arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 7886 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 7886 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,3

giorgio M.
Italia
25 agosto 2009
commento
posizione
stanza pulizia staff
La stanza era piccola e sporca il personale odioso,ogni richiesta non ti rispondevano o rispondevano male il bagno era piccolissimo e la vasca perdeva acqua il frigo non sara' stato pulito da mesi, abbiamo chiesto piu' carta igienica e non ce l'hanno data il buffet della colazione non era buono per niente. l'anno scorso c'eravamo stati ed era perfetto

SIANG L.
Malesia
29 luglio 2016
Great shopping time
Shopping and shopping

Ray F.
Indonesia
28 luglio 2016
Good location
Good location with shopping malls around.

SWEE L.
Singapore
27 luglio 2016
Near markets, supermarket, shopping and airport rail
Beside platimun, massage open till 1am. walking distance to Big C, Central world, pratuman. 10-15min walk to train station to airport. Big room with basin, induction cooker and kitchen cabinet, 2 tv

Hon C.
Hong Kong
25 luglio 2016
very small room
small room

Jackie G.
Singapore
24 luglio 2016
Good location
Located just next to platinium mall. However, some taxi drivers said they dont know the name. Considered value for money amongst the hotels in the area.

GURDEV S.
Singapore
24 luglio 2016
Enjoyable
The staff at Grand Diamond were friendly, attentive and helpful. The location was convenient to what we wanted to do in bangkok.

Muhammad L.
Singapore
23 luglio 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly staff. Clean room. Good facilities.

Mohammed A.
Bahrain
23 luglio 2016
Bad Reception Staff and rooms furniture
-reception staff were not very helpful and they don't have any skill of customer care. -the room was not ready when we reach we had to wait in the Lopez. -room wall paint is off . -A/C vents all dust and black. -room furniture are too old need to be change -toilet not clean and shower were broken . -floor carpet is far too old and not up to standard. -suit size is too small. -I paid extra money to enjoy my leave but it was only for photo shop hotel picture for advertising . -Will not recommend is hotel for anybody. -I had suit in the floor 24 and all the window are reachable to my children and easy to opened were is not safe at all, had to call them to lock all the window.

johny S.
Indonesia
23 luglio 2016
review
breakfast not good and lift to old and very long waiting if want to use