Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Palestra Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Hall Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Terrazzo Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Ristorante
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Sport e attività
Posizione dell'Hotel: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 791
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 769 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
9,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,4
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (769)
Alice T. Coppie Italy, 15 ottobre 2011
Hotel stupendo

Ottimo il servizio del personale, sempre gentile e disponibile. Posizionato all'interno del city of dreams casinò
9,3
Hotel di grandissima qualità, con personale sempre gentile e disponibile. Posizionato direttamente all'interno del complesso city of dreams ottimo per chi ama i casinò e le attrazioni turistiche della zona. Ottimo anche il servizio di navetta gratuito per raggiungere gli altri hotel/casinò.
Rahman H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 18 aprile 2014
Enjoyable and friend staffs at the hotel

dining, close to watching show, close by shoping
10
This is my 2nd stay at Grand Hyatt Macau, the room is clean and staffs there are friendly. Gave my whole family a pleasant experience during the stay.
Li G. Coppie China, 7 aprile 2014
everything is perfect

room conditions and cleanliness, nightlife and bar, dancing water and taboo shows
9,7
it was great experience in Grant Hyatt Macau. it closes to the city of dreams casino and many entertainment spots like the dancing water and taboo shows and some great bars.
Chee Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 7 aprile 2014
It was a comfortable and great hotel

Cleanliness, Modern design and friendly staff
9
It was a pleasant moment stay in this hotel. It is near to attraction point and shuttle bus provided. Staffs are very friendly and provide informative information. Spacious rooms, clean and tidiness. They allow you to pre-register if you arrive early and will deliver your baggage to your room. Great service.
Shirley C. Gruppi Singapore, 24 marzo 2014
Awesome and spacious room

Spacious, attentive staff and clean
10
The stay at Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel was fantastic. We totally enjoyed our stay there. Upon check in, i requested for a room nearer to the lift lobby and the staff changed the room for me immediately. The room was so spacious and clean. i will go back to stay at Grand Hyatt Macau when i am going there for my next trip!
Chun Y. Coppie Taiwan, 26 febbraio 2014
Excellent room and customer service

Club, room, staff
9,7
The room is large and new. The staff in the club is really friendly and helpful. And the food in the club is also nice. Next time I visit Macau,I'll definitely stay in this hotel again.
Wan W. Coppie Hong Kong, 19 febbraio 2014
A very nice and comfortable hotel.

Good design of room, nice coffee and tea bar
10
Ka L. Coppie Hong Kong, 18 dicembre 2013
Grand and luxury hotel

Grand hotel, comfortable and big room, nice design of the room
9,3
the hotel is grand, and the staff is nice, especially during check-in and check-out. And the room is superb, and very comfortable and big in size, with 2 TV and mini coffee bar.
Dhunyanon R. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 18 dicembre 2013
Wonderful Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

Club rooms, staff and facilities
9,7
Among many hotels of its class in Macau, the Grand Hyatt is outstanding. The club lounge and services are wonderful. very convenient but yet quiet and peaceful. The staff are great. The room is spacious with comfortable and nice design. Highly recommended.
Margaret K. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 16 dicembre 2013
Nice 5 Star Hotel

great service, nice room, great reataurants
9,3
It's a 5 star hotel and the Grand Hyatt Macau lived up to our expectations. Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. The room was nice with free wifi connection. We stayed here to watch the House of Dancing Water which is also located in the City of Dreams.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - PalestraGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - HallGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - TerrazzoGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Sport e attività

Recensioni dei clienti - Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B01