oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bagno Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bagno Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Ingresso Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hall Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hall Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Piscina Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bar Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Ristorante
Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bar Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Piscina Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Piscina Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hall Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 430
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 588 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (588)
Ordina per:
Marco D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 19 ottobre 2012
grande posizione camere bellissime

camere lussuose
9,3
albergo molto bello e lussuoso, ottima posizione, molto spazioso, casinò all'altezza con alcuni piani per fumatori , le camere sono veramente molto molto belle e lussuose. La posizione dell'albergo consente di uscire e fare due passi a piedi in totale sicurezza.
Piero G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 agosto 2010
Sfarzoso... Anche troppo

Pulizia e confort nelle camere
8,3
L'hotel di gusto discutibile e' ben situato con i collegamenti navali ed aerei. Ottimo il confort forse troppo sfarzoso l'arredo ma notevole l'area doccia/bagno/sauna. I ristoranti non sono di grande livello.
Yishi H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Taiwan, 17 febbraio 2015
Luxury hotel with very good service

great view, very good facility and excellent restaurants.
10
Our family enjoyed a very wonder trip in Grand Lisboa Hotel. Staff gave us a free promotion of deluxe lake view room at the 27th floor. The room is very clean and comfy with sauna and massage tub. All beverages are free to drink. Its location is perfect, nearby the most famous spots in Macau, just 10-20 minutes walk. There are several very good restaurants in hotel so you don't have to worry where you should dine.
Tun H. Coppie Hong Kong, 18 gennaio 2015
Very good

Good音響
9,3
Good
Peter B. Coppie Macau, 10 gennaio 2015
Outstanding F£B offering

The Meal we had at Don Alfonso restaurant
7,3
Overall a pleasant stay but what stood out was our outstanding meal at the Don Alfonso restaurant!
Shiella M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 9 gennaio 2015
Stay at Grand Lisboa

Location, View of the room at the 35th floor and accessibility
7,3
The hotel was very near the bank of china and is in the heart of the city. easy access. Staff are very helpful and love the small flags in the breastplate, the small flags shows who can speak english, tagalog and chinese. very efficient.
Steve V. Coppie Belgium, 4 gennaio 2015
great hotel, great location, poor staff performanc

room, food, location
8,3
my second visit to this hotel, still fantastic in terms of rooms and with a bunch of michelin starred restaurant under its roof the food is given, however when it comes to staff performance be aware! Had an issue with my safe deposit box that couldnt be opened one night and all i can say it was handled extremely poorly
Ung S. Coppie Malaysia, 29 dicembre 2014
downtown

nice room,clean, good service
10
very comforable
Ung S. Coppie Malaysia, 29 dicembre 2014
good

nice room,good location, comforable
10
very good
Gilbert L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 28 dicembre 2014
Grand Lisboa Hotel
8
nice place

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MacaoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - IngressoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HallGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HallGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BarGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BarGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HallGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B06