Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau, Macao

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 771 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (771)
Ordina per:
James L. Coppie Singapore, 27 aprile 2016
Dispute with the hotel rate when checking out
5,3
My booking was done on 10th April and was told the charges is S $649.57 inclusive of taxes and fee for my 3 night stay which is stated clearly in your confirmation email. However, Gand Emperor insisted that this charges was not included 15% taxes and svs fee. As a result, we had no choice but to settle the charges which ended with additional S$98. According to Grand Emperor, this problem was lied on Agoda and Booking.com. Can Agoda or Booking.com clarify this matter and get the refund for us as had caused so much inconvenience and the feeling of clarifying the charges making us lose confidence with Agoda.
Segnala questa recensione
Seow K. Coppie Singapore, 14 aprile 2016
Decent
4,3
First time here. Expected more.
Segnala questa recensione
Tuan L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 12 aprile 2016
Upgrade
5,3
free upgraded room.
Segnala questa recensione
Yi-Hui L. Gruppi Taiwan, 18 gennaio 2016
good
5,7
good
Segnala questa recensione
Chieu Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 26 dicembre 2015
Could be better

Location
4,7
So, so. Request non smoking room but room have very strong smoking smell. Room assigned to get no view n the breakfast price for child is over price as the varianty not much but charger at mop 99 which kids is small eated only.
Segnala questa recensione
Anna Y. Coppie Canada, 24 dicembre 2015
Location , location , location!

Almost all the staff we encountered provide excellent service
8,7
The only complain I have is only one floor is non smoking and we did not get the room on that floor, but that's not the hotel fault because the clientele of the hotel and most gamblers smoke, they have to accommodate that, but the hotel did their best to help us with the smell by providing air filter and freshener in the room and it helps
Segnala questa recensione
Charmaine S. Coppie Australia, 17 novembre 2015
happy stay

our room the food and casino
10
Our first stay in Macau had a wonderful holiday and will be back to stay at your wonderful hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Lee W. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 7 novembre 2015
good location

staff good. clean. nice.
9,7
Good location will stay there again when back to macau again. Overall everything is very good.
Segnala questa recensione
Meow K. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 27 ottobre 2015
A Great place worth return to

location, staff efficiency & value for money
8
Reservation staff, Ms. Wendy Wen's prompt reply to my email was FIRST impressive; Reception staff, Ms. Miko, after gathered my feedback that the bed is a bit old and not so comfy, reported to her superior who in turn, called me for a better understanding on my remark; Food on the third floor was ok but not the cashier who presented her sour face most of the time; Bus drivers to the Macau Ferry Terminal and Airport were rude; Hotel condition/ cleanliness did not get a full "5" grade from me was due to the strong smell of cigarettes in the lifts; Overall, this is a great hotel!
Segnala questa recensione
Assam E. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 24 ottobre 2015
Bling without zing

Location to old Portuguese sites
6,3
Overwhelmed by over the top gold phoneyness only saved by courteous staff. Surprised the old Buckingham guards didn't serve inside the hotel!
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HallGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IngressoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IngressoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HallGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ReceptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CasinòGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IngressoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IngressoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IngressoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HallGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - PalestraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hall


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04