oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bagno Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Divertimento e svago Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Centro benessere Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Centro benessere Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 539
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 146 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (146)
Ordina per:
Gianni G. Coppie Italy, 1 gennaio 2013
Strategica posizione ma Camere senza personalità

vista sul porto
7
location comoda, camere con bellissima vista sul porto ma, in considerazione del nome dell'hotel, mi sarei aspettato un arredo delle camere più particolare. il bagno, in marmo e rubinetteria in ottone, bello ma assolutamente non in linea con lo stile delle camere. nel complesso buon albergo, ottima colazione, buoni i ristoranti presenti, anche se chiudono alle 22 e 30
Sugg. sulla cucina: ottimo il ristorante italiano grissini, attenzione a non strafare con la carte dei vini, molto allettante con due cambi vino, il conto ne risente pesantemente
Sharon S. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 28 settembre 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff and good factilitie

Helpfulness of staff, cleanliness of rooms etc and facilities
8
Very good.
Laicheng F. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 22 settembre 2014
Grand Hyatt

Location, Cleanliness and room
8,3
The reason why I stayed there this time is because of the trade show at The Convention Centre.That in itself is the main reason because of the fact that it's just next door to it. The staff were very courteous and helpful was a plus. They did warn us of the renovation going on which starts at 10 in the morning but it was very fortunate that the sound, even then, was quite minimal. The room we had was newly renovated and very well configured, I must say. The size of it was very comfortable and cleanliness was impeccable. I love the fact that the toilet was tucked into it's own space with a door to separate itself from the sink and shower area. Not many hotels think of such details. The lighting was good in the room too as some hotels tend to be too dark and not having enough lights. The food outlets had very good selections and the concierge were very helpful. However, on one of our taxi trips, we asked if there was a shorter queue for hotel guests and were pointed to one. Perhaps it would be better if the staff were trained to ASK each and every one waiting at the taxi queue if they were guests at the hotel or not first before directing them to the correct queue, because when we got the taxi first , one guest complained why we got the taxi first instead of him and he gave us a hostile stare and the concierge did not even explain to him the reason. I had to show him the hotel key card to make him understand but he looked furious still. But apart from that unpleasant experience with that particular guest, we had a very comfortable stay .
Zhicheng N. Coppie China, 17 agosto 2014
gooda

gooda
10
gooda
Lee K. Coppie Hong Kong, 2 agosto 2014
Staff at swimming pool is very caring

Room location and swimming pool
8
won't be disappointing to spend a whole afternoon and lay aside the pool.
Yeung Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 15 luglio 2014
nice room

the sea view is great, huge room in hk, good for travel in family
9
Phil F. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 5 luglio 2014
good

the steak house, the room, the workout facility.
7,3
Brenda T. Coppie Australia, 15 giugno 2014
Wonderful view on Victoria Harbour

Club Level
10
Edzrul N. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 8 giugno 2014
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

Easy check in, friendly staff and great location
9,3
It was superb!!
Chuan-Fu C. Coppie Taiwan, 2 giugno 2014
Great Hotel

Great View
9,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong KongGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Divertimento e svagoGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Centro benessereGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Centro benessereGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06