oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Dintorni Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spiaggia Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Piscina Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Hall Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ristorante Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ristorante Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ristorante Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ristorante Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Dintorni Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Dintorni Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Dintorni Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sport e attività Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Piscina Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Club dei bambini Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Divertimento e svago Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Palestra Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sport e attività Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sport e attività Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Centro benessere Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Centro benessere Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sala conferenze Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sala conferenze Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Dintorni Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Strutture e servizi
Posizione dell'Hotel: Nusa Dua / Benoa Numero di camere: 301
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 1608 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (1608)
Michele D. Coppie Italy, 30 novembre 2013
relax e affascinante

personale, colazione, struttura dell'hotel
8
l'hotel è bellissimo potete avere davvero tutto quello che volete pulizia in generale, attenzione ai particolari, staff molto attentive..direi insomma una bella esperienza colazione eccezionale.. tutto cade quando si parla dei ristoranti. Servizio non all'altezza del prezzo che chiedono. Davvero davvero cibo modesto. Peccato
Kua K. Coppie Singapore, 20 aprile 2014
The stay was good, hotel needs to upgrade the room

breakfast buffet, nice beach, relaxing environment
8,3
ok, not great, free wifi, but need to find good spots sometimes. breakfast was ok, not many valiety. dinner is quite pricey for the food provided. staff was nice. beach view is not really nice. I would save money for other view. Restaurants in hotel were pricey. try others just around the area is a better choice. catch the taxi outside will save more. Beach is not as beautifull as those in Thailand. Hotel area was nice. Swimming pool is good, the air con for the rooms not function well even they switch to the coolest also felt hot.
Kelly G. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 13 aprile 2014
It was OK.

Things for older kids to do. Easy access to shopping. Nice swimming pool.
5
We have been to this hotel many times and probably this one will be the last. It has lost its appeal for us. The staff weren't as friendly. Even though I requested an airport pickup I didn't get one and was left hot and annoyed by the time I got to the hotel. Not a good start. The rooms are tired and really just OK - Not 5 star. The food was OK. We had a few good shopping trips and nice time in the sun and pool.
Laurel A. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 10 aprile 2014
Just straight up fantastic.

Location, attentiveness and staff.
10
Superb.
Donal A. Coppie Indonesia, 8 aprile 2014
i like to stay in this hotel

swimming pool,beach and food
8,7
I like stay in this hotel...next time i will come again
Huang W. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 7 aprile 2014
Very good feeling

internet, beach, and services
7,3
Good feeling for this trip
Sharin A. Coppie Singapore, 7 aprile 2014
nice hotel but far from city area

cleanliness
7,3
not really that great. be prepared to pay in USD in the hotel
Lee L. Gruppi Malaysia, 7 aprile 2014
clean & nice beach

1.good location 2.fast for check in & out 3.counter staff v friendly & efficiency
7
1. We total booked 3 super deluxe ocean view rooms, my friends complained that air con for the 2 of the rooms they stay not function well even they switch to the coolest also felt hot.We highlight this problem to the management & they sent the technician to checked for it but also can't help.(they explained the air con was controlled by the system so they can't do anythings. 2. We're not so satisfied for the bell boy attitude.the bell boy don't want to leave our room just because tips we're given(5000 rupiah) was too little for him,he just stand at our room till we realized & give him 20000 rupiah per room then he leave.we not stingy to give the tips just don't like he show us the colours.
Victoria J. Coppie United States of America, 4 aprile 2014
Just ok.........

breakfast buffet, nice beach, relaxing environment
5,7
It was just ok!
Hamad A. Gruppi Saudi Arabia, 1 aprile 2014
no thing

sea , beach , sun
7,3
..

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - DintorniGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpiaggiaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PiscinaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - HallGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RistoranteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RistoranteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RistoranteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RistoranteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - DintorniGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - DintorniGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - DintorniGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sport e attivitàGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PiscinaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Club dei bambiniGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Divertimento e svagoGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PalestraGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sport e attivitàGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sport e attivitàGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Centro benessereGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Centro benessereGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sala conferenzeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sala conferenzeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - DintorniGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Strutture e servizi

Recensioni dei clienti - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01