oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali

Jl. Pratama 74 , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Dintorni Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spiaggia Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spiaggia Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Spiaggia Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Piscina Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Camera Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Camera Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Camera Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Camera Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Camera Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Camera Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Camera Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Suite Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Camera Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Bagno
Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Camera Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Hall Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Hall Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ristorante Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ristorante Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Ristorante Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Cibo e bevande Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/Lounge Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Dintorni Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Buffet Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Piscina Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Centro benessere
Posizione: Nusa Dua / Benoa Numero di camere: 301
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 2035 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (2035)
Ordina per:
Stefano L. Coppie Italy, 1 marzo 2015
ottime vacanze

posizione, struttura, personale
6,3
Michele D. Coppie Italy, 30 novembre 2013
relax e affascinante

personale, colazione, struttura dell'hotel
8
l'hotel è bellissimo potete avere davvero tutto quello che volete pulizia in generale, attenzione ai particolari, staff molto attentive..direi insomma una bella esperienza colazione eccezionale.. tutto cade quando si parla dei ristoranti. Servizio non all'altezza del prezzo che chiedono. Davvero davvero cibo modesto. Peccato
Clara C. Coppie Hong Kong, 9 aprile 2015
Nice hotel with good location

Nice staff,nice view,good location
8
David S. Coppie Australia, 9 aprile 2015
More for families

Location. Amenities & Activities
7
Requested upgrade from garden to Ocean on checkin to be advised after a very long & tortious conversation with reception staff not possible as full. But then when shown to our room they had just finished cleaning an ocean view room which we asked for a viewing from a senior housekeeping staff who was happy to show us. While viewing he asked if we would like to stay in ocean room - we advised had asked but were full, but he then rang duty manager & advised us to go and see him - we didn't as felt deceived & so not happy to give them any more money. Over the days we noted numerous advertising posters stating to ask about upgrading!!! Facilities for activities and location are great for families with numerous nice restaurant around. Also hired a bike which we were not allowed to park in hotel secured area but across the road in staff car park and taxi drivers park - we got told bike would be safe only to come out one morning to find tyres let down (this is a very notorious Bali practice targeted at tourist for money raising as we have travelled here many times) - so why are hotel cars permitted to park in secure area of this resort and not bikes which are greatly used - very wrong!
Tanya K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 7 aprile 2015
Not what we were expecting

Pool, location, sun lounges
5,3
We originally booked a family deluxe room which was supposed to accommodate a family of 5. However the room only had 2 beds, 1 king and 1 single in a very small room. We were even made to pay an extra $50USD per night for an extra bed even though there were only 4 of us. When I questioned where the extra bed was, they offered to bring in a trundle bed. Not sure where they expected to fit it as the only space remaining was the walk way to the bathroom. 2 hours and an extra $100 USD per night, per room later, we managed to check into 2 rooms instead of 1. We paid for an ocean view but ended up on the bottom floor. By this stage I just gave up. If it was not for the guest manager taking control of the situation I think we would of left. It would of been nice though if they threw in an little extra for the inconvenience. No such luck.. Everything is in USD and is overpriced. The buffet dinner looked and tasted like it came out of a can. Breakfast was good though. Location and the resort itself was beautiful but beware of snakes.
Manoj J. Famiglie con figli grandi India, 4 aprile 2015
Not Good for family travellers

Located on the beach
5,3
We were on a family holiday with our 17 year old son and after spending 4 fabulous days in Kuta we had come here hoping for a laid back couple of days but to our horror the hotel was hosting a large wedding party which had booked a majority of the rooms and even one of their restaurants. They had loud mikes blaring on the beach during their private function. It seems the focus of the hotel is mostly on large weddings with family travellers made to feel like second class guests. The all inclusive package is about all you can eat and drink but the flavours of the food is average. Kuta and other areas offer much better eating choices. The hotel has a very dated feel to it and the air-conditioning is poor to say the least. we love Bali and will come back but not this hotel.
Sin Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 3 aprile 2015
a bit old but nice beach

beach front, can see fish in the water in late afternoon
7,3
the room is old and the wardrobe smells like indian. the restaurants nearby are quite pricy. there is leakage in the bathtube.
Bujin T. Viaggiatori d'affari Mongolia, 2 aprile 2015
Rating the Grand Mirage hotel

Staff performance, cleaning and pool
7,3
Edward T. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 31 marzo 2015
Great vacation

Cleanliness, hospitable and value for money.
8,3
request for high floor ocean facing room which will enable you to watch sunrise in your room.
Jen X. Coppie Malaysia, 31 marzo 2015
Great place to be isolated from the world

Quiet, beach, water sports
8,7
This hotel is great for those who are happy to be isolated from the world. It is a mini paradise along a quiet strip of beach where you can forget your worries and just relax. Sit on the beach and unwind under the hot sun, soothed by the gentle waves. Or indulge yourself in some water sports. However, this is not for people who want to be immersed in the culture of Bali and experience some of the local life. For that, you would have to choose a different area to stay in. We came for the isolation and thoroughly enjoyed dozing off on the beach and having breakfast by the pool. We stayed for a night and was back in the bustle of Bali the next day. It is a quick taxi ride to the other parts of Bali, especially with the new highway that bypasses the traffic in the small roads.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali BaliGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - DintorniGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpiaggiaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpiaggiaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SpiaggiaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PiscinaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - CameraGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - CameraGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - CameraGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - CameraGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - CameraGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - CameraGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - CameraGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SuiteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - SuiteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - CameraGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BagnoGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - CameraGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - HallGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - HallGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RistoranteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RistoranteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - RistoranteGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Cibo e bevandeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Pub/LoungeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - DintorniGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - BuffetGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PiscinaGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Centro benessereGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Centro benessereGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Centro benessereGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Centro benessereGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Club dei bambiniGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Campo giochiGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Business CenterGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Divertimento e svagoGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - PalestraGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sport e attivitàGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sport e attivitàGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Club dei bambiniGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - DintorniGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sala conferenzeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sala conferenzeGrand Mirage Resort & Thalasso Bali Bali - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3C05