Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macau, Macao

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 756 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (756)
Ordina per:
Marco D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 19 ottobre 2012
grande posizione camere bellissime

camere lussuose
9,3
albergo molto bello e lussuoso, ottima posizione, molto spazioso, casinò all'altezza con alcuni piani per fumatori , le camere sono veramente molto molto belle e lussuose. La posizione dell'albergo consente di uscire e fare due passi a piedi in totale sicurezza.
Segnala questa recensione
Piero G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 agosto 2010
Sfarzoso... Anche troppo

Pulizia e confort nelle camere
8,3
L'hotel di gusto discutibile e' ben situato con i collegamenti navali ed aerei. Ottimo il confort forse troppo sfarzoso l'arredo ma notevole l'area doccia/bagno/sauna. I ristoranti non sono di grande livello.
Segnala questa recensione
Weng S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 22 aprile 2016
Great hotel great location
6,7
Just perfect, everything about this hotel is great, spacious room, bathroom is amazing with stream spa, best location and friendly staff. I love it!
Segnala questa recensione
Marylene C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 aprile 2016
I love Grand Lisboa!!
6,3
The room was big enough for the family. We have a room with jacuzzi bath, sauna and steam room. The view was breath taking for you not to check. Bed was comfortable and free drinks. We will go back to Grand Lisboa Hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Ying K. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 17 aprile 2016
Good
6,7
Ok
Segnala questa recensione
Lim Y. Coppie Malaysia, 17 aprile 2016
Good
6
I love it
Segnala questa recensione
Mee S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 9 aprile 2016
good
5,7
value for this money, good services. The room make me comfortable and the toilet has big space. I feel amaze for their breakfast,the tasty so good especial their bread.
Segnala questa recensione
Gabriel D. Coppie Australia, 3 aprile 2016
Tallest building in Macau
6,3
Very nice all round. Only let down by some staff with poor English skills. Not really acceptable for accommodation of this calibre and price, even given Macau's love of the rich Chinese tourist.
Segnala questa recensione
Tzeseng C. Coppie Malaysia, 20 marzo 2016
very nice hotel
6,7
i really hv a good holiday
Segnala questa recensione
Sue M. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 marzo 2016
Amazing hotel!

The room was the best thing! We got an upgrade to a room with amazing view, jacuzzi bath, sauna and steam room in our room! The bed was so comfortable. Food choice was really good and delicious!
9,3
This is the best hotel we have been to so far! It is also very iconic probably the most iconic in the area due to its shape and height! The room was impressive! Over the top but really worth the money! We had a jacuzzi bath with a really good view! So much choice for food too. Location was perfect as could go visit the old areas like St. Paul's ruins and the lighthouse. The service was fantastic and can't fault much. Didn't go to the casino as not our thing but it seemed to be busy and bustling!
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Grand Lisboa Hotel MacaoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - IngressoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HallGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HallGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BarGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BarGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - RistoranteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - PiscinaGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - HallGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - BagnoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - CameraGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macao - Suite


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02