arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3196 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3196 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2

John W.
Australia
20 luglio 2016
Why did you put me in a smokers room?
As a non-smoker I would have thought I would only be put in a smokers room if it was specified but that was not the case. My bigger issue is with Agoda I had to make 2 separate bookings for myself down and my colleague who was staying a day longer. After booking his room I clicked "book another room", thinking I would get the same deal. He was billed in A$, I was in S$, We were charged different room rates, He had breakfast included I did not. This has made it very complicated when recharging our client, and we have had to concede some of our legitimate costs.

Nhung N.
Vietnam
20 luglio 2016
Everything ok
Under revonation, no swimming pool, too old in bathroom. The remain ok, comfortable and quite.

Mongkolaya R.
Thailandia
19 luglio 2016
good location, old room, loud noise coz of renovation
near city hall MRT

PENG Y.
Cina
18 luglio 2016
Good location and friendly staff
very good location just beside cityhall mrt station. very friendly staff.

EDUARDO E.
Filippine
16 luglio 2016
Comfortable and enjoyable experience
Stayed for a short vacation with the family. Thanks to all who have made our stay comfortable and enjoyable, helping us out whenever they can. Will come back if given the opportunity to.

Nigel H.
Regno Unito
16 luglio 2016
Feel Cheated
Having used Agoda's lucky dip offer and being allocated this hotel, I was very disappointed to find that it was under renovation - and that my room was old, dirty, unpleasant and dark. Definitely not a 5 star experience - this hotel should be recategorised until it is fully renovated.

Hazel E.
Filippine
14 luglio 2016
Great Location
If your thinking orchard road is the best location on holiday trip, think twice. Grand Park Hotel is more convenient, its near MBS, near a subway station and easy to access anywhere!

Erik T.
Indonesia
14 luglio 2016
OK
OK

Christine O.
Malesia
12 luglio 2016
Good
Room size is nice, air-condition is good this time round. Had a good Mother-son spiritual retreat and bonding time.

Ellen M.
Indonesia
12 luglio 2016
Good Location
Good Location