oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bagno Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bagno Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bagno Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bagno Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hall Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ingresso Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ingresso Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hall Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Reception
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Palestra Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Casinò Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hall Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 300
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 658 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (658)
Ordina per:
Sieow F. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 18 marzo 2015
GOOD SERVICES

GOOD LOACTION, CLEAN ROOM
10
David A. Coppie Australia, 12 marzo 2015
Good location

Close to everything we wanted to see, Interesting lobby, Efficient staff
8,7
The hotel is well situated close to the old Portuguese highlights - Senado Square, St Dominic's Church - and we managed to visit most attractions on foot starting at the hotel. The breakfast is good and the staff very pleasant. Recommend sitting in the foyer and having a quiet beer watching the crowds of people going in and out of the hotel and Casino. There are bigger and flasher hotels and casinos but this was a nice spot to stay.
Pit T. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 12 marzo 2015
Nice Place for Business Trip

Excellent Food
9
Yongyi L. Coppie China, 10 marzo 2015
good location and services

location, services, clean
8
Seah B. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 4 marzo 2015
Satisfied experience (:

Good Customer service, Comfy bed, Bath Bomb
9,3
Good, we went to casino for a few hours though i felt that the layout wasn't as good, since thy are seperated into different floors, the place look small
Yap G. Gruppi Malaysia, 3 marzo 2015
Good location

Food, game,
10
Chih-Wei C. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 18 febbraio 2015
Nice

Good location and special outlook.
9
Tal-El R. Coppie Australia, 18 febbraio 2015
Average stay

Location
6,7
This hotel is 5 star by name only. If you take away the glitsy appearance you are left with unpleasant staff. Our check in was average but when we asked for a taxi we were told to get our own. When it came to checking out we got a cold attitude and not even a smile. The concierge department was okay but again did not go out of the way to assist. We had a sale price so not complaining and we didn't eat so can't comment on the food. Luckily we only stayed one night.
Yongyi L. Viaggiatori singoli China, 15 febbraio 2015
good location

location, nice Japanese buffet, clean
10
Wong C. Coppie Singapore, 1 febbraio 2015
Pleasant stay

location,food and ambiant
6,7
pleasant

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HallGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IngressoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IngressoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HallGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ReceptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - PalestraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CasinòGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HallGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IngressoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HallGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IngressoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Sala conferenzeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IngressoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07