Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Dintorni Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spiaggia Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spiaggia Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spiaggia Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Piscina Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Camera Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Camera Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Camera Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Camera Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Camera Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Camera Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Camera Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Camera Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bagno
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Camera Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Hall Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Hall Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ristorante Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ristorante Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ristorante Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Cibo e bevande Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Dintorni Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Buffet Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Piscina Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Centro benessere
Posizione: Nusa Dua / Benoa Numero di camere: 301
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (2088)
Ordina per:
Stefano L. Coppie Italy, 1 marzo 2015
ottime vacanze

posizione, struttura, personale
6,3
Michele D. Coppie Italy, 30 novembre 2013
relax e affascinante

personale, colazione, struttura dell'hotel
8
l'hotel è bellissimo potete avere davvero tutto quello che volete pulizia in generale, attenzione ai particolari, staff molto attentive..direi insomma una bella esperienza colazione eccezionale.. tutto cade quando si parla dei ristoranti. Servizio non all'altezza del prezzo che chiedono. Davvero davvero cibo modesto. Peccato
Partha S. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 1 luglio 2015
Bali trip review

1. Location
9
Partha S. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 1 luglio 2015
Trip review

Swimming pool, beach, Overall property
8
The staff was very helpful, the breakfast menu can be quite repetitive. Pool & beach location & facilities are very good.The hotel also has a tie up with a shuttle provider for free pick up &drop to Nusa dua shopping center
Ian H. Famiglie con figli grandi South Africa, 30 giugno 2015
Mirage

Breakfast buffet, location, grand public areas
8,7
Very pleasant stay. I don't like that they charge in USD for all food and drinks, so everything costs 20% more than it should. Reception staff not good at following up on queries. Else all very good.
Coby L. Gruppi Australia, 30 giugno 2015
Relaxing stay

Good location in benoa close to dining options. The hotel has a nice pool and lovely gardens. Rooms and bathrooms are adecent size.
7,7
Large resort in the benoa area. We stayed for 6 nights and found the accomodation decent. I wouldnt say its 5 star more 4ish the pool is great and the gardens lovely. The buffet breakfast was great but we ate outside the resort for other meals as it was cheaper and better quality. We had water leaking issue the first night but they moved us after it couldnt be fixed. Good option if you want to just chill out but still have the option to eat outside the hotel.
Elies E. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 28 giugno 2015
Stayed in ocean view suite but bad losmen service
5
Payed for the ocean view suite but was handled by a very unprofessional,rude,effortless lounge staff.She forced us to pay an additional person for 2 person even if we payed for the SUITE.The additional person costs $80 per person which mean $160 for two person(when we talked to the duty manager it was actually ONLY $40 per person!) we felt TRAPPED & SCAMMED!! .We booked another room in agoda instead so that she could let us IN.We didnt stay on that additional room we booked because all we want is to stay in a suite together as a family.Luckily,a guest manager,with her friendliest gesture,took us to our suite and handled this situation immediately,she took us to another suite which is good for 4 person and asked us to choose which one suits us best.She also gave us 2 additional breakfast voucher.Lastly when we checked out, the person on duty in the receptionist was especially rude & disrespectful. Overall, their service was worst than a BAD motel service, and they really ruined our mood and wasted our time, which was finally handled by the really nice guest manager.
Tan S. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 24 giugno 2015
Good Resort

Staff friendly, nice pool and near beach.
7
The room shower do not have hot water and lots of insects and mosquitoes. My son has quite a bit mosquitoe bites. The breakfast is good and the resort provides great pool.
Nandini S. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 22 giugno 2015
review

Cleanliness, beach
5,3
Caroline C. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 20 giugno 2015
Indonesian/Balinese Atmosphere

Private Beach, Swimming Pool
7
It was a quite pleasant stay, although we did not expect that there would be a deposit requirement during check in. It would have been nicer if it was communicated ahead of time, before our arrival. Grand Mirage has its own beach area where we could spot sunrise when it wasn't cloudy which was part of the hotel that I liked most. Swimming pool was huge and nice but closed a bit early, at 8 pm. The hotel has Indonesian/Balinese atmosphere to it. When we arrived, the hallway was a bit dark because it was getting dark outside while the lights in the hallway were still off, I would advise to turn on the lights earlier before the sun sets since it gave us a rather non-comforting impression. Our room had some sort of smell to it perhaps from the furniture. Even though it was not very strong, still we would have been better off without. Nice clean bathroom and it was handsomely styled.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - DintorniGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpiaggiaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpiaggiaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpiaggiaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PiscinaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - CameraGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - CameraGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - CameraGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - CameraGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - CameraGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - CameraGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - CameraGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SuiteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SuiteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - CameraGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BagnoGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - CameraGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - HallGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - HallGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RistoranteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RistoranteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RistoranteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Cibo e bevandeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - DintorniGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BuffetGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PiscinaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Centro benessereGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Centro benessereGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Centro benessereGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Centro benessereGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Centro benessereGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Club dei bambiniGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Campo giochiGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Divertimento e svagoGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PalestraGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sport e attivitàGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sport e attivitàGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Club dei bambiniGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - DintorniGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sala conferenzeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sala conferenzeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sala conferenze

Recensioni dei clienti - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07