oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hall Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Cibo e bevande Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenze Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Ristorante Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Strutture e servizi Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Piscina Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala da ballo Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Palestra Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 288
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 1113 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (1113)
Ordina per:
Francesca M. Coppie Italy, 24 dicembre 2010
Posizione centrale e ottimi servizi

Servizi e pulizia dell'hotel
10
Il Gran Margherita Hotel è un ottimo hotel recentemente rinnovato che offre stanze luminose, ottimi servizi e grande professionalità dello staff. La colazione è ottima ed il personale è sempre disponibile ad offrire ai suoi ospiti un ottimo soggiorno. peccato per l'assenza di connessione internet gratuita nelle zone comuni e nelle stanze
Francesca M. Coppie Italy, 20 dicembre 2010
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Letto comodo e colazione buonissima
9,3
Kuching che in malese vuol dire gatto, è una cittadina pigramente adagiata lungo le sponde del Sungai Sarawak. È una città dal fascino morbido e seducente . I principali luoghi d'interesse si trovano lungo la sponda meridionale. Il mercato più interessante di kuching è quello che si tiene ogni domenica lungo jln Satok.
Anizan A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 17 agosto 2014
Value for money

Resonable price and valu for money, very stategic location
8
Overall it was good
Juan H. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 15 agosto 2014
The hotel is overating

Nothing good except location
5
The hotel is old. It is run down and not well maintain. The room looks very old and need refurbish. The socket in our room spoiled and almost. It is came out from wall. It is overrated after all. Definitely wont go back for next stay.
Nusoi L. Coppie Malaysia, 15 agosto 2014
Super Comfortable Bed

Location , Room & nice river view
7
Very enjoyable stay
Ooi X. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 15 agosto 2014
Clean, value for money

Location, clean, breakfast
7
Ramesh B. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 10 agosto 2014
comfortable city hotel

centrally located, frinedly staff, good dining facilities
8
Had a comfortable stay and the staff were very helpful
Haziq F. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 6 agosto 2014
Majestic but seriously old

Location, customer service and breakfast buffet
6,3
It was quite nice. Fast and excellent service from the staff. When I first checked in,the room provided had faulty hair dryer. So due to technical error, the management had decided to give us another room. The second room was fantastic except its lack of tv program *no movies :( * For the restaurant, lack of options and slow service are the only disadvantages, cause the food was delicious and worth the money. In my opinion, this hotel has the potential to be an excellent five star hotel if they would refurbish the old wing. So, hopefully the management would take my opinion into consideration, thanks !
Lily D. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 6 agosto 2014
A good place to spend your night.

Very strong wifi connection in the room, friendly and helpful staffs, oustanding view from the room.
9,7
The room is quite old already, but they maintain to be very good and clean. I took my dinner in the coffee shop, and the service was quite fast and the food tasted beyond my expectation. Over all, I am very convenient about my stay.
Eddy S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 3 agosto 2014
good location at the center of kuching

good food, at the center of kuching city, good looking hotel from the outside of the building...
6,7
room is too old, HVAC control, not working, must renovate the room and wash room cause all things inside the room are too ages...not worth for the asking price...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - HallGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Cibo e bevandeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenzeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RistoranteGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Strutture e serviziGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PiscinaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala da balloGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PalestraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02