oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hall Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Cibo e bevande Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenze Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Ristorante Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Strutture e servizi Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Piscina Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala da ballo Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Palestra Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 288
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 1314 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (1314)
Ordina per:
Francesca M. Coppie Italy, 24 dicembre 2010
Posizione centrale e ottimi servizi

Servizi e pulizia dell'hotel
10
Il Gran Margherita Hotel è un ottimo hotel recentemente rinnovato che offre stanze luminose, ottimi servizi e grande professionalità dello staff. La colazione è ottima ed il personale è sempre disponibile ad offrire ai suoi ospiti un ottimo soggiorno. peccato per l'assenza di connessione internet gratuita nelle zone comuni e nelle stanze
Francesca M. Coppie Italy, 20 dicembre 2010
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Letto comodo e colazione buonissima
9,3
Kuching che in malese vuol dire gatto, è una cittadina pigramente adagiata lungo le sponde del Sungai Sarawak. È una città dal fascino morbido e seducente . I principali luoghi d'interesse si trovano lungo la sponda meridionale. Il mercato più interessante di kuching è quello che si tiene ogni domenica lungo jln Satok.
P I. Famiglie con figli grandi Brunei Darussalam, 18 dicembre 2014
not enough parking tv programe not adequate

Location food and easy access to shopping and recreation
6
Jumat Z. Coppie Brunei Darussalam, 17 dicembre 2014
Satisfactory

Its located at the city centre
7,7
It would have been a pleasant stay if the condition of the rooms are as it used to be in the old days when the hotel was Holidays Inn. But now the rooms were smell of cigarrette eventhough I asked for a no smoking room. The room was a bit hot as the aircond was not cold enough. The lobby was also smell of cigarrette.
Cecilia S. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 17 dicembre 2014
I got the room view the opp dirty car park .

Service from the room cleaner . Reception is helpful, food in the red is good
9,3
My daughter is in press the hotel is quite to the service we request. The room from 746 to get wifi is easly n clear but layer I change to room 733 to get a good view n can draw open the curtains we enjoy the view . But the wifi was not able to dual up n have to spend time to wait not Like the other room 743 , so I do regrets for changing my room . But hope future they will have good service to the room . I try to on internet to go to air Asia for up load my weigh cos we brought many things but to no hope . That was a frustrating experience. the counter reception said can help us to dail up in the service side but due to our personal credit card we don't trust to use other internet. So I went to the airport in Kuching to up load my weight . Anyway in all we like the ambiance of the G M hotel. I give a 👍 up n will recommend my friends . There is one matters arise is that the hotels must be in consistent with the toiletry , like soap n tooth brush towels once a guest check in the room should have all this in place . be side this I should said all is good n the staff is well polite . 👍👍👍👍👏
Alan C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 15 dicembre 2014
Great Hotel in center of town

Location, Riverside view & Value for $
8
All was good about this hotel...except that the rooms & the decor of this hotel is looking out dated & old. Seriously would do great with a makeover. But overall it's clean, its comfortable & for the price I paid on Agoda, it's a good value for your money! The location cannot be any better for this city...right in the middle of the city by the river, excellent!!
Wai S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 15 dicembre 2014
Good for holiday in Kuching.

Breakfast, just beside walkway of Sarawak River, Center Location
8
Generally it is good. Variety of breakfast food, staff is friendly, and the room is clean. I was upgraded to executive room from standard room without any charge. That's bonus. Location is central of Kuching city. You can walk to nearby shopping mall, food stall easily. It is also just beside the Sarawak River walkway, convenient to walk. However 1 thing I don't like is insufficient parking lot. When car park is full (some of the parking lots are empty but reserved for VIP), they will tell you to park at Sarawak Plaza which is just beside the hotel. It is okay and the hotel will endorse your parking ticket. However you still need to pay RM3 parking fee when exit Sarawak Plaze. That means everytime you park in Sarawak Plaza and exit you need to pay RM3 even though you are stay in Grand Margherita Hotel. The hotel should just work with Sarawak Plaze to absorb this RM3 parking fee as the hotel can't provide sufficient parking lot to the guests. This only apply to guest that drive in though.
Ahmad S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 12 dicembre 2014
Nice

Nice safe good
8
Hazel C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 10 dicembre 2014
City hotel

Location, comfortable room and good stay
6,7
Good
Ku M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 10 dicembre 2014
it is value for money

1.very strategic location, 2.near many shopping complex, 3.beautiful scenery
10
It is very nice place to relax and enjoy with family

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - HallGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Cibo e bevandeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenzeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RistoranteGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Strutture e serviziGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PiscinaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala da balloGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PalestraGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01