Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macau, Macao (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Club dei bambini Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Giardino Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hall Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Giardino Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Ristorante
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sala da ballo Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Campo giochi
Posizione dell'Hotel: Macau Numero di camere: 416

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 709 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (709)
Ibrahim A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 13 dicembre 2010
ottima posizione. ottimo il servizio

lusso e cortesia del personale
8
Hotel ottimo, ha tutto quello che ci si aspetterebbe da un hotel da 5 stelle. splendida la spa e la piscina. personale cortese e disponibile. consigliato.
Dorico M. Coppie Italy, 18 ottobre 2010
hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

piscina e camera
8,3
Vicino al centro città raggiungibile a piedi in strada con poco marciapiede. zona tranquilla e silenziosa. accesso diretto a una zona verde ,un piccolo paradiso,con bella piscina e SPa
Yulia B. Coppie Russia, 8 aprile 2014
Lovely!

Location, decor, staff
9
We had 2 nights booked and we loved it. The style of the hotel, amazingly helpful and friendly staff, great breakfast. We even tried out the Spa (if your a guest you can use the swimming pool, heated jaccuzi and sauna and after a long day of sightseeing thats exactly what you will need. But the hotel does not provide free WIFI (yes, yes, yes you have to pay) in the room or anywhere on the hotel property, which is a disadvantage. Another issue was with the smell in the corridor on our floor (11th), we had a non-smoking room, but the whole floor smelled a bit like an ashtray. All in all I would reccomend it.
Alfredo R. Viaggiatori d'affari Portugal, 23 marzo 2014
Amazing breakfast

Breakfast, location, relaxing scenario
9,7
Yau K. Coppie Hong Kong, 16 marzo 2014
Historical hotel, breakfast view wonderful

nice resturant for breakfast, Close to macau harbour, nice service
9,3
Lena G. Coppie Australia, 27 febbraio 2014
Comfy bed

The bed, breakfast and size of the bath towels
7,7
Our stay was great. The bed was comfy, which was a concern due to most beds in Asia being quite hard. The breakfast was a good selection and the amenities were clean and has been well maintained for a hotel that is on the older side. The shower is also worth a mention, having good pressure.
Chan K. Coppie Hong Kong, 16 febbraio 2014
Hotel was convenient and stylish

Stylish, Convenient, Old SChool
8
Hotel was located in a convenient place, however the old school building style was not my cup of tea. But still it was a nice place to go with your families
Michael S. Coppie Philippines, 16 febbraio 2014
Clean, Great rooms and Quiet Hotel

Next to sands hotel who has a shuttle service, great rooms, friendly and attentive staff
8,3
We enjoyed our stay in the Hotel, Good thing hotel is right next to Sands Hotel who have available shuttle service to macau ferry, galaxy and venetian. The room was clean and very comfortable because of its size. Overall the hotel was Good.
Henry W. Coppie China, 19 gennaio 2014
No free wifi, reception staff unhelpful.

Breakfast is good. Convenient location.
4,3
Fair. Below our expectation. Condition of rooms is old. The only good experience I had from this hotel was the good manner, friendly and helpful attitude of the bell boy at the front desk.
Yuichiro O. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 15 gennaio 2014
Average

Close to Sands casino.
7
Clean and polite staff. Location is not central of Macau, however, close to Sands and Fisherman's Wolff.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Club dei bambiniGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GiardinoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HallGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GiardinoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sala da balloGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Campo giochiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sala da balloGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C07