oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Vista/Panorama Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hall Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hall Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Piscina Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Camera Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Camera Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Camera
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite
Posizione: Orchard Numero di camere: 308
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 5202 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (5202)
Ordina per:
Alberto T. Coppie Italy, 26 agosto 2014
Confortevole e ottima posizione

La comodità della posizione. La qualità dei servizi (con il must dell'utilizzo dello smartphone) la pulizia delle camere.
7,7
Piacevolissima esperienza. Ubicato benissimo vicinissimo risulta comodissimo sia per chi vuole fare acquisti e per chi vuole girare la città in metropolitana. Le camere (non nuovissime) sono comunque molto pulite sempre in ordine e con tutti i comfort e servizi necessari. Bene il personale, molto chiaro a dare le informazioni necessarie al check in. Ho trovato fantastico e comodissimo il fatto che l'hotel mette a disposizione uno smartphone con traffico dati e telefonate internazionali illimitate per i clienti. Piacevole il lounge bar per aperitivo o cocktail. Unica pecca l'aria condizionata eccessivamente bassa nella reception, proprio non la sopporto.
Marco T. Coppie Italy, 17 novembre 2013
Hotel centralissimo

posizione, pulizia delle camere
10
Crapanzano G. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 11 marzo 2013
supercentrale in piena Orchard Road

supercentrale, in piena Orchard road, molto moderno e confortevole
7,7
Ronald S. Coppie United Kingdom, 20 settembre 2014
My Stay At The Grand Park, Singapore.

Level of service; great breakfasts; immaculately clean and aesthetically beautiful.
9
My esteemed son, Anthony, a businessman and professional golfer, arranged for us to stay at The Grand Park and his choice proved to be fortuitous because we enjoyed everything about it, the willing helpfulness of the staff especially. Personally I was enamoured of the tasteful aesthetics of the hotel; it was very elegant and pleasing on the eye. Its location just off Orchard Road was ideal for short-stay visitors such as we and we made the most of its convenience with frequent walks into that glittering boulevarde. My son did have an issue with parking his car to pick us up at the conclusion of our stay but that might well be a reflection of the general increase in traffic because of the Grand Prix. Dr Ron Sinclair
Leonard T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 17 settembre 2014
Nice location friendly staff

Location, comfortable room, modern renovation
10
Enjoyable
Audi A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 17 settembre 2014
great stay

service,room,staff
9,3
Antoni H. Coppie Indonesia, 15 settembre 2014
Strategic location for shopping

Location, comfort and free handphone
3,3
Good location for shopping and free new handphone usage
Xin W. Gruppi Malaysia, 15 settembre 2014
Good location with comfortable room

location. food and room
8,7
Pleasant
Andre G. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 12 settembre 2014
Good location and very friendly staf

Good Location, friendly staf and food
8,7
I like this hotel because location and staff at club floor is very good.
Robert H. Coppie Germany, 12 settembre 2014
Great location for shopping

Location
5,3
Great location. Internet service is a disaster. Rooms could be cleaner.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Vista/PanoramaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interno dell’HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HallGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HallGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pub/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PiscinaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CameraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CameraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - CameraGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A08