Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Dintorni Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Piscina Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala conferenze Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala conferenze Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo da golf Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo da golf Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Ristorante Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spiaggia Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bagno Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Giardino Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Spiaggia
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Centro benessere Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bagno Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Ristorante Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Piscina Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Suite Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Bar Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera
Posizione: Coloane Numero di camere: 208

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 982 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (982)
Ordina per:
Chung Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 26 maggio 2015
spacious room good breakfast friendly staff

Outdoor pool, good breakfast, relaxing environment
8
Unexpected nice stay, the breakfast enlightened the day a lot. The spacious room makes things different. The only down side is the size and the quality of the TV.
Stella I. Coppie United States of America, 25 maggio 2015
Grounds and pool are lovely!

Location, pool, ocean view,
8,7
It is always fantastic! Just beware some rooms are a little musty! Other than that we love everything about this hotel!
Nurul J. Gruppi Singapore, 15 maggio 2015
Fantastic

Staff very friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable
9,7
Very comfortable and relaxing
Odd C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Norway, 3 maggio 2015
poorly managed hotel
3,3
Poor. nothing comes to mind as the hotel was a complete disappointment. room not clean reception didn't pick up phone was on hold for 20 mins safe in room broken bathroom poorly maintained staff had poor training and poor customer skills food was very slow, service very poor we will not stay here again!
Guan T. Coppie Malaysia, 3 maggio 2015
A resort which rest away your stress

indoor and outdoor pool, nice room, good shuttle service
8,7
Me and my wife went to this resort for a short stay because we needed a place where we could spend the night as we were in Macau for a concert. and yes this place is just 10 mins away from a venetian. did i mention that there is a shuttle bus to the venetian and the taipa pier every 30 mins. the room is spacious and it comes with a nice balcony. its family friendly as there is even a baby crib in the room so dont be alarmed even if you are single couple. yes finally the pool nice and big and they have an indoor pool.
Man Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 2 maggio 2015
very reasonable hotel

location service
9
excellent
Wing H. Coppie China, 28 aprile 2015
above average

good ocean view
8
Good experience.
Chung Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 7 aprile 2015
Good natural scene and nice staff

Lovely seaview
6,7
Sheung L. Coppie Hong Kong, 7 aprile 2015
Nice View and Nice Room

Nice Sea View, Near Beach and Big Room
8,3
Yuna L. Coppie South Korea, 5 aprile 2015
a bit old. but still nice

area, staff, breakfast
7,7
Staffs was really helpful and kind. Hotel a bit old. Need remodeling. condition now is not 5 stars hotel.. maybe 4+...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - DintorniGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PiscinaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala conferenzeGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Sala conferenzeGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo da golfGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Campo da golfGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RistoranteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpiaggiaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BagnoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GiardinoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SpiaggiaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Centro benessereGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BagnoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RistoranteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PiscinaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macao - BarGrand Coloane Resort Macao - CameraGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Camera


AM-AGWEB-4E10