oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Cibo e bevande Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Cibo e bevande Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Cibo e bevande Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Cibo e bevande Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Cibo e bevande Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Centro benessere Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Centro benessere Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Centro benessere Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Centro benessere Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Palestra Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Piscina Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Camera Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Camera Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Camera Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Camera Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Camera Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Marina Bay Numero di camere: 333
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 2287 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (2287)
Ordina per:
Francesco P. Coppie Italy, 13 agosto 2013
Very good hotel, we enjoyed it.

Clean room, big room, friendly staff
9,7
Siamo stati molto bene in questo hotel. La stanza molto grande, pulita, confortevole. Internet veloce. Lo staff è stato sempre molto disponibile. L'hotel mette a disposizione un pullmino gratuito per raggiungere altri punti della città. In cinque minuti si raggiunge l'importante fermata della metropolitana "city hall", che da modo di connettersi subito ad altre linee. Esperienza molto buona, lo consigliamo!
Loris F. Coppie Switzerland, 6 giugno 2013
hotel in ottima posizione per i mezzi pubblici MTR

staff gentile, competente, ,posizione dell'hotel
8
adatto a turisti indipendenti,ottima la posizione per raggiungere tutti isiti turistici
Alessandro C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 8 gennaio 2012
Hotel piacevole e ben posizionato

Ben arredato
6
hotel di qualita' medio alta e ad un prezzo tutto sommato in linea con il mercato di singapore . piacevole nel complesso .
Vu V. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 24 luglio 2014
valuable stay

confortable room and location, good price
9,3
. Famiglie con figli grandi 23 luglio 2014
My room was bad such as most of items working.

Staff smiles
6
No
Harijati H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 22 luglio 2014
suprize

handy call, Service, Building
8,3
I am happy choice Grand park hotel , run out from my normal routine hotel at MBS. I got up grade room to Governor suite and hv very nice room with old model design plus jaquzy... the best of all for me is free using handy cellphone for local & International so i didn't need to switch my cellphone - like i used to. thx
Ann N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 20 luglio 2014
Hotel located near to the City Hall MRT station

Easily access to public transport and walking distance to shopping centre
6,7
The hotel is located in the city of the town by walking distance to City Hall MRT station. Got a free upgrade to the Business Executive Suite. Room comes with smartphone that can make calls (local & international) for no limit and free wifi. Friendly staffs. But the room is too small for family. Only suitable for business traveler.
Wai H. Famiglie con figli grandi Canada, 19 luglio 2014
Comfort and reasonable pricing

staff services, well decorated hotel lobby and good location
7,3
Very good except the swimming pool is too small and the water pressure is weak
Frank V. Viaggiatori d'affari Netherlands, 19 luglio 2014
Excellent stay

Staff, Chinese restaurant. location
8,3
Excellent stay at the Grand Park City Hall Hotel. Convenient location, attentive staff and even got a free upgrade! Beds are a little hard but everything else is perfect.
Bruno D. Viaggiatori d'affari Portugal, 17 luglio 2014
Pleasant stay at this hotel.

Location, room service, price.
7,7
I had a nice stay at this hotel. The room was clean and the staff very efficient and always ready to help. Laundry service is expensive but very good. It's located walking distance to City Hall station, Raffles Shopping and Chjimes restaurants. The buffet is not wonderful but quite acceptable for SGD50. I would recommend this hotel mostly to business travelers.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingaporeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Cibo e bevandeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Cibo e bevandeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Cibo e bevandeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Cibo e bevandeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Cibo e bevandeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Centro benessereGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Centro benessereGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Centro benessereGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Centro benessereGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’HotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - PalestraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - PiscinaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - CameraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - CameraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - CameraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - CameraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - CameraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04