Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bagno Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bagno Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bagno Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bagno Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hall Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ingresso Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ingresso Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hall Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Reception
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Palestra Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Casinò Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hall Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 300
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 685 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (685)
Ordina per:
Ngoc P. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 22 maggio 2015
great service

location, service, and value for $$
9,7
great location..walking distance to lisboa and all the attraction. great service!!
Mortensen J. Coppie Denmark, 10 maggio 2015
Quiet in a grand location.

Great Location in the heart of Macau City. Small compared to other hotels. Great rooms with a fabulous bed.
9,7
Free shuttle bus from the ferry, easy check in and in our room some 20 minutes after leaving immigration. The location is just perfect. In the heart of Macau city but a wee bit away from the main draft. Easy access to the small narrow old Macau streets and passages and close to main public transportation hub, where you can get transport to every corner of Macau.. The hotel is quiet, clean and friendly. It has everything we are looing for when we want a nice relaxing weekend away from home.
Kimberley L. Coppie Singapore, 6 maggio 2015
Great location hotel

Location, big rooms, beautiful
7,7
Great location. WAlkable to the square. About 10 mins walk. Free shuttle from ferry terminal. Big rooms, however the bed sheets are soggy. It doesn't feel clean. Bath towels are old.
Wei H. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 24 aprile 2015
nice room

location, room
6
my experience was not so good as the wifi are sucks, water boiler are dirty!
Ngoc P. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 21 aprile 2015
Exellent hotel

service, location, and room cleaness
9,3
exellent hotel, great location, and wonderful service. We check in the hotel late, and they are out of the room we book. So the hotel staff give us free upgarade, and free extra bed added to our room. Also the coneirge department give us all the info we need for next day ferry schedule. I would definily recommend this hote.
Wai Y. Coppie Malaysia, 18 aprile 2015
Memorable Macau trip

Strategic location, good service, value for money
8
Kelly K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 14 aprile 2015
ROOM COMFORT

ROOM COMFORT , VALUE FOR MONEY , HOTEL CONDITION GOOD
8,3
Herman H. Coppie Hong Kong, 10 aprile 2015
Nice staff

Room was clean
8
Alice C. Gruppi Singapore, 6 aprile 2015
Good locaton

Clean spacious room, good location, helpful staff
7,7
Good experience
Lay C. Coppie Singapore, 4 aprile 2015
Third stay

location, friendly staffs, big room
7,3
free upgrade to bigger room. staff still remember me after 6 months and provide me with very good and helpful service. near shopping

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HallGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IngressoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IngressoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HallGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ReceptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - PalestraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CasinòGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HallGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IngressoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HallGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IngressoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Sala conferenzeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IngressoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C08