oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bagno Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bagno Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Entrata Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hall Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hall Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Piscina Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bar
Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bar Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Piscina Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Piscina Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hall
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 430
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 557 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (557)
Ordina per:
Marco D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 19 ottobre 2012
grande posizione camere bellissime

camere lussuose
9,3
albergo molto bello e lussuoso, ottima posizione, molto spazioso, casinò all'altezza con alcuni piani per fumatori , le camere sono veramente molto molto belle e lussuose. La posizione dell'albergo consente di uscire e fare due passi a piedi in totale sicurezza.
Piero G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 agosto 2010
Sfarzoso... Anche troppo

Pulizia e confort nelle camere
8,3
L'hotel di gusto discutibile e' ben situato con i collegamenti navali ed aerei. Ottimo il confort forse troppo sfarzoso l'arredo ma notevole l'area doccia/bagno/sauna. I ristoranti non sono di grande livello.
Yenpo C. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 28 ottobre 2014
GOOD
10
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Shuk Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 27 ottobre 2014
Good hotel but not perfect

Bedding bathroom light control
8,7
Ka H. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 26 ottobre 2014
Good

Transport, casino and food
9
Richard W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 9 settembre 2014
Awesome hotel!

location, comfort, good price.
10
Lim J. Coppie Singapore, 2 settembre 2014
Awesome

Excellent service provided by all staffs at every point, starting right from the reception . Room facilities is excellent , big TV , great sound system, jacuzzi, steam sauna, etc. Good hotel location.
10
Ngo S. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 19 agosto 2014
My August 2014 stay

Comfort Room and nice facilities,
7
I went to the hotel at 2pm and they made me wait an hour to get the room, I have never encounter such situation at other similar hotels in macau. Given the price is not reasonable already, there were other cheaper 5 star hotels which did not require to wait...
Tung H. Coppie Hong Kong, 15 agosto 2014
Customer service

Comfort, location and view
6,7
We are very happy with the room, but very upset with the actitud of the hotel employees, especially the ones parking customers' cars and the ones at the entrance of the casino, they are beyond rude and honestly it would not be my choice to go back in the future.
Fendi W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 29 luglio 2014
the acomodations are not very good

exclusive,central of the city,good view
6,7
Easy go to old city

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MacaoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - EntrataGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HallGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HallGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BarGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BarGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3B03