oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bagno Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bagno Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bagno Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bagno Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hall Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ingresso Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ingresso Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hall Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Reception
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Palestra Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevande Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Casinò Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 300
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 635 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (635)
Ordina per:
Chih-Wei C. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 18 febbraio 2015
Nice

Good location and special outlook.
9
Tal-El R. Coppie Australia, 18 febbraio 2015
Average stay

Location
6,7
This hotel is 5 star by name only. If you take away the glitsy appearance you are left with unpleasant staff. Our check in was average but when we asked for a taxi we were told to get our own. When it came to checking out we got a cold attitude and not even a smile. The concierge department was okay but again did not go out of the way to assist. We had a sale price so not complaining and we didn't eat so can't comment on the food. Luckily we only stayed one night.
Yongyi L. Viaggiatori singoli China, 15 febbraio 2015
good location

location, nice Japanese buffet, clean
10
Wong C. Coppie Singapore, 1 febbraio 2015
Pleasant stay

location,food and ambiant
6,7
pleasant
Tsz Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 1 febbraio 2015
Fair experience

Comfy bed, spacious room and good location
7,3
Cindi S. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 30 gennaio 2015
Free upgrade

Location, service, grandeur
9
Pleasantly surprised to be given a free upgrade when the receptionist found out that there were three of us traveling together even though we only booked a room for two. Spacious and clean room.
Qinghao Z. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 28 gennaio 2015
Great hotel

great front desk service, room big, easy access
10
it is a great stay at this hotel! Excellent front desk staff , give us enough information and great greeting with smile when we check in and check out, easy to access
Lola C. Coppie Singapore, 23 gennaio 2015
Grand Emperor Hotel! A great Hotel to stay in:-)

Located is good, Hotel staff at good services. Breakfast is good.
8
I was checkin in a perfect room facing e Macau tower. Room was excellent except the pillows were too soft flat. Furnishings is great too. There is casinos in this Hotel.
Erica Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 20 gennaio 2015
Good Location in the city

Nice Location
6,7
Joel J. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 2 gennaio 2015
Great hotel but a little expensive.

The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent.
9,3
The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent. Because we had a 4 month old daughter with us and they had an available room they gave us a free upgrade. The staff is extremely helpful.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HallGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IngressoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IngressoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HallGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ReceptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - PalestraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CasinòGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HallGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IngressoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Sala conferenzeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ingresso


AS-AGWEB-3B06