still love it!
Amy Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 14 settembre 2014
nice place to relax =]

swimming pool, bar and the room are good~
8
Karen J. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 14 settembre 2014
The Old Macau Chill-out Factor

Location, ambience & familiarity (we have been visiting for 10 years or more), the absence of a casino
7,7
Lovely as always, glad to see a lot of the old staff have been retained in the handover from the previous hotel group. Eva and the other pool staff very attentive as always. Exterior could still do with a wee brush up and unfortunately we didn't have one of the upgraded rooms but overall the getaway from HK it has always been. If you want to relax away from the hustle and bustle and have no interest in casinoes stay here
Lap K. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 14 settembre 2014
Grand Coloane 1

Location, Swimming pool, General feel
9,7
It was fantastic. I was very surprised that the average rating on the Agoda website is sub 8. I have stayed at quite a few hotels in Macau but this one really has something different. It is away from the City madness, in a location where its quiet, peaceful and can even see stars. I think its a fantastic place for families or couples to go to especially during the summer time.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - DintorniGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PiscinaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala conferenzeGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala conferenzeGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo da golfGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo da golfGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RistoranteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpiaggiaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BagnoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GiardinoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpiaggiaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Centro benessereGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BagnoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RistoranteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PiscinaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BarGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A02