oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bagno Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bagno Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bagno Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Bagno Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hall Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ingresso Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ingresso Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hall Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Reception
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Palestra Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevande Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Casinò Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 300
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 619 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (619)
Ordina per:
Lola C. Coppie Singapore, 23 gennaio 2015
Grand Emperor Hotel! A great Hotel to stay in:-)

Located is good, Hotel staff at good services. Breakfast is good.
8
I was checkin in a perfect room facing e Macau tower. Room was excellent except the pillows were too soft flat. Furnishings is great too. There is casinos in this Hotel.
Joel J. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 2 gennaio 2015
Great hotel but a little expensive.

The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent.
9,3
The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent. Because we had a 4 month old daughter with us and they had an available room they gave us a free upgrade. The staff is extremely helpful.
Low C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 1 gennaio 2015
great food and location

crowd.food . location
10
as this is my first time staying in this hotel, they upgrade me to their executive studio room with free buffet breakfast and not to forget free mini fridge usage.there wasnt that much chinese staying here than other and it just opposite grand lisboa hotel. New yaohan shopping is next door and about 300m walk to ruin of st paul area. There is also a mcdonald just next building behind.
Pimprapa U. Coppie Thailand, 31 dicembre 2014
Fantastic

Location service and cleanness
10
Michelle W. Coppie Hong Kong, 31 dicembre 2014
My stay in Macau

Location, location and location
7
Not very satisfactory. Was told to come back for the room at 2pm. But room was not available after 3.30pm. Room wasnt cleaned properly. 3 out of 4 lamps with lamp shades were out of order. However, I must admit that the staff were very friendly and willing to assist.
Buti A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 31 dicembre 2014
worth for the price

clean, spacious room, good location
7,3
overall we had a great time stayed there. it's little bit crowded at the lobby but the staff is quite helpful.
Shih C. Gruppi Singapore, 30 dicembre 2014
staff are helpful & friendly

Near to Senado Square/New Yaohan Shopping Mall
8,7
I was given free upgraded to Deluxe room & all of my requests for room were fulfilled. Staff are friendly & helpful to assist us except for the crew at where we were having our breakfast have a little attitude problem. Overall are great during my stay wf parents. Highly recommended!
Wee S. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 30 dicembre 2014
YNWA

Rooms were large and comfortable, staff were friendly and location was good
8,7
Very satisfied overall. I would stay here again.
Lay H. Coppie Singapore, 29 dicembre 2014
Happy stay

Food, room and service
8,3
Phyllis C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 26 dicembre 2014
Good stay

Friendly staff, comfortable room, clean
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HallGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IngressoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IngressoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HallGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - ReceptionGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - PalestraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Cibo e bevandeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CasinòGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HallGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - IngressoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Sala conferenzeGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ingresso


AS-AGWEB-3C04