oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Giardino Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hall Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessere Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Giardino Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Ristorante
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Piscina Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Club dei bambini Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sala conferenze Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sport e attività Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Palestra Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 416

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 745 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (745)
Ordina per:
Ibrahim A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 13 dicembre 2010
ottima posizione. ottimo il servizio

lusso e cortesia del personale
8
Hotel ottimo, ha tutto quello che ci si aspetterebbe da un hotel da 5 stelle. splendida la spa e la piscina. personale cortese e disponibile. consigliato.
Dorico M. Coppie Italy, 18 ottobre 2010
hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

piscina e camera
8,3
Vicino al centro città raggiungibile a piedi in strada con poco marciapiede. zona tranquilla e silenziosa. accesso diretto a una zona verde ,un piccolo paradiso,con bella piscina e SPa
Craig M. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 24 agosto 2014
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

pool, staff, lobby
5
Poor room and overpriced
Man N. Viaggiatori d'affari Macau, 15 agosto 2014
good and reasonable price

price, cleanliness, location
8
Wai C. Coppie Hong Kong, 11 agosto 2014
old hotel with below standard service

near to pier
4
no taxi station, no shuttle bus. I stayed 2 days with little enjoyment in this hotel. Bed is too soft and towel not clean enough. One thing good is the small fruit dish with knife and fork. No tissue in the bed room and useless mirrors and table with torn lighting. Don't miss the casino that is empty and dead luck for you.
Eugene L. Coppie Singapore, 27 luglio 2014
Don't be fooled by its old and aged facade!

Room comfort, value for money and hotel condition
9
I chose grand lapa for my macau trip because it's listed as a 5 star hotel and the price was pretty good.. so decided to give it a go. Upon getting off the cab, i had a shock and had doubts about my booking because the facade was simply too outdated and dirty (they really really could use a makeover). well nothing i could do anyway since i have already paid for it.. when i went in... my perception changed 180 degrees! it does feel grand and luxurious inside.. like how a 5 stars hotel should be. drank at their lounge, had breakfast, and ordered room service. overall i'm happy with my dining experience. price is very reasonable too. location wise, it's a 5 mins ride to all major casinos / ferry terminals room is definitely comfortable for me. spacious, clean and i hav a good view of the airport where the sea is. reasonable priced as well. one BAD point however, the facilities area is strangely 1 building away, you would hav to walk through the public path way (1 minute walk) to get there. which means if you wanna hav a swim, make sure you are nicely covered with shower robe or towel when you walk there... to avoid public eyes staring at you. lastly.. totally enjoyed my experience there.
Anurag G. Coppie India, 25 luglio 2014
Good Location, Nice hotel, No WiFi !!

Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7
Its good hotel, located close to Sands Casino and other major attractions. Only disappointment was there was no free WiFi - even in the public lobby area, c'mon this is 21st century !!
Morgan B. Viaggiatori singoli France, 19 luglio 2014
Well located hotel

Staff, location and food F&B
7,3
Ok the hotel is a bit old but staff make up for it. The Thai restaurant is nice and a nice option if you want to stay away the typical casino hotel while being in the center of the action. Special mention to the concierge who goes all its way to please guests.
Kyle K. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 27 giugno 2014
Very pleasant and low-key, nice atmosphere

Location, breakfast area, sense of place
8,3
Very nice
Wai T. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 21 giugno 2014
How come no free wifi there?

Near ferry price is cheap easy to find the hotel
5,7
Free wifi please ..terrible that is no free wifi in a hotel

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GiardinoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HallGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Centro benessereGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - GiardinoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Club dei bambiniGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sala conferenzeGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sport e attivitàGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PalestraGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sala da balloGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Campo giochiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sala da balloGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A02