oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Camera Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Camera Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Camera Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Camera Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Camera Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Camera Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Camera Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Ristorante Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Ristorante Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Ristorante Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Ristorante Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Piscina Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Piscina Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Piscina Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Piscina Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Piscina
Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hall Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Sala conferenze Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Ristorante Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Reception Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hall Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Strutture e servizi Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Reception
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 70

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 84 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (84)
Ordina per:
Rene J. Coppie United States of America, 24 marzo 2015
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5,3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Brian H. Coppie United States of America, 17 marzo 2015
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel

pool restaurant room
8,7
I had a nice stay at the hotel
Vergie M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 21 gennaio 2015
excelent hotel

foods, accomodation, facilities and transfort.
9,7
Excellent
Baudouin D. Viaggiatori singoli Belgium, 11 dicembre 2014
Centrally located nice hotel

Centrally located, swimming pool, friendly service
9,3
I have been staying around 6 time in Grand Men Seng hotel. I will most likely stay there again at my next visit. It is entrally located, there is a swimming pool and the service is friendly.
Christine F. Coppie Philippines, 16 agosto 2014
Great Hotel :)

Food here are indeed very tasty. Staffs were really accommodating especially when I need to access the net via LAN in our room. Location is near public transport, convenience store, etc.
8,7
We had a pleasant stay! Food was great and all the staffs were very mindful of our needs and courteous as well. We just hope that internet connection in the room will be fixed by next year. We will be back in July 2015 :)
Emily B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 12 agosto 2014
Not so good stay experience.

Grill rest in the pool area.Free shuttle from hotel to airport.Apo ni Lola - durian products in the lobby
3,3
The parking lot is terrible.The lobby is so crowded and not enough waiting area.the elevator is not good.Avery old hotel,needs a renovation-big time.The carpet is so old and very dirty,smells like moldy.We had allergies n w cough and itchy throat started on our first stay.I have to ask for a air fresher or that sort w/c they provided.local calls not free from our room.no wifi in the room.the A/C doesn't work as it should.We do not intend to come back to this hotel
Herman H. Coppie United States of America, 1 agosto 2014
1st Davao Trip

Location, food, staff
8,3
They stay was great!
Pieter S. Famiglie con figli grandi Netherlands, 27 luglio 2014
10 nights GRAND Meng Seng Hotel

friendly and helpfull staff in the hotel and a good location top walk aroiund , close the peoples park for nice stroling around
6,7
our stay was ok ! the room was clean and of a good size with view over the swimming pool , beds slept very well, food in the dining room downstairs was good, as well at the swimming pool area, the only problem we encountered that in the rooms is no wifi internet and also the internet via the cable which cable is provided by the staff is more NOT working then working , according staff maybe next year the internet is upgraded , the (free) wifi in the restaurant was working perfect
Eric R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 28 giugno 2014
Friendly staff but hotel needs renovation

close to shopping
6
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. However, the wifi in the lobby and the wired LAN connection in the room only worked the first few hours I was there.
Mary J. Coppie United States of America, 6 giugno 2014
Wonderful stay. Very friendly staff. Food is great

Food , staff, cleanliness.
8,3
Perfect stay. Stayed 2 weeks in the hotel. We loved the hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Men Seng Hotel DavaoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - CameraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - CameraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - CameraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - CameraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - CameraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - CameraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - CameraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RistoranteGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RistoranteGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RistoranteGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RistoranteGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - PiscinaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - PiscinaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - PiscinaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - PiscinaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - PiscinaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - HallGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Sala conferenzeGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RistoranteGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ReceptionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interno dell’HotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - HallGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Strutture e serviziGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ReceptionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ReceptionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - CameraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BagnoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - CameraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BagnoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - CameraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BagnoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - CameraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BagnoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - CameraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - CameraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - CameraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - CameraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - CameraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - CameraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - CameraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - CameraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - CameraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - CameraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - CameraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - CameraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - CameraGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3C04