oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spiaggia Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spiaggia Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spiaggia Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Piscina Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Camera Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Camera Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Camera Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Camera Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Camera Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bagno Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Camera Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Hall Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ristorante
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ristorante Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ristorante Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Cibo e bevande Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Dintorni Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Piscina Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Centro benessere Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Centro benessere Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Club dei bambini Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Campo giochi Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business Center Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Divertimento e svago
Posizione: Nusa Dua / Benoa Numero di camere: 301
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 1983 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (1983)
Ordina per:
Michele D. Coppie Italy, 30 novembre 2013
relax e affascinante

personale, colazione, struttura dell'hotel
8
l'hotel è bellissimo potete avere davvero tutto quello che volete pulizia in generale, attenzione ai particolari, staff molto attentive..direi insomma una bella esperienza colazione eccezionale.. tutto cade quando si parla dei ristoranti. Servizio non all'altezza del prezzo che chiedono. Davvero davvero cibo modesto. Peccato
Vini S. Coppie Indonesia, 18 gennaio 2015
Nice hotel and very near to beach

beach, staff and room
8,3
staff very friendly and helpfull. Hotel very nice and we can see beach from our room. I would be there for next trip with my little son
Qichen Z. Coppie China, 18 gennaio 2015
The 2nd time to this hotal, nice place

Many local nice food around hotal
10
Qichen Z. Gruppi China, 18 gennaio 2015
-

-
10
Qichen Z. Gruppi China, 18 gennaio 2015
-

-
10
Stephanie H. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 17 gennaio 2015
Love this hotel! Can't wait to go back!

All inclusive, pool, room
9,3
We had a lovely room overlooking the ocean with an amazing shower and bathtub. We decided to upgrade to all inclusive which made the stay so much less stressful as we could eat and drink what we wanted without the stress of the bill at the end. Love the location to the beach and shops outside. Pool is great and the pool bar closing at 6 stops the over drinking some hotels have. Love this place, will go back.
Mohammad M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Bangladesh, 14 gennaio 2015
1st

All are good
3,3
Very good
Abhayjeet Y. Famiglie con figli grandi India, 10 gennaio 2015
Amazing Stay!!

Cools Lounge, Beach Cafe, Italian Restaurant
8,3
Amazing location, had a great experience during our stay. Hotel Staff was very friendly and also relaxed our check out time without any extra charges. Their Water sports activities were the best. Also i would mention their exclusive buisness center cum gym cum fun area dubbed Cool's Lounge was amazing. Not to mention the fact they had air hockey, foosball, pool and PS3 systems with them in the fun area.. Really liked it within its price range...
Rurie P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 10 gennaio 2015
nice and great place for vacations with family.

beaches, i got my room position is the best at 1st floor and pools side.
7,7
Great vacation.
Shiv S. Coppie India, 9 gennaio 2015
Good

Location staff food
9,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpiaggiaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpiaggiaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpiaggiaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PiscinaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - CameraGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - CameraGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - CameraGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - CameraGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - CameraGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SuiteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SuiteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BagnoGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - CameraGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - HallGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RistoranteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RistoranteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RistoranteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Cibo e bevandeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - DintorniGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PiscinaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Centro benessereGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Centro benessereGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Club dei bambiniGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Campo giochiGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Divertimento e svagoGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PalestraGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sport e attivitàGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Club dei bambiniGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - DintorniGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sala conferenzeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sala conferenzeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sala conferenze

Recensioni dei clienti - Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05