oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel

Lot 42, Section 46, Jalan Ban Hock,, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Camera Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Camera Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Camera Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Camera Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Camera Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Camera Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Camera Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bagno Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bagno Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Reception Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hall Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hall Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenze Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenze Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bar Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bar Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bar Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bar Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenze Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Cibo e bevande Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenze Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenze Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 180
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 698 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (698)
Ordina per:
Umikalthom I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 14 dicembre 2014
excellent service with reasonable price

the swimming pool, room size & food
10
Awesome. My children are looking for another trip because of the swimming pool & friendly bellboy.
Awina K. Coppie Malaysia, 10 dicembre 2014
Grand Continental Kuching

Spacious room, Strategic location & Friendly staff
8
Nurulhuda A. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 6 dicembre 2014
a place like home

quiet..clean..comfortable
7,3
I m happy especially with the parking space.lots of parking space compared to other hotels.its really privacy n quiet.good place to rilex n also for business or personal function.
Sapuan P. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 4 dicembre 2014
great grand continental!

humble and excellent hospitality staff, conducive room and excellent services
10
Memorable, sweet and wonderful stay..fully secured.thanks
Ngu L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 4 dicembre 2014
Room a bit old but room size was fine.

Room size confortable, economic and food corn near by
7,7
I feel that the room size if fine because i stay along, the room need refurbishment. The Hsk staff need to be more visualant or taking initiative to inform the maintenance dept if any room equipment need to be fix. My room wash basin leaking since day one i check in, until i check out on the 4th day still didn't fix.
Nurulhuda A. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 3 dicembre 2014
nice place to stay

quiet clean and comfortable
7,3
I like to stay here because its feel like home with lots of parking space.
Max J. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 1 dicembre 2014
Good hotel for short stay

Staff friendliness,courtesy,anticipation to help the guests
7,7
Nurulhuda A. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 26 novembre 2014
nice place to stay with good location

clean comfortable and privacy
7,3
I like it because its very privacy and feels like home whenever i am at the hotel area.
Nurulhuda A. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 20 novembre 2014
a nice place to stay

clean quiet and comfortable
7,3
I like it very much because feels like home whenever i was at the hotel compound.
Nurulhuda A. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 18 novembre 2014
good place to stay even for long term period

quiet clean comfort
7,3
I m so satisfied and feel like home whenever i am at the hotel compound. Easy parking space.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel KuchingGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - CameraGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - CameraGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - CameraGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - CameraGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - CameraGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - CameraGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - CameraGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BagnoGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BagnoGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - ReceptionGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - HallGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - HallGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenzeGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenzeGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BarGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BarGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BarGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BarGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenzeGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Cibo e bevandeGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenzeGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenzeGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B06