oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hall Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Cibo e bevande Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenze Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Ristorante Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Strutture e servizi Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Piscina Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala da ballo Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Palestra Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 288
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 1168 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (1168)
Ordina per:
Francesca M. Coppie Italy, 24 dicembre 2010
Posizione centrale e ottimi servizi

Servizi e pulizia dell'hotel
10
Il Gran Margherita Hotel è un ottimo hotel recentemente rinnovato che offre stanze luminose, ottimi servizi e grande professionalità dello staff. La colazione è ottima ed il personale è sempre disponibile ad offrire ai suoi ospiti un ottimo soggiorno. peccato per l'assenza di connessione internet gratuita nelle zone comuni e nelle stanze
Francesca M. Coppie Italy, 20 dicembre 2010
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Letto comodo e colazione buonissima
9,3
Kuching che in malese vuol dire gatto, è una cittadina pigramente adagiata lungo le sponde del Sungai Sarawak. È una città dal fascino morbido e seducente . I principali luoghi d'interesse si trovano lungo la sponda meridionale. Il mercato più interessante di kuching è quello che si tiene ogni domenica lungo jln Satok.
Masrida M. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 27 settembre 2014
Nice hotel ambience with friendly staff

food..location...room
10
Superb
Nor E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 27 settembre 2014
Staying with an infant

Located near the waterfront and friendly staff
5,7
The room was bad - carpet soiled and bedspread had oil stains. The toilets could do with a rub down of the tiles. The insides of the dustbin was sticky. The carpet outside the room was equally bad. The room totally looks so run down. The management should upgrade the amenities or they might lose their regular customers. I chose this hotel not knowing its present condition cos I'm so use to staying here but it was a total disappointment. the only plus point is that the staff are really friendly and ready to help.
Wai L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 26 settembre 2014
gd location, gd spread of buffet breakfast

location n good buffet bfast
7,7
Good due to location. Room with river view was good. Bathroom condition need improvement, run down
Chee Y. Coppie Malaysia, 20 settembre 2014
2 nites stay in Magherita_old room

strategic location
5,7
The deluxe room old wing that we allocated was old at 4th floor. Carpet and bathroom were dirty and was not in good condition. It was below our expectation for such a high end hotel and with this pricing. Therefore we have to pay extra for an upgrade to superior room at the new wing which was far better than our initial allocated room. My recommendation is for the management of the hotel to do renovation on those rooms at the old wing. The hotel is located in strategic location with great food within walking distance.
Ravindra N. Coppie India, 20 settembre 2014
Excellent location value for money

Helpful staff , good location, prompt room service
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. Would stay at Margherita on our next stay. Should provide more vegetarian options.
Sabariah H. Coppie Singapore, 20 settembre 2014
overall was fine. but pillows were too soft.

location, easy to find food and location
7,3
It was my 1st time in Kuching.. I think overall was good. Good location. We stayed at the new renovated hotel.
Zu C. Gruppi Malaysia, 19 settembre 2014
She waiting you to discovery

cozy, clean, convenient and have beautiful, peace scenes...
8
Poh S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 18 settembre 2014
Good Location nice river view

Breafast, Location and value for money
7,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - HallGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Cibo e bevandeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenzeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RistoranteGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Strutture e serviziGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PiscinaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala da balloGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PalestraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05