oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Camera Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bagno Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bagno Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Entrata Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hall Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hall Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Piscina Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bar
Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Bar Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Ristorante Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Piscina Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Piscina Grand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hall
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 430
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 537 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (537)
Ordina per:
Marco D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 19 ottobre 2012
grande posizione camere bellissime

camere lussuose
9,3
albergo molto bello e lussuoso, ottima posizione, molto spazioso, casinò all'altezza con alcuni piani per fumatori , le camere sono veramente molto molto belle e lussuose. La posizione dell'albergo consente di uscire e fare due passi a piedi in totale sicurezza.
Piero G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 agosto 2010
Sfarzoso... Anche troppo

Pulizia e confort nelle camere
8,3
L'hotel di gusto discutibile e' ben situato con i collegamenti navali ed aerei. Ottimo il confort forse troppo sfarzoso l'arredo ma notevole l'area doccia/bagno/sauna. I ristoranti non sono di grande livello.
Ngo S. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 19 agosto 2014
My August 2014 stay

Comfort Room and nice facilities,
7
I went to the hotel at 2pm and they made me wait an hour to get the room, I have never encounter such situation at other similar hotels in macau. Given the price is not reasonable already, there were other cheaper 5 star hotels which did not require to wait...
Fendi W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 29 luglio 2014
the acomodations are not very good

exclusive,central of the city,good view
6,7
Easy go to old city
Thim K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 27 giugno 2014
A world class hotel in an excellent location

Location, comfort and well managed environment
8,7
Very satisfied. Staff are well trained. the only let down is the attitude of the security staff....not very helpful. Overall, it is still a hotel worth every penny of it.
Debra L. Coppie Singapore, 24 giugno 2014
Better than expected

cleanliness, language, steam bath
8
excellent stay, room was very clean. requested for high floor and they gave us a room on 23rd. very quiet, quality furnishing. there's a jacuzzi and a shower cum steam bath room in the toilet. highly recommended for couples
Siow H. Coppie Malaysia, 20 giugno 2014
Luxury and exciting

Free in room drinks, casinos, luxury design
10
Perfect
Pey F. Coppie Malaysia, 23 maggio 2014
This is my second times staying there

Location, Entertainment & Nightlife
8
Overall it was great experience and that's why i'm back to here.
Pey F. Coppie Malaysia, 23 maggio 2014
It was a great experience

Good location, Nightlife & entertainment
8
Overall we are enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
Tan H. Gruppi Malaysia, 12 maggio 2014
Great location, huge and relaxing

Spacious room, huge bathroom and centrally located
10
A real luxury international hotel, centrally located and close to tourist attractions. Spacious room with 2 double beds, huge bathroom with Hermes toiletries, complimentary mini bars and high speed free wifi. Nice sauna & jacuzzi built in the bathroom. Beautiful night scenery. Lot of dining restaurants in the Hotel. Helpful staffs and fast room service. Perfect and fantastic hotel, sure will be return again!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MacaoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - EntrataGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HallGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HallGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BarGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BarGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3C03