oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bagno Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bagno Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bagno Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bagno Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hall Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entrata Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entrata Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hall Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Reception
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Palestra Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevande Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Casinò Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 300
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 465 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (465)
Ordina per:
Cindy H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 9 settembre 2014
great stay

the rooms were very spacious and beautiful. the location was great and the service at the reception by Ricky at checkin was prompt and helpful
9,3
it was better than expected and was good value for money. contrary to what i have read, the service was very good. i was pleasantly surprised when all the four rooms i booked were available at 12 noon. overall, a wonderful experience and i will stay there again. special mention Ricky at tge front desk.
Chen S. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 4 settembre 2014
Good location in the city

Gambling
8
Brian C. Coppie United States of America, 30 agosto 2014
Great hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff help
9,7
The stay was amazing, just disappointed with Agoda and their inability to state what was given to us in the room. It would have helped if the room description with all of the added items were on the hotel receipt.
Go L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 28 agosto 2014
Good and awesome hotel

Services, cleaness, location
10
Good location, there's free transport from ferry terminal to the hotel. Staffs are friendly when I had some enquiries and they answered my enquiries politely. For the cleaness, I would rate 5 because the blanket and also the toilet are very clean. You will not feel sticky when u step on the toilet floor.
Tin F. Coppie Hong Kong, 23 agosto 2014
Excellent location and value for money

Hotel condition, location, and sevices
9,3
Excellent. We got a free upgrade to Executive Studio and the room was fabulous. There was an incident that some plugs were not working, but the staff was managed to solve it quickly. The buffet breakfast was good and I will definitely choose this hotel again.
Weilin T. Coppie Singapore, 22 agosto 2014
good

location, comfy, cleanliness
8,7
Shui K. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 22 agosto 2014
good

breakfast. location. room.
9
Good location. Tasty breakfast hk$168. Not much choice in casino.
Cho Y. Viaggiatori singoli China, 21 agosto 2014
Gd

Toilet gd
8,3
Raymond N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 21 agosto 2014
good location

good location, good dinner and nice room
6,7
Soo G. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 21 agosto 2014
Poor Service

Room / Cleanliness / Location
7,3
Hotel is nice, room is fantastic, but service is bad. When I arrived, it was raining. I had to pull out the luggage from the taxi myself while the doorman stays inside the hotel looking. When I complained to the front desk, they just replied "we are not a five star hotel".

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HallGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntrataGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntrataGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HallGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ReceptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - PalestraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CasinòGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HallGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - EntrataGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Sala conferenzeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Entrata


AS-AGWEB-3C06