oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hall Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Cibo e bevande Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenze Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Ristorante Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Strutture e servizi Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Piscina Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala da ballo Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Palestra Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 288
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 1121 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (1121)
Ordina per:
Francesca M. Coppie Italy, 24 dicembre 2010
Posizione centrale e ottimi servizi

Servizi e pulizia dell'hotel
10
Il Gran Margherita Hotel è un ottimo hotel recentemente rinnovato che offre stanze luminose, ottimi servizi e grande professionalità dello staff. La colazione è ottima ed il personale è sempre disponibile ad offrire ai suoi ospiti un ottimo soggiorno. peccato per l'assenza di connessione internet gratuita nelle zone comuni e nelle stanze
Francesca M. Coppie Italy, 20 dicembre 2010
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Letto comodo e colazione buonissima
9,3
Kuching che in malese vuol dire gatto, è una cittadina pigramente adagiata lungo le sponde del Sungai Sarawak. È una città dal fascino morbido e seducente . I principali luoghi d'interesse si trovano lungo la sponda meridionale. Il mercato più interessante di kuching è quello che si tiene ogni domenica lungo jln Satok.
Rudy S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 28 agosto 2014
Excellent Hotel

Price, cleanliness and looks
8,7
Cheap price, great breakfast, has small mall next to the hotel, beautiful hotel, free wifi.
Ting H. Coppie Malaysia, 24 agosto 2014
nice hotel

clean,comfortable,good location
8
i stay at this hotel 2 night. good location for shopping. many taxi around the hotel.
Judith T. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 18 agosto 2014
Not up to expectations

toaster worked 1st time, mug (not tiny cup) for room tea/coffee, stewed prunes
5,3
I think my opinion of this hotel was formed in the first half-hour. Had booked airport pickup which did not arrive. I see this happened to another Agoda customer. At reception was asked if I preferred 1 king or 2 queen beds. Asked for 1 king; arrived at room: 2 beds?? Room not ready at 2pm. Picked up TV remote; battery cover fell off. I left both pieces on cabinet but nothing done. Mould on grout behind bath taps; base of basin tap not cleaned. On maximum, water was only just warm. Pool suitable for children to play but not resort standard as expected. I had a pleasant meal in hotel. Breakfast had good choice with excellent prunes stewed with orange and star anice and toaster which toasted first time through (very rare). Received newspaper first 2 days but not the second 2. Hotel needs a good head of housekeeping and a smile coach. Would not stay there again. Tourists I met were very happy with their hotel which is close by.
Anizan A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 17 agosto 2014
Value for money

Resonable price and valu for money, very stategic location
8
Overall it was good
Juan H. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 15 agosto 2014
The hotel is overating

Nothing good except location
5
The hotel is old. It is run down and not well maintain. The room looks very old and need refurbish. The socket in our room spoiled and almost. It is came out from wall. It is overrated after all. Definitely wont go back for next stay.
Nusoi L. Coppie Malaysia, 15 agosto 2014
Super Comfortable Bed

Location , Room & nice river view
7
Very enjoyable stay
Ooi X. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 15 agosto 2014
Clean, value for money

Location, clean, breakfast
7
Ramesh B. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 10 agosto 2014
comfortable city hotel

centrally located, frinedly staff, good dining facilities
8
Had a comfortable stay and the staff were very helpful

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - HallGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Cibo e bevandeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenzeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RistoranteGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Strutture e serviziGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PiscinaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala da balloGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PalestraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07