oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hall Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Cibo e bevande Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenze Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Ristorante Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Strutture e servizi Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Piscina Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala da ballo Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Palestra Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 288
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 1154 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (1154)
Ordina per:
Francesca M. Coppie Italy, 24 dicembre 2010
Posizione centrale e ottimi servizi

Servizi e pulizia dell'hotel
10
Il Gran Margherita Hotel è un ottimo hotel recentemente rinnovato che offre stanze luminose, ottimi servizi e grande professionalità dello staff. La colazione è ottima ed il personale è sempre disponibile ad offrire ai suoi ospiti un ottimo soggiorno. peccato per l'assenza di connessione internet gratuita nelle zone comuni e nelle stanze
Francesca M. Coppie Italy, 20 dicembre 2010
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Letto comodo e colazione buonissima
9,3
Kuching che in malese vuol dire gatto, è una cittadina pigramente adagiata lungo le sponde del Sungai Sarawak. È una città dal fascino morbido e seducente . I principali luoghi d'interesse si trovano lungo la sponda meridionale. Il mercato più interessante di kuching è quello che si tiene ogni domenica lungo jln Satok.
Gregory J. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 16 settembre 2014
good stay

food room atmosphere
8,3
They stay was pleasant but the waiters and waitresses in the breakfast restaurant (forgot the name) needs for PR training. Smile and attend well to customers, make some eye contact. The waiters were doing their job but they kinda avoid eye contact to calls from customers so much so to catch one was difficult especially yo ask for coffee. Please put the tea and coffee as self service if the waiters are avoiding or dislike attending to customers. At the reception I was waiting at the counter however nobody attended to me or at least as a courtesy ask me to hold on while they attend to other customers (i knew they were busy so i did not bug them). Smile have eye contact and say hi. Be more welcoming.
Wan N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 14 settembre 2014
Just another average hotel

Location, the staffs
6,3
The toilet bowl was so dirty u can see it when you are laying in the bath tub
Norhafillah R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 7 settembre 2014
Perfect Stay Especially During Regatta Event

Great Location, Friendly Staffs and Varieties of Foods
10
Enjoy our weekend during the stay at this hotel with our baby. The bed is large; thus we do not need baby cot.
Mohamed Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 7 settembre 2014
Best Value for Money

Staff's Friendliness
9,3
When checking in, receptionist initially could not trace my reservation. Otherwise, we had an enjoyable stay at the Grand Magherita
Bee K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 6 settembre 2014
strategic location

strategic location value for money
7,7
the hotel is strategically located in the heart of kucing town. very convenient for business travellers and tourist to move around kucing town. very near to food court and restaurants and major attractions of kucing town. would recommend to friends to stay here
Kam T. Coppie Malaysia, 4 settembre 2014
Value for Money, Comfort and New Hotel

Great Location, Cleanliness and Night life Surounding
9,3
Generally is good hotel, happy with the staff. Always helpful and patient. By the way, the SPA at 5 level is a bit naughty. Watch out :p
Kam T. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 3 settembre 2014
Good Location

Location, comofort and cleanliness
8
Been stay in this hotel many thing. As usually mantain pretty good standard, no major complain
Christopher C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 2 settembre 2014
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, BREAKFAST & FRIENDLY STAFF
6,7
HOTEL LOBBY CLEAN. BUT BEDROOM NEED TO BE REFURBLISH. ESPECIALLY THE MATTRESS. THERE WERE FLEAS THAT MAKE ME ITCHING AFTER OVERNIGHT THERE.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - HallGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Cibo e bevandeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenzeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RistoranteGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Strutture e serviziGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PiscinaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala da balloGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PalestraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05