Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macau, Macao

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 1048 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (1048)
Ordina per:
Ibrahim A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 13 dicembre 2010
ottima posizione. ottimo il servizio

lusso e cortesia del personale
8
Hotel ottimo, ha tutto quello che ci si aspetterebbe da un hotel da 5 stelle. splendida la spa e la piscina. personale cortese e disponibile. consigliato.
Segnala questa recensione
Dorico M. Coppie Italy, 18 ottobre 2010
hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

piscina e camera
8,3
Vicino al centro città raggiungibile a piedi in strada con poco marciapiede. zona tranquilla e silenziosa. accesso diretto a una zona verde ,un piccolo paradiso,con bella piscina e SPa
Segnala questa recensione
Matthew C. Coppie United Kingdom, 25 maggio 2016
Great staff and facilities
6
Amy at the front desk should be made management! She was on top of everything from the moment we arrived as well as being super friendly and accommodating. Facilities were great as usual - we were only sad that the water slide was out of action!
Segnala questa recensione
Paul A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Netherlands, 22 maggio 2016
Great resort hotel in the centre of Macau
5
Prices are not too steep although they seem to go up more and more. The kids club and spa are great and the staff very friendly
Segnala questa recensione
Wai Y. Coppie China, 22 maggio 2016
Good
4,7
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Lay S. Coppie Malaysia, 20 maggio 2016
Great service and value for money
6
The hotel provides a shuttle bus every half hour but as It is located next to Sands Macau, taking the Sands Macau shuttle bus to and from the ferry terminal was a breeze. The hotel staff were also very professional and friendly. Overall it was a pleasant and fuss free stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Diana D. Gruppi Malaysia, 19 maggio 2016
Elevators
4,7
We need to q-up so long
Segnala questa recensione
Sam H. Coppie Hong Kong, 15 maggio 2016
Bed size
4
Before I book one king size bed but I arrived at frontdesk she said no this bed.if need wait more than one hour.of course I wait because I go with girlfriend.then reception give room to me until 16:30. So terrible
Segnala questa recensione
Ho F. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 14 maggio 2016
Not a bad hotel, but certainly some improvement is
4,7
An aged hotel with excellent restaurants and recreation facilities. Wasn't expecting too much from the room since it was cheap, but I still find it hard to believe that guests were not allowed to use the fridge inside the room. I don't need a mini-bar (though I would be very willing to pay for it if that was an option), I just want to have a fridge to keep my drinks cold. They could have provided me an empty fridge. Hard to believe a hotel in Macau nowadays would not let the guests using the fridge. Another minor thing was, the plug of the bath-tub was broken. Other than that, I still enjoyed my stay there because of the food and swimming pool.
Segnala questa recensione
Nicholas F. Coppie Hong Kong, 11 maggio 2016
Right Close to the Museum
5,7
Yes, the hotel is a little old, but we aren't the gambling type, therefore, it is perfect for us. Without the gambling crowd, it is much less complicated. We enjoyed the pool and the friendly staff. Just a suggestion: spray down the room with the perfume that is used in the toilet to get rid of the mildewy smell.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Club dei bambiniGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sala conferenzeGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sport e attivitàGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PalestraGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sala conferenzeGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sala conferenzeGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PalestraGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HallGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Camera


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A05