Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 2009 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2009 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

Shamshul S. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good
Good hotel and location
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2016

Annas A. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
good
good
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016

Daniel L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
A slightly overrated hotel
the location, receptions and staffs are friendly, good location and relatively good price value. however room service can be improved. my room's safe lock battery was low and isn't operational. has to call the service counter twice before someone came out to check. despite informing them the battery is weak, the technician came out without any replacement battery. and only ended out mentioning he will get someone to replace it. and for the next two days we hear nothing from them and the battery wasn't fixed even till the day we checked out. this really shows the "don't bother" attitude of the service staffs there. car park space is very limited and is open space. so if you are driving, suggest to look for alternative hotel.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

Fong T. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Be specific on your requests and you will get it
The staffs will do their best to your requests if they are reasonable. I wanted a double beds but because I didnt put into my special request, it was not available on that night but the staff helped me to change to double beds the next day. The location is right in front of the Kuching statue and by the river. Very convenient. Eateries are around 10minutes walking distance. GrabCar is available. Good stay.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016

Siew T. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Excutive club room
Anyhow book room base on sq m . Never expect to book executive club room . Nice view from room & lounge to R&R before 7pm . Should extend the timing so that late night we can still sit and chat with friend there
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016

chua P. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Only breakfast was good
The breakfast was good. Some of the staffs were friendly. But the room not really clean when I check in: a litter on the floor, basin not clean, the kettle cover was dirty, curtain couldn't be closed and the air-con was too cold to me even I off it for three days. The facilities were too old. You can hear the noisy music from the next building at night. Overall I won't stay this hotel again. I am sorry to say that it doesn't has 4 stars quality.
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016

Ghaziah G. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Convenient location
Nice location by the river. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good too.
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016

Sura R. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2016
very unpleasant experience
Faulty facilities (almost everything) in the old room. So, I requested to change and managed to stay at the newly renovated room but the standard of cleanliness was unacceptable for a 4 stars hotel. The temperature in the room was still cold even after the air cond has switched off. The rooms were not soundproof so I had to listen to the noise from my neighbours. Still need more improvements ...
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

Melissa K. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Value for money in a great location
Hotel obliged with my request of a slightly early check-in and was further pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a deluxe room. Polite and helpful staff who obliged with requests for old newspapers so we could pad up fragile items in suitcase and extra bottles of water. Nibbles at the executive lounge overlooking a pleasant view of the river was a nice plus. A wonderful experience and would definitely recommend.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2016

Yeen K. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Comfort stay
Parking facilities need to improve Good to have Spa facilities.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2016